Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 476 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

476reviews

  • 5 Stars
    389
  • 4 Stars
    56
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    4

Great stay.

By

June 27, 2017

platinumelite

Friendly staff and nice clean facility. Great breakfast!

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed but noisy hallways

By

June 27, 2017

club

Comfortable bed but noisy hallways. Housekeeping woke us up to provide us with an invoice. Staff was friendly but would not price match online rate.

Read More
Read Less

Alpine Holiday Inn Express

By

June 22, 2017

Excellent staff, clean room, and temperature in room was great.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Trip!

By

June 21, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel personnel was very courteous and prompt to see that our need was attended to. The "greet and meet" in the evening was great, and the food at breakfast offered a great selection to choose from.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel in Alpine

By

June 17, 2017

platinumelite

Clean, quiet place, and great hospitality
Free continental breakfast, clean gym, and pool
Room was excellent and clean
This place met and exceeded my expectations defiantly staying here and have already recommended it to my colleagues

Read More
Read Less

Alpine Gem

By

June 15, 2017

club

Nice to have a newer and a clean option for a stay in Alpine.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

June 13, 2017

Comfortable stay and easy access to Sul Ross College.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

June 12, 2017

platinumelite

Clean room and convenient location. Happy hours in the afternoon was a nice treat.

Read More
Read Less

Adequate for the Area

By

June 05, 2017

club

This hotel is decent for the Alpine area as there are very few alternative choices. Don't bother bringing a swimsuit because they don't waste money keeping it at a comfortable temperature. Rather it was like submersing my entire body into an ice pack. The hot tub wasn't much better, more like a tepid tub. The food selections were meager and not well prepared. The scrambled eggs were pasty and were not kept warm. The pancake machine was great, consequently I had pancakes for breakfast and not much else. The sausage selections were always greasy. Not sure why the hot food items were not hot or even reasonably warm. The staff were friendly when you were finally able to speak to them. They mostly holed up in the back area behind the front desk and you had to wait for them to notice you standing there before they came out. I'll be staying in the hotel again because I will have to travel again for work but I definitely wouldn't choose it if I had a choice.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

June 05, 2017

Very nice modern clean friendly place. Always my first choice in hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

June 03, 2017

club

Great staff, very nice rooms. Love the happy hour!!

Read More
Read Less

Good stop over hotel

By

June 01, 2017

platinumelite

Small clean place to have a good night of sleep. Bed and pillows are superb.

Read More
Read Less