Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 1026 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1026reviews

  • 5 Stars
    894
  • 4 Stars
    94
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great service

By

February 23, 2017

club

Our stay was great, we loved the beds, location of hotel and friendly service!

Read More
Read Less

Noisy halls and hard beds

By

February 22, 2017

club

I also booked hotel with one card and when I checked in I told her to use a different card and gave to get and my original card was charged!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Dear Tntz, Thank you for your recent stay at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Amarillo West .The inconvenience experienced by you during your stay is sincerely regretted and a review like yours aids in identifying areas of improvement. We look forward to serving you again and offering you a better staying experience. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express and Suites Amarillo West
Read More
Read Less

The complete staff at this property is the best I've ever encountered

By

February 22, 2017

Best staff from top to bottom of any IHG property I have stayed at in the past 35 years of travel
All IHG property owners should stay here and see how a hotel
property should be run

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Dear Papa Jess, Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express and Suites West and for taking the time to share your experience! We take great pride in customer service and are delighted to hear we have met your expectations. We hope to welcome you back next time your traveling needs bring you to Amarillo! Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express and Suites West
Read More
Read Less

A Good Night's Sleep

By

February 22, 2017

club

We were passing through Amarillo on our way to Dallas, tired from a long day of driving. Front desk staff greeted us with a smile and got us checked in quickly. Room was very clean, including the mini kitchen area and bathroom. Bathroom was larger than expected. Beds and pillows were comfortable. Temperature control was accurate and quiet. Complimentary breakfast area was clean, organized and had a decent selection. I would stay at this hotel again without hesitation. My only disappointment was that Amarillo in general had a strong farming odor at the time we were there. Not inside the hotel, but a strong unpleasant smell outside throughout the town.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Dear MaggieO, Thank you for your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express Amarillo West ! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our property. Thank you for taking the time to review us and hope to see you here again in the future. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express and Suites Amarillo West
Read More
Read Less

Love to stay here

By

February 19, 2017

I stay here every time I'm in Amarillo. The room is always clean and everyone is always so nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Dear Jenn, Thank you for your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express Amarillo! We are pleased to hear that you always enjoy your stay at our property. Thank you for taking the time to review us and hope to see you here again in the future . Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express and Suites Amarillo West
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Facility; Poor Breakfast

By

February 17, 2017

The room was comfortable with easy access. Internet access was challenging and required staff assistance. Breakfast options were not acceptable -- the muffins were dry and limited in variety.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Dear Beth, Thank you for your recent stay at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Amarillo West . The inconvenience experienced by you during your stay is sincerely regretted and a review like yours aids in identifying areas of improvement. We look forward to serving you again and offering you a better staying experience. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express and Suites Amarillo West
Read More
Read Less

Weekend get away

By

February 16, 2017

Excellent accommodations-clean, comfortable rooms. Staff friendly. Nice clean indoor pool, hot tub. Will book here again next time we are in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Dear Rlpar4, Thank you for your recent stay and for taking the time to review our property with such a high rating. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we wish to welcome you back soon. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express and Suites Amarillo West
Read More
Read Less

Amarillo West

By

February 14, 2017

club

Very comfortable hotel. Close to shopping and restaurants. This is my go to hotel when I am in Amarillo.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Dear Steve, It was a privilege to have you stay with us. Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback and for such a high rating and positive review. We look forward to welcoming you back anytime your travel needs bring you back to Amarillo. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express and Suites Amarillo West
Read More
Read Less

Frequent guest at this location

By

February 13, 2017

I am a frequent guest at this hotel and the staff is always very friendly and welcoming. The rooms are nice and modern. I stay in the Jacuzzi suite, which includes a modern walk-in shower with multiple shower heads. Location is very convenient, with wide variety of dining shopping and entertainment options.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Dear foxxden12, Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express Amarillo West !! It was a privilege to have you stay with us and we appreciate your positive feedback! We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express and Suites Amarillo West
Read More
Read Less

Amarillo Stay

By

February 12, 2017

club

Excellent and comfortable stay. Clean room and bathroom.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 12, 2017
Dear TomasF, Thank you for your recent stay at Holiday Inn Express Amarillo West, and for taking the time to review us. It is always a pleasure to serve you and provide superior service. We wish to see here again. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express and Suites Amarillo West
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

February 11, 2017

club

Great customer service and friendly staff, comfortable rooms and easy access to parking lot

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
Dear Retired and loving it...., Greetings from Holiday Inn Express and Suites Amarillo West ! We are more than pleased to hear that we accommodated your needs and we are grateful for the high rating that you have given us. We wish to welcome you back whenever travel needs may bring you to Amarillo ! Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express and Suites West
Read More
Read Less

Comforts of home

By

February 10, 2017

platinumelite

Overall, great experience! Comfortable beds, clean, comfortable room, awesome Internet and they offered BACON at Breakfast and delicious rolls!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
Dear Raghen, We would like to thank you for reviewing our hotel and for giving us such a high rating. We are very pleased to hear that we've met your expectations and that you enjoyed your stay. We wish to be your hotel of choice when traveling through Amarillo! Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less