Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 315 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

315reviews

  • 5 Stars
    232
  • 4 Stars
    51
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    7

Swimming pool

By

March 23, 2017

club

The stay was great! The only thing I would recommend is adding blinds as a window treatment in the pool room. The room is right in front of the lobby and everyone coming and going can see. Also, updating the furniture in the lobby; looks dated.

Read More
Read Less

Great Breakfast

By

March 23, 2017

Staff was fantastic! Really enjoyed the bed and cleanliness. Complimentary breakfast was one of the best we've ever had

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly and clean

By

March 22, 2017

club

I was very happy with our stay at Holiday Inn Express.The room was clean and fresh,nice staff,and great breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 21, 2017

The staff was helpful and very accommodating. Hotel was clean and inviting.

Read More
Read Less

Work

By

March 18, 2017

club

I always enjoy Holiday Inn Express. The room was clean and the hotel modern. My only complaint was the sheets could be softer, longer and not tucked in so tight. The staff was wonderful as usual.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
We value for your feedback. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing and what we can do better. We look forward to accommodating you in the future. Thank you, Jenna Blake General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Alliance, Ohio 44601
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast service

By

March 18, 2017

club

The two workers that made breakfast each day were wonderful and hard working. This is the only thing that impressed us about the resort.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback from your recent stay. I am glad that our breakfast host were able to meet your expectations and I am sorry to hear that everything else fell short of doing so. I will follow up with you directly. Thanks again for your valued feedback and I will be in touch soon. Thank you, Jenna Blake General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Alliance, Ohio
Read More
Read Less

Friendly employees

By

March 15, 2017

I have stayed at this hotel many times in the last 4 years. The employees are always helpful and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

March 08, 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay because of the friendly staff, clean room, comfortable bed.

Read More
Read Less

very clean

By

March 03, 2017

the rooms were very clean and the staff was very nice.

Read More
Read Less

College visit

By

March 02, 2017

club

The rooms were clean but average, very dated. The peppery needs renovation. Visiting my son who goes to Moubt Union.

No other place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2017
Thank you for your valued feedback. I would like to invite you to revisit our property in late Summer early Fall to see the renovations that will be taking place this year. We hope to accommodate you in the future! Go Raiders! Thank you, Jenna Blake General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Alliance, Ohio
Read More
Read Less

Convenient, clean and very nice staff

By

March 02, 2017

My husband and I like to experience different hotels with nice tubs and clean rooms. We were very pleased with our stay at this holiday Inn express. We called at the last minute and we're able to get the room we wanted at a discounted price, which was a nice surprise! Front desk staff member was a sweetheart and we had a wonderful night away. We plan to return in the very near future.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2017
Thank you for your great review. We appreciate your valued feedback and are glad that you enjoyed your stay here with us. We look forward to accommodating you in the future. Thank you, Jenna Blake General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Alliance, Ohio
Read More
Read Less

Clean and no funny smells

By

February 25, 2017

club

Great hotel to stay at was treated very good , safe parking area and I could see my car from my room

Read More
Read Less