Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 363 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

363reviews

  • 5 Stars
    299
  • 4 Stars
    40
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    4

Comfortable Bed Nice Room

By

September 27, 2016

platinumelite

I stay here often. Very consistent and as usual nice Holiday Inn property. Great staff at front desk.

Read More
Read Less

Great choice in Alpine, TX

By

September 20, 2016

club

Overall a highly satisfactory stay. Keep in mind that Alpine isn't the largest city in Texas. Good value for the money.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 24, 2016
I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for choosing our hotel.
Read More
Read Less

Quiet Stay and Comfortable Bed

By

September 19, 2016

club

My stat was very relaxing and stress free. The room was clean and the temperature was set just right. My only issue was the hot tub/Jacuzzi was not working.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 24, 2016
Thank you for your review! I am glad to hear you had a stress free stay with us. In regards to our hot tub I do apologize it was not working properly during your stay, we had minor maintenance issue but it is resolved now. Thank you for choosing our hotel.
Read More
Read Less

Bathroom and Refrigerator issues

By

September 16, 2016

Bathroom door was very loud whenever attempted to close interrupting sleep.
Refrigerator quit functioning middle of the night thus spoiling the food.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Thank you for leaving word on your stay. I greatly apologize that these incidents occurred during your stay. We will have our maintenance staff look into that rooms refrigerator and ensure it works properly again. If you stay with us again in the future we hope we can make it a perfect stay for you. Thank you for choosing our hotel.
Read More
Read Less

Amazing bed and great service

By

September 10, 2016

We enjoyed our stay here very much. The bed was very comfortable as was the sofa bed. We got a great night's sleep in the 2-room suite, the place was quiet. We brought clips for the curtains as we like the room dark. The AC worked great - we like it cold and there were 2 controls, one for each room. The breakfast was great, happy hour was great. Great TV. So glad there were so many outlets for computer, phone, etc. Bathroom had everything we needed, very clean. Would recommend to everyone and would stay here again. The hotel is located close to everything we wanted to see and do. Staff was very friendly, check-in and out - fast and easy.

Read More
Read Less

Alpine without the Train Noise

By

September 06, 2016

club

Very pleased with this hotel, super quiet, all the amenities you expect from HIX plus super friendly people. Convenient location on the edge of town. Great place to work and rest.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 09, 2016
Thank you for your review. I am glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. If you ever return to the area, I hope you stay with us again. Thank you for choosing our hotel!
Read More
Read Less

one disappointment

By

August 30, 2016

club

after a 4 hour drive on the road I was really looking forward to the jets of the spa. They were not working. also the pool was a little cloudy looking.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 03, 2016
Thank you for leaving word on your stay. In regards to our pool area, I sincerely apologize it was not 100%. I will most certainly have our maintenance staff take a look in that area and ensure that this does not occur again. Thank you for choosing our hotel.
Read More
Read Less

Weekend check in

By

August 22, 2016

club

Very nice stay. Great customer service. Will stay again. We will making more stops in Alpine and plan to stay at the HIE.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 24, 2016
Thank you for such a lovely review! I am pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and we cannot wait to have you stay with us in the future! Thank you for choosing our hotel.
Read More
Read Less

Great to have fridge and microwave

By

August 17, 2016

club

Some of the local restaurants provided huge portions, so I was so glad to have a room where I could store the leftovers and enjoy them for a free lunch.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 19, 2016
I am glad to hear you enjoyed our local restaurants, yes many of them have large portions which is great. I hope you stay with us again if you ever return to Alpine! Thank you for choosing our hotel.
Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

August 14, 2016

platinumelite

We enjoyed everything about this location. It is everything you would expect of a H.I.
Very centrally located for all our outings.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 16, 2016
Thank you for leaving word on your stay! I am glad to hear you had a great experience during your stay. We look forward to having you stay here if you ever return to the area. Thank you for choosing our hotel!
Read More
Read Less

front desk and housekeeping

By

August 11, 2016

platinumelite

The staff of the Alpine H.I.E. is the best in all of my stays in the I.H.G. Group regardless of the city I stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 16, 2016
Thank you for such a nice review! I am very happy to hear you found our staff team to be the best you have encountered in all of your IHG stays. We strive to ensure all of our guests are comfortable during their stay. Thank you for choosing our hotel.
Read More
Read Less

Good place - Excellent Stay

By

August 02, 2016

platinumelite

Everything about the hotel and grounds - Excellent, not a scratch on facility and staff performance.

Some grounds adjacent to the hotel property are not appealing. Suggest clean up, even if the hotel had to do it. Not a danger - just an eyesore.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Thank you for leaving word on your stay! I am pleased that you had an excellent stay with us. In regards to the grounds, I will most certainly advise our groundskeeper to be more attentive to all areas. We hope you stay with us again if you ever return to Alpine. Thank you for choosing our hotel.
Read More
Read Less