Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 486 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

486reviews

  • 5 Stars
    275
  • 4 Stars
    105
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    29

Quick business trip

By

May 22, 2017

club

Great stay! This was a quick business trip. Located close to the airport and food. Comfortable bed and great staff. Breakfast was better than most. First time here. I will be back.

Read More
Read Less

very,very,pleased

By

May 21, 2017

We stayed two nights with our two dogs.From check in to check out,our experience was wonderful. The ladies at the front desk were very friendly and helpful. Spoke to us every time we were coming or going. Our room was spotless. Loved the landscaping in front. Best experience we've had in a long time. This Holiday Inn Express WILL be our go to stay while traveling in the area !!!

Read More
Read Less

2nd Home

By

May 18, 2017

My work always takes me out of town and usually stays at hotels and call them my second home. I have been staying here 4 nights a week since February and so far have no complaints. The staff are really friendly and professional, I get greeted every time I checked in and every morning when I leave for work. The only complaint I have is I wish my job starts early in the morning And I miss breakfast not the hotels fault but I give them this they always have fresh coffee in the morning before I leave for work. Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Failure to deliver welcome points without a reminder

By

May 17, 2017

Every time I travel, at least one Holiday Inn property tries to bilk me out of the Welcome bonus points.

This property is the Winner this trip.

Failure to post welcome back point 7 days after a stay is not even close to the normal time to post.

All other stays on this trip posted within 24 hours of check-in!

This single failure to act in a timely manner has lessen my rating for this hotel.
I will not stay at this hotel in the future

Read More
Read Less

Pet friendly

By

May 16, 2017

club

Very nice hotel. So happy that they were pet friendly. Quiet and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible experience

By

May 16, 2017

club

I think this hotel could be ok with a better staff. I feel robbed. I seriously will never spend money on this chain ever again. Save your time, patience, and sanity... go somewhere else!

Read More
Read Less

Amarillo Holiday Inn

By

May 15, 2017

platinumelite

The overall experience for my business was fine. Would recommend staying at the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Amarillo

By

May 14, 2017

Typical Holiday Inn. Great room, very clean, all the amenities, good breakfast and great location. I wasn't recognized as a IHG member but I don't usually get anything for being a member. Some Holiday Inns give you something small but more times than not I haven't recieved anything.

I recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

We love Holiday Inns

By

May 09, 2017

club

We always choose a Holiday Inn Express when traveling back and forth across the country both in May and again in October. The beds are always comfortable, and the rooms clean. We did encounter a problem with the shower control/temperature regulator not working in our room while in Amarillo this past week. We were not able to shower. But other than an occasional wake-up from the noise of the ice machine, these are only two problems we have had in the past few years of traveling.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and relaxing

By

May 07, 2017

club

The staff was very friendly and helpful and the room was clean and spacious.

Read More
Read Less

bad

By

May 05, 2017

club

BAD BAD,BAD,BAD,BAD,BAD,BAD,BAD,BAD,BAD,. STAFF WAS BAD!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

May 04, 2017

Very nice and newer hotel. Room was clean. Staff was really nice and friendly. Will stay there again on my next trip to the area.

Read More
Read Less