Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,2

based on 523 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

523reviews

  • 5 Stars
    300
  • 4 Stars
    111
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    32

Great location, clean, comfortable room

By

luglio 20, 2017

club

A well kept property, Good breakfast choices convenient to major highways.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

luglio 16, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel is nicely appointed with updated fixtures. The king suites are spacious and can accommodate a longer stay quite comfortably. The staff was pleasant and even called me by name! Highly a stay here!

Read More
Read Less

One night stay

By

luglio 14, 2017

club

we arrived tired and late. receptionist did not care about us and was not exactly friendly

Read More
Read Less

Great Location and Hotel

By

luglio 13, 2017

platinumelite

Couldn't ask for better - all good! I like HI because the staff is friendly, the breakfast is very good and the room is perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!!

By

luglio 12, 2017

platinumelite

Our stay was great and comfortable,would recommend this hotel highly.
Breakfast was good ,the room was Clean and the front desk was extremely accommodating .

Read More
Read Less

Texas

By

luglio 10, 2017

club

Great Place while we were traveling through the area. Totally recommend this location.

Read More
Read Less

Beds

By

luglio 10, 2017

platinumelite

After a very bad experience with Holiday in Pueblo Co it was very nice to have great beds in Amarillo, Tx. If we don't have good beds the hotel misses what we are there for. The beds and pillows make the stay. I no longer carry my pillow since I became a member of IHG.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay.

By

luglio 09, 2017

Just passing through on a long drive. Definitely a great place to stay!

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

luglio 08, 2017

club

Wee passing through Amarillo and needed a place to stay. The hotel is east of town, near the airport, with easy access to I-40.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Saty

By

luglio 05, 2017

platinumelite

My friend and I were on the road. I was helping her get back to her home. My husband booked the room for us the afternoon of our stay. It was very efficient and the hotel was very clean, comfortable and welcoming.

Read More
Read Less

Nice bed pet friendly

By

luglio 02, 2017

club

My stay was good . Hotel was pet friendly and was able to run my dog in the back of hotel .breakfast was real good and room service was good also.the parking lot had plenty of space for larger vehicles.overall my stay was very good would recommend it anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient Location

By

luglio 01, 2017

club

Located right off I-40 with easy access to get on and off interstate. Stayed two nights last year and had no problems. Hotel has gone done in past year and needs some maintenance. Sofa bed worn and mattress fell through sofa lining. No tissues in room. Outside door to grounds would not open from outside so always had to walk around hotel to main entrance to enter. Reported to front desk but issue was not fixed during our stay. Breakfast was good. Room clean. Pet friendly and excellent pet walking area.

Read More
Read Less