Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 284 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

284reviews

  • 5 Stars
    215
  • 4 Stars
    39
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    9

Used to be better

By

July 23, 2017

I have stayed here before, used to be better. Internet was just atrocious. Breakfast just the se disappointment.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice.

By

July 19, 2017

Bed not so comfy, but overall nice place.:) we enjoyed the variety at breakfast. Nice tv and internet. We would go back.
The exercise room wasn't open, but pool looked clean.
The staff was helpful and efficient.

Read More
Read Less

Alvin TX

By

July 19, 2017

Very nice and cost effective facility. We love the HIs as they are generally very well maintained, clean and with friendly staff. We were in the area for an H5 baseball tournament for our son. He loves the breakfast and the options.

Read More
Read Less

Alvin Holiday Inn

By

July 19, 2017

There were very clean bedrooms and bathrooms.Breakfast was wonderful,alot of choices.Not far at all from Galveston or Houston.The only thing that I would have liked to see is the renovations more complete.Overall, our stay was quiet and relaxing.Minor renovations like in the gym and in the corner of the lobby but other than that,it was a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Alvin Holiday Inn Express

By

July 17, 2017

club

Clean, not much to do in the area it served its purpose for my stay

Read More
Read Less

HI Express Alvin needs some work

By

July 12, 2017

club

Room was excellent - large bathroom with great lighting.
Hotel was under remodeling but there seemed to be quite a few things that were out of order and not up to HI Express standards. The hot tub had been closed in and removed, the guest laundry on the 2nd floor was out of order, the pool area was not well maintained, and the only working ice machine was by the front desk.

Read More
Read Less

Suite and Leasure

By

July 12, 2017

club

We had great time and were able to relax with no issues.

Read More
Read Less

In the country

By

July 08, 2017

Between Houston and the gulf. Middle of nowhere. Reasonable rates

Read More
Read Less

Vacation operations center

By

July 08, 2017

platinumelite

Good price for great hotel. Stayed here as it was central to our vacation travel

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable but No Internet

By

July 03, 2017

This is 5 stars except for the fact that the internet was unusable. When I finally got a test to run the speed was 0.19. Both nites arrived back at the motel to do some relaxing and internet browsing about 11PM after long days visiting family members. Very disappointed that the internet was so slow it was not usable. If it was earlier I would have contacted someone about it, but I knew it would take too long and likely wouldn't result in improvement, so I gave up both nights and went to sleep. There is no excuse in a nice modern motel for anybody to have the lousy internet experience we had. Otherwise it is very nice, comfortable beds. etc.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, clean rooms

By

June 24, 2017

club

Clean areas even though there were signs stating there was construction going on at facility. Nice breakfast area, good selection of food.

Read More
Read Less

poor service

By

June 13, 2017

club

General hotel appearance and service was very poor. I expected much more from Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less