Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 298 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

298reviews

  • 5 Stars
    177
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    12

A wonderful choice

By

February 10, 2017

Went to Alpharetta for business and choose this hotel because it was close to everything I needed. We were very impressed with the size of the rooms and cleanliness of the hotel. I always like Holiday Inn Express but this room was larger and more comfortable than I had anticipated. The pictures didn't do it justice. Very clean and quiet hotel. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I will be returning.

Read More
Read Less

Good Atmoshere

By

February 07, 2017

club

Nice lobby. We played cards at a big nice table in the lobby. We always enjoy staying here. The Wafflehouse next doo is nice to have.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and Staff

By

February 06, 2017

club

Great service, staff was superb, shuttle service always on time. Overall excellent experience.

Read More
Read Less

Love staff

By

January 30, 2017

Able to relax- excellent. Staff was great. Loved the the pool and having the shuttle.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, quiet neighborhood

By

January 28, 2017

Comfortable bed, good pillows. Chose this hotel because it is not on a freeway. Swimming pool is heated, which was wonderful. Breakfast area was not restocked as needed when food ran out, staff was slow to respond. Overall a nice, quiet hotel, which outweighs the poor breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Did what I needed it to

By

January 25, 2017

The hotel was very clean for the most part. The chairs in our room had some staining on the arms but nothing too bad. The worst part was the mattress on the pull out couch. My poor kids said they could feel every spring! I sat on it and it was NOT comfortable. They have stayed on other pull outs at other chain hotels that were far more comfortable than this one. The only other problem I had with this hotel was the hot tub. The pool was warmer than the hot tub! I told the front desk it was not warm, they put an out of order sign up but the next day it was open again and not any warmer. Overall though, this hotel did I what I needed it to; it allowed a place for my family and I to sleep while on our vacation. The door between rooms was nice as it allowed my husband and I a little privacy.

Read More
Read Less

nice room and close to the office

By

January 23, 2017

Room was very clean and comfortable, and had plenty of restaurants nearby. Indoor pool

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

January 23, 2017

platinumelite

I travel often to the area but normally do not pick this hotel. I do frequently use HIE but this one would be one I probably will not return based on my review .

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing and friendly

By

January 17, 2017

club

Upon check in, we were greeted quickly. The lady explained everything to us and greeted my daughter. She was very friendly.the breakfast was great (I love the cinnamon rolls). The rooms were clean and the beds were comfortable. It was a great stay!

Read More
Read Less

my stay was awesome

By

January 16, 2017

great location, great staff, clean room. bed was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Everything we wanted

By

January 16, 2017

This hotel offered an indoor pool and whirlpool, breakfast, and the room was very nice and super clean. Property was well maintained. Staff was friendly. Breakfast bar was open 6:30am-9:30am. Whirlpool was warm. Late checkout request was quickly granted. Would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

January 14, 2017

Very friendly staff. Front desk staff cheerful. Breakfast area clean, food typical of most Holiday Inn express.

Read More
Read Less