Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 427 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

427reviews

  • 5 Stars
    349
  • 4 Stars
    51
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    4

Clean room

By

March 27, 2017

Great customer service and comfort able bed Also enjoyed having HBO and internet.

Read More
Read Less

Great bed and clean

By

March 26, 2017

club

The staff was friendly, the rooms were clean and quiet. The breakfast was good and dining room was spacious.

Read More
Read Less

Does Things Right but for a Price

By

March 25, 2017

platinumelite

This Holiday Inn Express executed well on everything that you would expect from a Holiday Inn Express. Mattress was comfortable. The room was dark and quiet when I wanted to sleep. Breakfast was on time with decent selections. Towels were thick and the shower had good water pressure. Room lighting was good and there were plenty of outlets to charge my array of electronics. My only complaint was the price. Alpine is a bit off the beaten path but about the only outpost of civilization somewhat near Big Bend. Pricing was more at a resort level than lonely outpost. I was there during Big Bend's Spring Break crowds, so I assume that the hotel took advantage of the room scarcity.

Read More
Read Less

Alpine Trip

By

March 24, 2017

club

Very nice place to stay. Friendly staff. The nightly social was relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

March 23, 2017

Great Location and Great hotel. Hotel was completely booked so the pool was a little crowded, but other wise great.

Read More
Read Less

R

By

March 23, 2017

platinumelite

This location is one of the best Holiday Inn Express we have ever stayed in as far as what was available. Front office staff were not very accommodating but the general manager was awesome and cared about making things right. Express Start Breakfast and the Evening Reception were an added perk!

Read More
Read Less

Getaway

By

March 17, 2017

club

We planned a small getaway for a 5 days to West Texas and didn't know where to stay so went to our usual...Holiday Inn. The staff was very friendly and the beds were great. The location was busy so it was a little noisy.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

March 14, 2017

club

Great staff and very helpful also rooms very clean and comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

March 11, 2017

Very friendly, helpful staff, nice hotel, we stay here often. Enjoy the social time in the evening.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay in Alpine

By

March 11, 2017

Good service. Nice room. Comfy bed. This is my second trip to Alpine and I have stayed here both times. I will definitely stay here next time as well.

Read More
Read Less

New and Clean

By

March 10, 2017

We stayed here as our jump off point for Big Bend. It was a good choice.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 12, 2017
Thank you for your review! I am happy to hear you had a good trip at Big Bend! If you ever return to the area we hope you stay with us again. Thank you for choosing our hotel!
Read More
Read Less

work in little Alpine

By

March 09, 2017

for a small desert town in Texas I am pleasantly surprised with the hotel and personnel. Great place to stay. I recommend eating at the best restaurant in Alpine the REATA in their quaint down town.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Thank you for leaving word on your stay. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. I completely agree with you on Reata! Very nice little restaurant with great food! We hope you stay with us again in the future if you return to Alpine. Thank you for choosing our hotel!
Read More
Read Less