Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 245 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

245reviews

  • 5 Stars
    182
  • 4 Stars
    40
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    8

Holiday Inn Alvarado

By

March 25, 2017

club

Great place to relax and enjoy a good evening to rest wake up and have a nice breakfast before going to a meeting. Rooms are nice and clean very comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

March 22, 2017

club

My AC unit was not functioning for two nights that I was there. The staff were very friendly, but could not offer me another room since the hotel was completely booked.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and excellent service

By

March 21, 2017

club

The staff were very friendly and the hotel is very clean. The location is ideal for when we visit family. The beds are also very comfortable and we like having a microwave and small refrigerator in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Great guest experience

By

March 21, 2017

club

Overall great experience. Would definitely recommend and will definitely stay at holiday inns more often. Location was great cleanness great. Loved the breakfast. The pool and hot tub were clean and in good working order. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Over all an amazing experience!

Read More
Read Less

Small town great place to stay

By

March 15, 2017

club

This hotel was very clean and the staff are knowledgeable and friendly!

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

March 14, 2017

Enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Very friendly staff and very nice and comfortable room.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

March 13, 2017

club

Good price. Good location. Large room with comfortable bed and couch. Refrigerate was great with a freezer compartment. Microwave Exercise room. Breakfast was good with a good variety. Would have been nice to have hot chocolate in room but was able to get it in the breakfast room. Close to restaurants

Read More
Read Less

great service and clean,comfortable

By

March 08, 2017

platinumelite

Holiday inn Express :THE BEST: I have and would stay at another Holiday Inn Express whenever another trip pops up for me. Will be traveling again on March 23rd don't know where but i will look for a Holiday Inn Express to stay

Read More
Read Less

Just a roadside motel.

By

March 02, 2017

club

You could probably save some money and stay at another hotel for the same quality/experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

February 28, 2017

platinumelite

We enjoy the comfort of Holiday Inn Ex. The rooms are spacious and comfortable. The food is adequate and predictable. The quality of food is good, and usually served hot. I appreciate the convenient location, and quick check-in. The staff sometimes upgrades our room because we're platinum cardholders. We always try to stay at these facilities. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel with Excellent Staff

By

February 28, 2017

club

Great Hotel with Excellent Staff. Convenient to be able to stay in Alvarado during business trips. Hotel is clean and provides all your needs. Few restaurants close but do have to drive about 10 miles to get a good sit down place. All in All a very great hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

February 27, 2017

This was a good hotel. It was clean with very friendly staff. It is a little dated, but very clean to make up for it.

Read More
Read Less