Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 360 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

360reviews

  • 5 Stars
    265
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    7

Comfortable bed, excellent staff

By

July 22, 2017

Comfortable bed excellent staff. Enjoyed the Wednesday evening customer appreciation.

Read More
Read Less

Made us feel welcomed.

By

July 21, 2017

club

Everyone made us feel so welcomed. They were the most pleasant staff we have ever encountered at a Holiday Inn Express. Carol at breakfast and Christine from maid service were extremely helpful and made our stay very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and enjoyable

By

July 20, 2017

We have stayed at this facility before and each time we are met with quality service. The facility is very comfortable and clean. If you have questions or concerns staff is more than willing to get things resolved and moving forward.

Read More
Read Less

My stay at the holiday inn in alliance

By

July 20, 2017

club

And a wonderful stay slept well ate well had fun and enjoyed the minute he

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

July 20, 2017

club

Every thing was good. Only wish that Holiday Inn would not tuck the blankets in so short. I like to pull the sheet around my neck.

Read More
Read Less

Worst Example of a Holiday Inn I have seen

By

July 19, 2017

club

I have come to expect the Holiday Inn to be slightly upscale, and this hotel was anything but. It was on par with typical 2 star hotels, which are always inconsistent. Have come to not expect that level of inconsistency from Holiday Inns. No major complaints for our stay specifically other than dated furniture and an overall feeling of dampness in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

July 17, 2017

club

Very comfortable beds! Nice staff. Relaxing, Clean rooms.

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

July 14, 2017

club

Staff was very nice and friendly. Room was clean. Breakfast was very nice. I would come back and stay here if in area.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, nice folks

By

July 08, 2017

My only real complaint was that the air conditioning unit in the room was very noisy, and sounded like running water the entire time (even when not cooling). Otherwise, a fine place to stay, with very friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Smoker's Delight

By

July 04, 2017

club

Hard to believe that in 2017 you can stay in a hotel that allows smoking. It wasn't hard to realize the room had been smoked in - there might as well have been someone blowing it in our face. The attendant changed our room but still, someone needs to pay better attention. Why would you put someone in there like that?

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

July 04, 2017

club

Front desk associate, Kody was very helpful when I wasn't able to access room due to card reader issue. She tried to open door with her key though still wouldn't open. She contacted on-call tech of whom arrived on site in less than 5 mintues. Such a wonderful staff!!! - Justin

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

June 30, 2017

club

This was a last minute booking and it far exceeded our expectations. We will definitely be staying here again.

Read More
Read Less