Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 1201 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1201reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1042
  • 4 Stars
    114
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    13

Best ecer

By

September 14, 2017

club

Love this hotel it's always great
Won't stay anywhere else .............

Read More
Read Less

Review of my stay in Amarillo, Tx.

By

September 11, 2017

club

I stayed in your hotel about two years ago. It was a leisure stay. I had to drive back to Denver and I was so impressed with your hotel that I booked two rooms going to Denver and coming back on Sep 12. If I ever have to go to Denver, your hotel is my first choice.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

September 09, 2017

Nice hotel with soft beds. Kurig in room was plus!

Read More
Read Less

Return Customer

By

September 08, 2017

club

I use this hotel anytime I'm in the Amarillo area. The rooms are always very clean and I love the security of the keycard needed to access guest floors. My only complaint is breakfast, especially my last visit. I went to the breakfast room 15 minutes till the end of breakfast on a weekend and despite the room being full of guests, the staff was already breaking down the stations. Several guests came in before 10am and there was not any food for them except things like yogurt and microwave oatmeal cups. They even removed the cereal, plates and silverware! When you list breakfast served till 10am, guests expect there to be food available until 10am, not for everything to be cleaned out 10 minutes prior.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay.

By

September 08, 2017

club

I give this hotel an excellent rating. Everything about the facility, the breakfast, the room and the staff's professionalism was exemplary.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

September 06, 2017

club

Over the Labor Day weekend, we stayed at the hotel during a brief trip to visit Palo Duro Canyon.

The front desk staff was very pleasant during check-in, and the room was very comfortable.

Breakfast was delicious and had something for everyone (fruit, cereal, eggs, pancakes, etc...).

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable bed

By

September 05, 2017

platinumelite

Good service. Clean rooms. We would stay again if out that way. It was a nice area for our vacation to Colorado. Good breakfast, as always. Liked that we could use our rewards for our stay.

Read More
Read Less

clean room comfortable bed

By

September 05, 2017

club

My stay was a quick over night passing through so I did not use the breakfast area. My family and I wished we could have stayed longer because we liked the over all look of the hotel. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable.

I will use this hotel in the future if passing through again.

Read More
Read Less

Clean with great happy hour!

By

September 05, 2017

club

The rooms were great, the staff was friendly, and breakfast was good. I really enjoy the happy hour they serve every work day with snacks and beer and wine. I have stayed in this hotel for business and pleasure and it's always great.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and comfortable beds

By

September 04, 2017

club

We loved the large rooms and so quiet so we could rest

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and helpful staff

By

September 04, 2017

club

Staff was very helpful about the rewards program. Friendly faces when arrival.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely Hotel

By

September 04, 2017

club

This Holiday Inn Express is much like an elegant hotel. It is lovely. The rooms are spacious, clean and comfortable.
The hotel's location is perfect for us when we visit friends and family who live in Amarillo, but it's also close to restaurants and an easy drive to the airport. We are very comfortable staying here. This was our third or fourth stay at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less