Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 537 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

537reviews

  • 5 Stars
    307
  • 4 Stars
    114
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    34

My stay

By

August 16, 2017

platinumelite

Ice machine on 2nd floor was not working. Elevator would not go down every time, had to recycle the door several times. Breakfast room ran out of eggs at 8:00 am. Room was dry clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Mercer

By

August 16, 2017

club

Comfortable bed, quite area, no disturbance from guest

Read More
Read Less

quietness of the room

By

August 16, 2017

platinumelite

Room was very quiet. Didn't even hear it raining outside. No traffic noise outside.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

August 14, 2017

Great place to stay and was very convenient to places I had to be on a daily schedule.

Read More
Read Less

Stay at Amarillo

By

August 13, 2017

club

Our hotel was average for IHG properties. The hotel was nice, room and bed was comfortable, check in was not good because we had to wait over 5 minutes before we were greeted, the shower was terrible, coffee marginal, but the breakfast staff was friendly and courteous.

Read More
Read Less

Poor example of a Holiday Inn

By

August 12, 2017

club

Indifferent front desk, double standards on pricing for Internet and walk ins, room in shoddy condition. Breakfast was lacking the usual fare.

Read More
Read Less

Not the best and more expensive than other HIE in the area

By

August 12, 2017

I arrived at 8:30 PM, had a wide open selection of parking spots (very few cars in the lot) and parked in the front row. My first issue was that the desk clerk gave me paperwork to sign and it showed a queen bed. I asked her if there were any king beds left and she replied that they were full. There were literally only about 10 cars in the parking lot. I said, how can you be full when the parking lot is practically empty. She said that there were still a lot of people who haven't checked in. Again, it was 8:30 at night. She then said, "You got the room that you reserved on line." This really irritated me and I replied, "This is absolutely not what I reserved," and proceeded to pull up my email confirmation. At that point I noticed that the name on the paperwork was not even me. She took the paper back and of course my actual paperwork showed a king suite, which IS what I reserved on line.

Next, the internet was horribly slow. The air conditioner in the room was very loud. There are only a couple choices to eat near this hotel. All the hotels on the west side are surrounded by a ton of restaurants.

I really could care less if the desk clerks welcome me as a returning guest and IHG member but this particular clerk did neither. Every other time I stay at an IHG hotel they do welcome me and thank me or being a member so this must be important to the company.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing beds

By

August 07, 2017

club

I always love this place!!! It is affordable and feels like home to me and my family!!!

Read More
Read Less

Buffalo herd noise in room above running all night

By

August 07, 2017

club

Could not get a nights sleep and all complaints were to no avail. The breakfast is fantastic but it does not make up for not getting sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay and rest for refreshing your body

By

August 01, 2017

The hotel was in good condition and appeared clean. The front desk staff were helpful and very pleasant. The entire stay was very comfortable and provided the rest we needed in our travels. The best was the provision of our preferences as we have trouble getting around and the first floor was wonderful for us. The bed was good and the room was very good with room for the computer and the use of the internet which provided adequate service for our desire. Overall it is a great place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Acceptable

By

July 30, 2017

Overall stay was ok. We had to change both of our rooms because of broken A/C. The new rooms worked out well.

Read More
Read Less

Pet friendly

By

July 29, 2017

club

Hotel is pet-friendly Cooks to The Big Texan. Room stayed cool in the high heat.

Read More
Read Less