Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 263 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

263reviews

  • 5 Stars
    188
  • 4 Stars
    49
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    7

Excellent Service and Clean Rooms!

By

August 09, 2016

I recently stayed for nearly a week while moving and decided to treat myself to a suite with a whirlpool tub. It was great and the staff went above and beyond to accommodate my stay. A big thanks to Jenna and Kevin, some of the best customer service I've had. Thanks!

Read More
Read Less

Moto weekend

By

August 03, 2016

I spent a Saturday night at this hotel a few weeks ago - the staff was great and the room was nice

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
We appreciate you taking the time out of your day to give us some great feedback on how your stay went! We look forward to accommodating you in the future! Thank you, Management Holiday Inn Express & Suites Alliance, Ohio
Read More
Read Less

Great staff and comfortable room

By

July 27, 2016

club

Staff was able to assist me when I forgot a amenity. Staff knowledgeable about the area and best way to get to where I needed to go.

Loved the free wi-fi option and breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
I am glad we were accommodating during your stay and am thankful for your feedback! We look forward to accommoating you in the future. Thank you, Management
Read More
Read Less

Great sevice friendly staff.

By

July 25, 2016

Great Hotel and an excellent staff. I have been staying here since it was built and the team in place there now is definitely the best ever. I would recommend to any of my colleagues for future stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to acknowledge the wonderful staff we have here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Alliance, Ohio. We strive to provide outstanding customer service. We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to accommodating you in the future. -Management Holiday Inn Express & Suites Alliance, Ohio
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel and Cleaning Staff!

By

July 12, 2016

We highly recommend this hotel for quality, service, comfort, cleanliness, excellent breakfast, friendliness of the staff and so much more. You will have no regrets staying at the Holiday Inn Express in Alliance, OH. I would also like to make special mention of Jamie in the cleaning staff. She went above and beyond her call of duty to be friendly to us and make us feel welcome. We usually don't run into the cleaning staff when we come, but I am so glad we did this time because we got to meet Jamie and her kindness was unforgettable. Thanks so much!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you so much for recognizing our hotel and staff member for a job well done. I appreciate you taking the time to give us feedback on how your stay went and am delighted that you enjoyed your visit. We look forward to accommodating you in the future. Thank you! Management
Read More
Read Less

Hot Tub Mage My Trip Home

By

July 09, 2016

club

I was able to relax in the hot tub after a long day on the road. It made my stay.!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
We are glad that you were able to relax during your stay and enjoy yourself in the hot tub. We strive to meet our guest expectations and appreciate your feedback. We look forward to accomdating your lodging needs in the future. Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

one of the best

By

June 29, 2016

club

The desk clerks and the breakfast servers were some of the nicest people we have had a pleasure to have met in any hotel, or motel. The cleaning staff was also a group of fine people.

Read More
Read Less

additional info

By

June 28, 2016

club

The pool itself was not that clean. floating hair and looked cloudy. Not inviting.

The staff was wonderful and very attentive. Rooms very clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for letting us know about your most recent stay with us. I am so pleased your stay was very comfortable and that our staff was able to help you in any way they could. Here at the Holiday Inn Express in Alliance we have an amazing team so smiles are never short. I will make sure that we address the issue with the the pool not looking up to our cleanliness standards. We do hope you come back and stay with us next time you're in town so we can welcome you with open arms again. General Manager, Amy Snyder – HotelStaff (6/24/16)
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful helpful staff and great room!

By

June 21, 2016

The stay was very comfortable, the staff was extremely helpful with attractions in the area and they always had a smile on their face. It definitely made the stay feel more welcoming and just like home.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for letting us know about your most recent stay with us. I am so pleased your stay was very comfortable and that our staff was able to help you in any way they could. Here at the Holiday Inn Express in Alliance we have an amazing team so smiles are never short. We do hope you come back and stay with us next time you're in town so we can welcome you with open arms again. General Manager, Alyssa Justis
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and great service

By

June 17, 2016

platinumelite

Very clean and comfortable. Staff was very friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Dear Steelcity74, Thank you so much for the five star review. I am so pleased you found everything to be very clean and comfortable. Our team here strives for nothing more than to be able to provide comfortable place to stay when you are away from home. I will let my team know how friendly and helpful you thought they were. It is always so nice to know they are doing a job well done. We hope to see you again next time you visit Alliance. General Manager, Alyssa Justis
Read More
Read Less

Great service and clean rooms

By

June 08, 2016

club

always enjoy staying at holiday inn express in Alliance whenever we come to visit our grandchildren. convenient to restaurants and shopping. Friendly service.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 09, 2016
Dear chicquita, AMAZING... Thank you so much for such a nice review. We are so happy you stay with us as well when you visit your grandchildren. We always love seeing familiar faces come walking through our doors. I will make sure to let everyone know how friendly their service was during your stay. My staff strives for nothing more. We cannot wait to see you again next time you visit your grandchildren. General Manager, Alyssa Justis
Read More
Read Less

Alliance OH Holiday Inn Express

By

June 01, 2016

club

Overall excellent hotel. We have stayed here frequently. We especially like Carol the breakfast room lady.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 06, 2016
Dear Marsha Carol, WOW... Thank you for letting us know about your excellent stay with us. I am so happy we get to see you each time you visit Alliance. There is no greater compliment to our staff than to see guest who have stayed with us before stay with us again. I will make sure to let Mrs. Carol know how much you like her. She is a big part of our Holiday Inn Express family. We hope to see you again next time you're in Alliance. General Manager, Alyssa Justis
Read More
Read Less