Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 395 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

395reviews

  • 5 Stars
    235
  • 4 Stars
    96
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    10

Amazing

By

June 25, 2017

Staff was amazing and help us get comfy, feel at home. Place is beautiful and easy to go to walking distance Ice cream shop and Dorney park. I will recommend to family and friends..

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel At Great Location

By

June 20, 2017

My first choice when in Allentown PA.
Great Location, good breakfast, clean rooms, good wireless internet access and cordial staff.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room, friendly staff, and good breakfast

By

June 18, 2017

club

We were very happy with our accommodations at this hotel. Renovations were going on during the day, but they were on floors above us. We stayed on the main floor. At night, the hotel was quiet, air conditioner was not too loud, and the room was clean, so our sleep quality was good. The bed had an older mattress that sagged a bit, which was the only disappointment. I assume as renovation of the rooms progresses that all mattresses will be replaced. We will return to this hotel when we need accommodations in Allentown.

Read More
Read Less

Near Dorney Park

By

June 12, 2017

I stay for business and enjoy it more when Park is closed , though guests are usually very quiet at night.
Newly renovated and staff was nice to let me try out a new room. Very modern and clean!
I stay for the points ( and hate that IHG no longer offers Amazon gift cards) so I am not as fussy about booking Holiday Inns anymore. But this one is nice

Read More
Read Less

Member of IHG hotel services

By

June 12, 2017

platinumelite

Very comfortable. Clean friendly staff
The breakfast was not good and selections were very limited

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

June 02, 2017

club

Here for business...the cordial staff were the best part.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff and service

By

June 01, 2017

club

Excellent staff and service. The location was clean and comfortable. We were able to walk across the street to Dorney Park. The best part is the breakfast, they had a variety of hot breakfast items that were delicious!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 01, 2017

club

The maid service was good. First hotel I stayed in where the maids cleaned rooms early in the morning. Greeted you and were very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

May 31, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel is directly across from a fairly big amusement park with a lot of roller coaster rides and a water park. There are many restaurants within walking distance and the location of the hotel was great. The hotel was in the process of a floor to floor renovation, but they kept the process to a specific floor and was not too bad for our stay. If you want to stay in a great location, this is your hotel. The staff was extremely attentive and very helpful with recommendations for restaurants that were spot on.
This was a non-business trip and our group really enjoyed our stay here.

Read More
Read Less

One Night Stay

By

May 31, 2017

club

Hotel was clean, staff were friendly, and bed was comfy. Hotel was booked in the evening of the night I needed to stay. Staff were accommodating and easy to work with. Only problem occurred when I first arrived and the desk attendant was not at the desk for roughly 5 minutes, but he was very personable and apologetic once he did come out.

Read More
Read Less

Decent Stay

By

May 30, 2017

club

I feel the hotel was a bit pricey for the quality. It may be because hotels in Allentown are a bit expensive and that the Dorney Park is right across the street. Overall it was a nice location, and the staff was friendly... Renovations suggest improvements. I have never been a fan of free hotel breakfast as the eggs never seem to really taste like eggs and that for me was the important part that made the value not 100% worth it.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

May 29, 2017

club

Clean and Very Comfortable but
Breakfast needs improvements

Read More
Read Less