Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 354 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

354reviews

  • 5 Stars
    212
  • 4 Stars
    86
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great Hotel

By

March 21, 2017

club

I've stayed here several times. Friendly staff, clean facility.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

March 21, 2017

Everything was great about this place...just wish there was an indoor pool.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT SERVICE

By

March 20, 2017

I use Holiday Inn Express as my home away from home when I travel.

Read More
Read Less

Would highly recommend

By

March 09, 2017

club

The hotel was clean with friendly and helpful staff. The room and bed were comfortable with a heating unit that switched on and off quietly. Good selection of breakfast items including a gluten free bagel.

Read More
Read Less

No hot H2O

By

March 09, 2017

club

Great property with great potential, but the big let down was cold water for my shower. Other than that, awesome place but cold water is a no no and makes me grumpy.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable Stay

By

March 06, 2017

club

Everything positive other than the amount of USB connections and overall internet connection to my business computer. I have a secure computer and was not able to connect with my company computer. I was not prompted with the login as I am in other hotels on this unit. personal cell phone was fine but my company computer reacted as if it were an unsecure site and would not allow me to log on.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay

By

March 04, 2017

club

Room and hotel very clean and comfortable to be in

Read More
Read Less

Good bang for your buck

By

February 23, 2017

club

One of the best hotel breakfast bars I've seen in a very long time.

Read More
Read Less

Fine for price

By

February 19, 2017

club

This hotel was cheap and was a fine night's sleep, but was dated and not very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Feb visit

By

February 11, 2017

platinumelite

Very nice room for the price. Good location near all points of needs

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
We're so happy you stayed with us and that you were pleased with the hotel and our service! And thank you for taking the time to share your comments about your visit. We hope to see you soon! Claudia S., GM
Read More
Read Less

Front Desk experience & Room

By

February 09, 2017

My guest and I both cut our foot on something sticking out of the carpet when exiting the bathroom. TI am assuming it was the staples, where they removed the carpet....It wasn't a lot of blood, and we both cut our foot at different times

However, the worst experience I received was from the front desk clerks. The initial gentleman that checked me in 1/24/17 was outstanding and friendly.

The elderly women that check me out were rude. She did not greet me or my guest when entering the building. She did not say good morning during breakfast time. In addition, I was watching a show in the morning in the breakfast area. Once I got up to get some orange, she come over and change the channel to the weather The funny part about it , I was the only one in the breakfast area. lol.

The telephone in the room didn't work, so I had to use my phone to call the front desk for towels. During checkout out time, the same elderly women called my personal cell phone and asked when I was leaving, or was I staying another night. She was just so rude to me and I will never here again. I am a traveling recruiter and I am in Allentown a lot for work, and I will my coworkers not stay here.


The employee of the year should go the Spanish young lady in the breakfast area. She has a wonderful voice, and she made you feel welcome in the breakfast area. Please give her a raise, because she was wonderful all three nights.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your comments about your visit with us at the end of January. While I am delighted to know that you were pleased with the service provided by several of my team members, please accept my sincere apologies for the issues you encountered during your stay! My team is to record each and every guest concern as they arise and/or are reported to us - no matter how minor. I review them daily and did not see either your telephone or the injuries being noted. Certainly both matters should NEVER have been encountered in the first place... and the fact that my team never properly noted them NOR corrected them once you reported the problems is even more alarming! This will be reviewed with each individual department accordingly. Your comments regarding Cynthia at our Front Desk are also quite surprising. She has been part of our team for a very long time and her patience and humor are assets guests love about her. Please know that I will address your comments with her personally - as I have no doubt she will take your words to heart and learn from them. The call to your cell phone I will take personal responsibility for. It is our policy that if late departures have not been arranged prior, approximately 30-60 minutes after check-out time the front desk will reach out to a guest (first to the room and then via the contact information on file), to determine whether they intend to extend their stay. My apologies if that call was intrusive, however it was important to the operation of the hotel. That being said, I am always open to suggestions on how to improve. Either way, I will discuss this as well with Cynthia to ensure that we are all relaying messages to our guests in the best way. Thank you again for your comments and more importantly for your loyalty to IHG. Being a Gold Elite Rewards member is very important to us. I am truly sorry that we offended and disappointed you so deeply. I humbly ask that you do not hold the IHG Family accountable for our errors. Sincerely, Claudia Stemler, GM
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

February 07, 2017

club

The staff at this Holiday Inn were great, very friendly. Unfortunately the rooms are bit dated and the mattress was terrible. The heat/air conditioning didn't seem to work that well and when the heat did turn on it was extremely loud to the point it woke me up.

By 9 a.m. there were no cinnamon roll or hard boiled eggs for breakfast even though breakfast went until 10 a.m.

The property was very clean and the outside appearance was nice. Great location near highways and attractions.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Dear EriMac, Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking the time to share your review about your visit. While I'm delighted to know that you found my team happy and friendly, and the hotel to be clean, I hope you will accept my sincere apologies for our shortfall with breakfast. Please know that I was made aware of the issues and have made all the necessary training and process adjustments to ensure that this does not happen again! AND... you are absolutely correct about the condition of our rooms!! We are readying for a much needed FULL renovation that will begin over the next few weeks. It is my sincere hope that you will visit us again and experience our hotel once those physical changes have been completed... late Spring/early Summer! Thank you again, Claudia Stemler, GM
Read More
Read Less