Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 274 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

274reviews

  • 5 Stars
    212
  • 4 Stars
    34
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    9

Comfortable bed, clean rooms

By

June 24, 2017

club

Clean areas even though there were signs stating there was construction going on at facility. Nice breakfast area, good selection of food.

Read More
Read Less

poor service

By

June 13, 2017

club

General hotel appearance and service was very poor. I expected much more from Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Great precruise hotel

By

June 07, 2017

club

I would definitely stay here again. The rooms were clean , the beds were comfortable. The pool was very nice, the remodel of this hotel is great. The staff is absolutely amazing, super sweet front desk lady.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Customer Service

By

June 07, 2017

club

Front desk staff were friendly and accommodating.
Heavy thunderstorms in the area and she held all
Of our luggage til check in and let us check in a few hours early. We travel 2-3 times a month for baseball and this is by far the most comfortable bed! Hotel was under construction but ithat did not have any impact on our stay.
Highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Currently under renovations

By

June 01, 2017

club

Overall we enjoyed our stay. There were some inconveniences due to the renovations (the fitness facility was closed, the main lobby was a mess, the ice machines were not working on our floor) but overall I'd stay there again. It would have been nice to know about the renovations prior to arriving because we may have chosen another facility.

Read More
Read Less

OK

By

May 20, 2017

club

Room was great but hotel in shambles due to renovations. Wish I had known it was this way before hand

Read More
Read Less

Not a good experience

By

May 19, 2017

It was under construction, which we didn't mind. It was not being able to take a shower because of the water. One room didn't have cold water so they moved us rooms and the second room didn't have hot water. So not happy for the price I paid to stay there.

Read More
Read Less

Too many in a room. Reservation wasn't as wanted

By

May 15, 2017

platinumelite

Couldn't accommodate our party comfortably. Someone dropped the ball on our reservation. 5 people means some kind of extra bed

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

May 15, 2017

club

The Staff was courteous and the rooms were very clean

Read More
Read Less

Hotel is under construciton

By

May 12, 2017

club

Hotel is under construction when we stayed there. The breakfast area was a work zone and there was a lot of dust. The rooms are large, the AC is very loud.

Read More
Read Less

Updated rooms

By

May 11, 2017

Updated rooms, bathrooms with showers working on additional
Floors

Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

May 11, 2017

club

We recently stayed at the Holiday Inn Express-Alvin, TX. The hotel was under extreme renovations. The room we stayed in had been renovated with very sleek line furniture which made the room look larger and more comfortable. Even with the first floor under massive renovations everything possible was done to make us as comfortable as possible.

Read More
Read Less