Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 335 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

335reviews

  • 5 Stars
    195
  • 4 Stars
    83
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    13

Great stay

By

May 17, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel was very nice and clean, staff was very friendly. Great location

Read More
Read Less

Just passing through

By

May 16, 2017

club

Great service at front desk with helping with our accommodation issues.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing Stay

By

May 15, 2017

club

The room was not what I expected. There was an area of the floor next to the bed that the carpet had been pulled away exposing the concrete floor underneath. The bed had an awful smell to it. The continental breakfast was not properly stocked. It felt like they did not prepare for a full house at breakfast time. By 8:00am they were almost out of everything. I have stayed at this hotel before with no issues but this time ruined it for me to ever stay there again the room just felt really dirty and gross.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff and Accomodations

By

May 12, 2017

club

The front desk staff was very friendly, helpful, kind and welcoming. My co-worker and I commented that we could have enjoyed a cup of coffee with them! When we walked in, the smell was lovely, appearance clean and welcoming. Our bed was very comfortable. We slept well, started and ended our days refreshed and relaxed. Thank you, Holiday Inn Express!

Read More
Read Less

Overall good place to stay

By

May 11, 2017

club

This hotel was easy to check in to, friendly staff, had clean beds and rooms, a nice eating area with good breakfast, and a nice indoor heated pool.
Our only complaint was that the hot tub heat was not turned on and never got fixed despite talking to 3 employees who said that they would check on it.

Read More
Read Less

Very satisfied IHG Customer

By

May 03, 2017

club

Very comfortable and cozy. I loved the room setup, front desk was polite and greeted us kindly. Chech in was a breeze. Recommend this hotel and I plan on staying here again with I'm visiting the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

May 03, 2017

club

It was an awesome stay besides the door problem. No other problems. Lori (I think that is her name, she works day shift at the conter) was very helpful and attentive

Read More
Read Less

Poor Example of a Holiday Inn Express

By

May 03, 2017

club

Very poorly run hotel. See prior comments in this survey, but would not recommend it. My only regret is that I did not leave after the first night and move to another hotel

Read More
Read Less

Needs complete renovation!!!

By

May 02, 2017

Have stayed at many Holiday Inn Express. Will not be returning to this one even though our son and his wife just moved to Roswell and had expected this to be our new location for visiting them. Trash overflowing can by entrance to hotel the entire 3 night stay and trash all around the entrance area outside the rickety noisy sliding doors. Only staff we had contact with was the front desk. Toilet clogged twice and when we called for help we were told to come down to the front desk to pick up a plunger. No assistance was offered.The king size bed was like trying to sleep on a mushy foam bed sagging in the middle!! No door on the clothes closet - all our clothes and belongings in plain view if we had anyone visit our room. Everyday the housekeeping staff jammed the desk chair under the desk so that my husband and I had to pick up the desk to get the chair out since we needed 2 chairs to sit and watch tv. It was a challenge to stay there - we would have gone to another hotel but we didn't want to spend valuable family time looking for a place and packing and unpacking. Very disappointed when we have stayed at so many really nice Holiday Inn Express in the past.

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

May 02, 2017

Nice clean room. Good value. Friendly staff. Didn't have any issues other than my room being across from the vending and ice area, which means there was a lot of foot traffic and noise from other guests late into the night. Other than that, everything was great.

Read More
Read Less

Convention stay

By

May 02, 2017

Great location to be away from downtown yet have great access via MARTA and very close to many dining areas

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

April 30, 2017

Comfortable room. Convenient location. Will come again soon.

Read More
Read Less