Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 369 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

369reviews

  • 5 Stars
    274
  • 4 Stars
    64
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    11

pleasant stay

By

March 29, 2017

club

good place to stay, room comfortable air conditioning a little loud, other than that nice place

Read More
Read Less

Large comfortable room

By

March 28, 2017

Room was spacious and comfortable. Breakfast was mediocre.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

March 27, 2017

club

Comfortable stay and close to business. Lot of food options around

Read More
Read Less

Very nice and comfortable

By

March 26, 2017

club

My family and I stayed 5 days and 4 nights. We were able to sleep 6 comfortably in a double queen suite! 2 adults and 4 kids. We really enjoyed the breakfast each morning. We don't eat pork so to have the choice of turkey sausage was an A in our book. My kids love pancakes, so that made their mornings great and saved us a lot of Money! This was the best hotel stay for our family!

Read More
Read Less

Many Problems

By

March 26, 2017

club

Our stay at this hotel was filled with problems. We First our air did not work in the room. Someone from the hotel came up and got it working, then showed us how to fix it ourselves if it stopped working again. It did stop working again, and we got it working ourselves, but the air would shut off every 10-15 minutes and we would need to reset it. We finally insisted that we be given a new room as it was late and we wanted to sleep, not stay up and reset the air every 10-15 minutes. We were awakened the next morning by the sound of painters/machines right outside our window. As the hotel appeared far from full, I do not understand why we were given a room near where they would be painting. We went down for breakfast to find the breakfast room needing to be restocked. There was only one other family down in the breakfast room while we were down there eating, yet we had to wait for some food to be heated and I had to ask for milk (that was out of stick in the fridge). I would understand if they were busy but it was our family and one other couple.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

March 21, 2017

platinumelite

Execelant time location an hotel. Staff was friendly an helpfulan the hotel was very clean

Read More
Read Less

Great mini vacation

By

March 21, 2017

The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was very welcoming and comfortable the internet was great it was just a very relaxing weekend just what we needed.

Read More
Read Less

IHG Membership Program

By

March 17, 2017

Advertising for this program states that there are no blackouts. The only two times I tried to use my points for a stay I was told that the dates I wanted were blacked out. Upon calling the program service center, I was told that only 75% of the hotels accept points, the rest are "blacked out". I am having a difficult time finding the valued of the program. Vast quantities of points are needed for a one night stay, rewards are low and you never know if you can use the points for a stay. What's the value of the program. The points I get on my credit care overs better terms than this program.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant experience and super service

By

March 16, 2017

From the moment my wife and I stepped in the hotel until we left the experience was totally satisfying. The room was clean, the bed was spacious and comfortable, and the customer service was top notched.
Satisfaction plus!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Pleasantly Suprised

By

March 14, 2017

club

Great Rate...5 minutes from the outlet mall
Friendly/Accomodsting staff

Read More
Read Less

good value

By

March 07, 2017

Comfortable stay. Can improve on breakfast options...veggie

Read More
Read Less

best breakfast yet at a hotel

By

March 06, 2017

club

The turkey sausage (I do not eat pork) and vegetable omelets were super yummy and really made this particular place one I would stop at again for sure. I didn't have to make do with just a bagel or those horrible make-it-yourself waffles of the other places.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Dear Launchpad, Thank you for staying with us here at Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Allen. We are glad you enjoyed our healthy breakfast options. We appreciate you taking the time to review us online. We look forward to taking care of you again!
Read More
Read Less