Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 421 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

421reviews

  • 5 Stars
    284
  • 4 Stars
    91
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    8

Great employees

By

May 25, 2017

I had a great time. We will be back in September and we will stay in the same place . Thank you so much.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

May 24, 2017

club

My stay was great! The staff was very friendly and the hotel was very clean

Read More
Read Less

Go somewhere else!

By

May 24, 2017

club

Be very wary when staying here. Overpriced, and several of our teams rooms had signs of not being properly cleaned (first floor rooms had ants all over); we found things in our bed that we didn't even bring. The pool was pretty small, but was nice. Due to feeling like we were staying in an unclean room I had trouble sleeping. The best part was the breakfast, at least they didnt miss the bar on one level, still would not recommend to others. For the price you can find a much nicer hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great Sleep

By

May 23, 2017

5th hotel of the week and best sleep all week the bed was extremely comfortable. The hotel is very well maintained and the staff are friendly and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Poor mattress poor pillows

By

May 22, 2017

Hotel rooms need updating, pool and jucuzzi were nice to enjoy and relaxing

Read More
Read Less

Moore

By

May 18, 2017

club

We live in Davenport Iowa and we came to Des Moines
for a Trap Shooting Meet with the North Scott Trap Club.
The lady a the front desk helped us with directions. Our overall stay was awesome.

Read More
Read Less

The Real Deal

By

May 17, 2017

Room and pool are well kept, most of the front desk staff is courtiouse, not all. Could have better customers service.

Read More
Read Less

Very caring staff

By

May 15, 2017

I recently had to stay for an extended period because of my mother's illness and unfortunately, her passing. The staff was extremely kind, caring and accommodating. Upon her death, there was a lovely plant in my room, which is now being taken care of by her husband. I truly appreciate the thoughtfulness. I would certainly recommend this hotel. Great cinnamon rolls in the morning is a bonus! Thanks to everyone for their attention.

Read More
Read Less

overall cleanliness

By

May 15, 2017

platinumelite

When in the area of Altoona, Ia I high recommend this hotel. Its close to a casino and the highway and an amusement park for the family

Read More
Read Less

Great service and room

By

May 11, 2017

club

Always the best. We love Holiday Inn Express! Thanks for a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Not happy

By

May 11, 2017

I pay to stay at Holiday Inn because they are usually very comfortable. I usually don't have any complaints. I expect basic things to work the heater is one of them. When the front desk person gave me a $25 dollar discount for my discomfort, that was insulting.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable with great service

By

May 10, 2017

platinumelite

We stayed during the Kentucky Derby weekend. We were able to check-in early which was convenient for our schedule. The room was quiet, the beds comfortable and it was a very relaxing comfortable stay. I would have enjoyed some additional fruit choices with the breakfast. We have stayed often in Holiday Inn Express and just really like them.

Read More
Read Less