Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 1040 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1040reviews

  • 5 Stars
    905
  • 4 Stars
    96
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    10

Comfortable bed and great service

By

March 21, 2017

The staff always calls me by name since I stay there a frequently.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

March 18, 2017

Nice relaxing atmosphere, great service, enjoyable evening manager reception to help unwind after a long travel day. Lots of restaurant

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Dear MelM, Greetings!! We would like to thank you for your recent stay and for taking the time to review us. We appreciate your valuable feedback and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay while visiting our property. We wish to welcome you back soon! Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express and Suites Amarillo West
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant visit here again

By

March 17, 2017

club

This particular HI Express has been delightful each time we stayed here.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Dear happymamasan, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We will improve in any areas we can to offer you a better experience any time you are with us. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express and Suites Amarillo West
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

March 16, 2017

club

The staff was excellent. My dad had a medical emergency and they went above and beyond in making sure we had what we needed. They help to lessen the stress of a very scary situation

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Dear Will, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express Amarillo West
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

March 13, 2017

club

When we travel to Arizona we usually try to stay at this hotel because it is better than half way and it is in a great location. It is easy to get on the interstate and has many great restaurants nearby. The hotel is very clean and the staff is very helpful. Would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in Amarillo!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Dear Smalls, Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express Amarillo West! We thank you for sharing your enjoyable experience with us, and are glad to hear that our services met your expectations. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express and Suites Amarillo West
Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

March 12, 2017

platinumelite

Modern nice hotel. Loved bathrooms even had a tv in it. Breakfast was good and hot with enough variety.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express Amarillo West !! It was a privilege to have you stay with us and we appreciate your feedback! We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express and Suites Amarillo West
Read More
Read Less

Clean and great beds and pillows

By

March 07, 2017

club

Pleasantly surprised at the great facility. Bed was awesome and good selection of pillows. Overall perfect experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 07, 2017
Dear Pete, Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express Amarillo West !! It was a privilege to have you stay with us and we appreciate your feedback! We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express and Suites Amarillo West
Read More
Read Less

Very Nice!

By

March 04, 2017

platinumelite

Holiday Inn Express standards were met! Arrived late so didn't use activities area but appeared to be very nice. Good breakfast as always.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Dear garypete, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites Amarillo West! We appreciate your feedback , and wish to welcome you back soon. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express and Suites West
Read More
Read Less

GOOD HOTEL

By

March 04, 2017

Would be 5 stars if they have better and clean new towel

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Dear wildcat1234, Thank you for your recent stay at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Amarillo West .The inconvenience experienced by you during your stay is sincerely regretted and a review like yours aids in identifying areas of improvement. We look forward to serving you again and offering you a better staying experience. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express and Suites Amarillo West
Read More
Read Less

Wow a nasty place to spend the night

By

March 04, 2017

1. A triple sheeted bed had two sheets
2. Glitter on top sheet of one bed (was it changed before we came?)
3. Candy wrappers in corners in the bed room
4. Bathroom mirror was really dirty, toilet was suspect
5. room entrance was so narrow it was difficult to enter and leave and navigate between bed room and bathroom and closet.
6. Breakfast choices were so poor that we had to go out for breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Dear pat11000000, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review regarding your recent stay. Please accept our sincere apologies for falling short of your expectations on some aspects of your stay. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. We appreciate the candid feedback we receive and welcome any opportunity to improve. Sincerely Holiday inn Express and Suites Amarillo West
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 03, 2017

club

Very nice and clean hotel. Requested a particular room. They complied. Will stay there again if in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 03, 2017
Dear Debado1, Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express Amarillo West !! It was a privilege to have you stay with us and we appreciate your feedback! We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express and Suites Amarillo West
Read More
Read Less

Nice decor, clean facilities.

By

March 02, 2017

club

Great service, nice pool, clean, comfortable it was just a really nice place to stay. My family and I enjoyed it very much.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 03, 2017
Dear Raek, Thank you for your recent stay and for taking the time to review our property with such a high rating. We appreciate your feedback and wish to welcome you back soon! Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express and Suites Amarillo West
Read More
Read Less