Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 262 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

262reviews

  • 5 Stars
    157
  • 4 Stars
    59
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    11

Fantastic staff, room difficulties

By

09 August 2016

platinumelite

The staff is excellent and worked as well with us as any motel we have stayed in. Unfortunately, the we viewed several rooms and found them moldy, musty, and sometimes the carpet seemed to be wet. Once they deal with this issue, the motel is fine.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 August 2016
Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for staying with us, and I do sincerely apoligize for our hotel rooms not meeting up to your expectations. We will be undergoing a full renovations in all of our rooms, within the next two months. So if you choose our hotel for your stay again in the future, it will be a more pleasant visit. Thank you, Russell-AGM
Read More
Read Less

problemas no checkout

By

03 August 2016

club

Como relatei anteriormente, foi cobrado a estadia em eu cartão de crédito pessoal, sendo que tinha um voucher pré pago da empresa

Posted byHotelStaff
10 August 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your recent stay, and I would like to apolgize for the billing issues that took place. I will retrain my guest on how to better handle checkout procedures so that this issue won't take place again. Russell-AGM
Read More
Read Less

I would not stay here....

By

02 August 2016

platinumelite

I would not stay here.... The staff was not friendly. Bathroom has hair in the tub. Overall I was not happy this hotel at all....

Posted byHotelStaff
10 August 2016
Dear Guest, We aplogize for your unhappy stay at our property, we will retrain our front dest staff , along with our housekeeping staff. Too avoid these issues from taking place again. I hope you give our property another chance again in your near future, after out full renovation in two months. Thank you, Russell- AGM
Posted byHotelStaff
04 August 2016
Good afternoon, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Thanks, Marklo Baker General Manager
Read More
Read Less

A quiet place but

By

01 August 2016

Pillows are outdated. Firm pillows should be firm. The pillows should be tossed and replaced.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 August 2016
Good morning, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us but we did not meet your expectations with the comfort of your pillows. I will share your feedback with the housekeeping department to ensure these issues are resolved. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Marklo Baker General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Quiet environment

By

28 July 2016

club

I enjoyed relaxing time in the hotel because the room was dark enough for a great sleep, the common areas were silent and quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 August 2016
Good afternoon, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Marklo Baker General Manager
Read More
Read Less

ALMOST up to par for Holiday Inn

By

27 July 2016

platinumelite

Problems with security and support staff service although the Front Desk did their best to overcome these problems

Posted byHotelStaff
03 August 2016
Good afternoon, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us but that we failed to meet your expectations with security and support staff. I will be sharing this feedback with all departments to ensure that we correct these issues for all future guests. Best Regards, Marklo Baker General Manager
Read More
Read Less

The Staff

By

26 July 2016

club

Excellence customer service - professional, courteous and efficient!

Posted byHotelStaff
26 July 2016
Good morning, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Marklo Baker General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Business Travel July 2016

By

25 July 2016

Good clean room with a comfortable bed. Breakfast in the morning was good and hot. The coffee was also good and hot

Posted byHotelStaff
26 July 2016
Good evening, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Best Regards, Marklo Baker General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing Stay

By

22 July 2016

platinumelite

Very comfortable..Relaxing..Friendly. good food.Quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2016
Good morning, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Marklo Baker General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Roswell July 2016

By

18 July 2016

The hotel was very attentive and professional. I would recommend this property to others and will stay there again on my next visit to the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2016
Good morning, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Marklo Baker General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Warm welcome and yummy breakfast!

By

14 July 2016

club

Stay for the breakfast and experience Ms. Virginia's warmth and great food. The room was very clean and comfortable. I will return!

Posted byHotelStaff
16 July 2016
Good morning, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Best Regards, Marklo Baker General Manager
Read More
Read Less

FANTASTIC EXPERIENCE

By

08 July 2016

THE ENTIRE EXPERIENCE WAS THE BEST I'VE EVER
HAD AND I'M THANKFUL TO ALL INVOLVED

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
Good evening, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Marklo Baker General Manager
Read More
Read Less