Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 431 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

431reviews

  • 5 Stars
    291
  • 4 Stars
    94
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    8

No Fridge or Microwave

By

June 23, 2017

club

Not too much to ask for a high priced room, I think! Won't use this motel again.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

June 21, 2017

Great place sleep well wasn't there long but I was very happy and got a full stomach

Read More
Read Less

short vacation

By

June 20, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel was excellent. comfort, staff, cleanliness were impeccable. Would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Easy to locate

By

June 19, 2017

club

My husband and I stayed a couple of nights a few weeks ago as it was close to the event that we were taking part in. The staff was friendly and the room was clean and comfortable. The only thing lacking was a refrigerator/microwave. The last Holiday Inn that we stayed at was in Liberty, MO and it was so convenient to have one in the room. I think we assumed this one would have one as well. That's really the only thing that is keeping me from making a 5 star review. Otherwise, we liked the location and it was close to everything that we needed.

Read More
Read Less

excellent customer service

By

June 16, 2017

club

the breakfast staff in particular was extremely helpful and volunteered to get a container so we could take food upstairs to my daughter. It was near the end of breakfast time and he made sure the food was fully stocked just as it would be at the start of breakfast service. Very nice young man!

Read More
Read Less

great breakfast

By

June 12, 2017

platinumelite

the children really enjoyed the pancake machine!
The suite was enormous.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds

By

June 07, 2017

club

Rooms are fairly spacious with comfortable beds, was hard to regulate temperature in the room. Pool area is small but just enough, was hard to enjoy during our stay as there was quite a rowdy group of girls in the pool area with no supervison. Breakfast was good, not a great amount of selection but enough. Mostly cold selection with a few hot choices (sausage patty, biscuit and scrambled eggs), they weren't hot but warn.
Staff was very friendly. If it wasn't so far out we would consider staying again

Read More
Read Less

Great location for Adventureland visit

By

June 04, 2017

club

Good stay, a little loud in the hallway on one evening. Would definitely consider staying here again if in the area.

Read More
Read Less

nice hotel

By

May 29, 2017

club

stopped overnight to break up a long drive to Chicago. Great stopping place. Clean hotel, nice breakfast. plenty of restaurants in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Always clean

By

May 29, 2017

club

The room was perfectly clean and quiet. No trouble sleeping. The breakfast included with the stay was more than the traditional continental breakfast and fairly good.

Read More
Read Less

Great employees

By

May 25, 2017

I had a great time. We will be back in September and we will stay in the same place . Thank you so much.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

May 24, 2017

club

My stay was great! The staff was very friendly and the hotel was very clean

Read More
Read Less