Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 461 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

461reviews

  • 5 Stars
    266
  • 4 Stars
    97
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    25

Enjoyed stay

By

March 21, 2017

platinumelite

Only issue i have with this hotel is the mattresses have to be the hardest mattress I've ever slept on at a Holiday Inn Express

Read More
Read Less

Expensive and rundown

By

March 21, 2017

club

Sleeper bed was completely destroyed and could not be used. Pool was very dirty looking so did not let the kids use it. Front desk could of cared less.

Read More
Read Less

Ok Stay

By

March 21, 2017

platinumelite

Mattress wasn't great, good stay otherwise. Would stay at again, might have been a one off bad mattress room.

Read More
Read Less

Quick Stay

By

March 19, 2017

club

In regards to convienance, it's easy to get to from the highway and get into Amarillo. However, the walls are paper thin and can hear everything (conversations, tv, etc). The pool was a strange shade of green and had no desire to partake. The fitness room was updated since my last stay and was very nice.

Read More
Read Less

great location

By

March 19, 2017

very nice place to stay if you are going across the country.The location along I-40 and the ease of getting on and off is vey nice.

Read More
Read Less

Business

By

March 19, 2017

Hotel was clean and quiet. That's all I would ask for. Location was nice near the airport

Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast food!

By

March 18, 2017

platinumelite

The yogurt banana, and omelette really made me happy

Read More
Read Less

review

By

March 15, 2017

club

it was a nice normal holiday inn. on par with all the others i stay at. i most likely will stay there in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Bad stay

By

March 15, 2017

club

Clean room,but the staff apparently doesn't know how to help the customers and the house keepers can't read English

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed stay

By

March 14, 2017

club

Room was not cleaned. Parking was very poor. Staff did not seam to have much concern. Facilities where not prepared for the spring break rush or traffic.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Christie Williams GM Holiday Inn Express East Amarillo, Tx. 79118
Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

March 13, 2017

platinumelite

My room is very nice the staff was extremely courteous the pool had been damaged by wind but the stay was very nice

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Christie Williams GM Holiday Inn Express East Amarillo, Tx. 79118
Read More
Read Less

Poor maintenance

By

March 04, 2017

club

Room was hot - thermostat was blank and didn't work this had no air movement at all. TV remote was taped together with scotch tape, and fell apart. Shower leaked and shower head was broken, barely worked.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 07, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Christie Williams GM Holiday Inn Express East Amarillo, Tx. 79118
Read More
Read Less