Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 1043 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1043reviews

  • 5 Stars
    907
  • 4 Stars
    96
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    11

Amarillo

By

March 27, 2017

By far the best places I have stayed in Amarillo. Friendly staff, clean quiet room, soft comfortable bed, ...

Read More
Read Less

Great place!

By

March 23, 2017

club

The staff was friendly and the rooms were nice and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Very noisy at night

By

March 22, 2017

It's a very nice and comfortable hotel but unfortunately during our stay husband and I were not able to sleep due to loud construction like sounds near our room. We couldn't figure out exactly what it was, but it was loud...ALL night long. Upon checkout, staff did not even bother to ask how we enjoyed our stay or if everything was ok...nothing! Very disappointed with service.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

March 21, 2017

The staff always calls me by name since I stay there a frequently.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

March 18, 2017

Nice relaxing atmosphere, great service, enjoyable evening manager reception to help unwind after a long travel day. Lots of restaurant

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Dear MelM, Greetings!! We would like to thank you for your recent stay and for taking the time to review us. We appreciate your valuable feedback and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay while visiting our property. We wish to welcome you back soon! Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express and Suites Amarillo West
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant visit here again

By

March 17, 2017

club

This particular HI Express has been delightful each time we stayed here.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Dear happymamasan, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We will improve in any areas we can to offer you a better experience any time you are with us. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express and Suites Amarillo West
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

March 16, 2017

club

The staff was excellent. My dad had a medical emergency and they went above and beyond in making sure we had what we needed. They help to lessen the stress of a very scary situation

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Dear Will, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express Amarillo West
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

March 13, 2017

club

When we travel to Arizona we usually try to stay at this hotel because it is better than half way and it is in a great location. It is easy to get on the interstate and has many great restaurants nearby. The hotel is very clean and the staff is very helpful. Would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in Amarillo!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Dear Smalls, Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express Amarillo West! We thank you for sharing your enjoyable experience with us, and are glad to hear that our services met your expectations. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express and Suites Amarillo West
Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

March 12, 2017

platinumelite

Modern nice hotel. Loved bathrooms even had a tv in it. Breakfast was good and hot with enough variety.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express Amarillo West !! It was a privilege to have you stay with us and we appreciate your feedback! We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express and Suites Amarillo West
Read More
Read Less

Clean and great beds and pillows

By

March 07, 2017

club

Pleasantly surprised at the great facility. Bed was awesome and good selection of pillows. Overall perfect experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 07, 2017
Dear Pete, Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express Amarillo West !! It was a privilege to have you stay with us and we appreciate your feedback! We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express and Suites Amarillo West
Read More
Read Less

Very Nice!

By

March 04, 2017

platinumelite

Holiday Inn Express standards were met! Arrived late so didn't use activities area but appeared to be very nice. Good breakfast as always.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Dear garypete, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites Amarillo West! We appreciate your feedback , and wish to welcome you back soon. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express and Suites West
Read More
Read Less

GOOD HOTEL

By

March 04, 2017

Would be 5 stars if they have better and clean new towel

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Dear wildcat1234, Thank you for your recent stay at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Amarillo West .The inconvenience experienced by you during your stay is sincerely regretted and a review like yours aids in identifying areas of improvement. We look forward to serving you again and offering you a better staying experience. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express and Suites Amarillo West
Read More
Read Less