Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 348 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

348reviews

  • 5 Stars
    199
  • 4 Stars
    86
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    14

Very clean and great service

By

June 27, 2017

club

I was pleasantly surprised at the cleanliness of the hotel. There was a slight odor.. probably from the building being older. The staff.. front desk to housekeeping was phenomenal.. They made me feel like I was at home. Would def stay at this hotel again

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 21, 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay. The rooms were clean, beds were comfortable, and staff was awesome.

Read More
Read Less

Underwhelming stay

By

June 20, 2017

club

I am a brand loyalist for the most part. This Holiday Inn Express is not up to the same standards as the others I have stayed in. The decor is nice, but looking closer, this hotel is dated and in need of a major overhaul. Our room was supposed to be ready but when we got to the door it was open, with the safety lock out to keep it from locking. I went back down to ask the front desk and they didn't know what I was talking about. I had to ask a couple times for them to come check the room. They opened the door and finally figured out maintenance was working in there. Took several minutes to find them somewhere else in the building. Just poor communication. The room was dark, not the cleanest. The upholstered furniture was old and dirty. The beds not comfortable. The fold out bed still had sheets from someone else sleeping on it. Gross. It was late, we stripped it and luckily there was another set in the closet,. The bathroom door didn't close completely. One of the toiletries was half used. This hotel needs to step up the service and cleaning. IHG needs to remodel it soon. Luckily I got a good weekend rate, otherwise I would not have been happy at all.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect for concerts

By

June 20, 2017

platinumelite

Location was great for a concert at verizon ampitheater. They even had a shuttle so we did not have to worry about parking at the venue. We enjoyed our stay . We utilized late check out And it was 1:00! That was perfect after a late night out! Staff was very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 19, 2017

club

Took my daughter to a concert, Short stay, but enjoyed the facility! Had a great breakfast and the staff was very friendly. Will definitely stay there again when attending a concert at Verizon. Also, it was nice to be so close to the Waffle House when we got done.

Read More
Read Less

Slept great

By

June 15, 2017

club

Needs a better breakfast variety and was limited on beverages.

Read More
Read Less

Devil is in the Details.

By

June 12, 2017

Overall, we had a nice visit, but it was because I was determined to have a good time. The property is showing its age/lack of attention to maintenance. The hot tub was warmer than the pool, but not by much. The refrigerator in the room did not work properly, the vending machine wasn't working, and at breakfast, the pancake maker didn't work properly, and the milk was sour, and not very cold. The staff was friendly, but not very responsive to issues.

This was a few months ago, so hopefully they have seen to these issues, but it was NOT what I have come to expect of the Holiday Inn Express Brand, that we have been so happy with.

Read More
Read Less

Was very happy with hotel before this stay.

By

June 12, 2017

Came there expecting shuttle. Was not told until that day.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff - Hotel needs a facelift

By

June 11, 2017

club

Hotel is ok for a budget friendly option in Alpharetta. The Hotel lobby is nicely updated but the rooms are not. The rooms, and much of the hotel have a musty old smell. Lots of better business hotel options in Alpharetta.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel, but no shuttle to concerts

By

June 04, 2017

While the staff was very courteous, the overall stay was slightly better than average. Most importantly, there is NO shuttle to the nearby amphitheatre, despite the website's claim.

Read More
Read Less

Clean simple room

By

May 30, 2017

club

Room and hotel was clean . Nice pool , just didn't have time to use .

Read More
Read Less

Leisure Stay

By

May 28, 2017

platinumelite

This Holiday Inn Express has a very good location. It is close to shops, dining, and 400 Highway. It was a quiet clean location with a fruendly competent staff. This location was and older hotel in need of repair and and maintenance. The hot tub was not operational and the pool is used for swim lessons for non guests.

Read More
Read Less