Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 944 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

944reviews

  • 5 Stars
    821
  • 4 Stars
    86
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    9

Friendly staff-good stay

By

September 29, 2016

club

Traveling cross-country, Amarillo was convenient stop- enjoyed our stay-clean quiet-if somewhat hard to find! Would stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 30, 2016
Dear slypork990, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you always enjoy your stay with us. We value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express and Suites Amarillo West
Read More
Read Less

Amarillo

By

September 27, 2016

club

great place to stay. Friendly staff, clean facility. Excellent breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Dear little joe2 , Thank you for choosing to share your experience at the Holiday Inn Express Amarillo. We are delighted to hear that we have met your expectations and hope you choose to say with us again when traveling through Amarillo . Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express and Suites Amarillo West
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

September 24, 2016

I travel quite a bit for business and found the staff to be very helpful and courteous. The rooms were very well done with a wonderful upgrade. Would suggest this hotel to everyone

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Dear ronniestockton, Thank you for staying at Holiday Inn Express and Suites Amarillo West and for your review . We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us ! Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express and Suites Amarillo West
Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable

By

September 23, 2016

The hotel was very quiet and comfortable. The staff was courteous and friendly. The breakfast was a bit off from other properties I have stayed at, but not bad.

Read More
Read Less

Loved%20this%20hotel%20and%20plenty%20of%20places%20to%20eat%20nearby.

By

September 14, 2016

All%20around%20great%20experience%2C%20friendly%20staff%2C%20clean%20room%2C%20quiet%20and%20comfortable.%20Cant%20say%20anything%20bad%20at%20all%20about%20this%20hotel.%20And%20if%20your%20staying%20here%20make%20a%20stop%20at%20the%20saltgrass%20steakhouse%20across%20the%20way.%20Phenomenal%20food.

Read More
Read Less

Loved this hotel and plenty of places to eat nearby.

By

September 14, 2016

All around great experience, friendly staff, clean room, quiet and comfortable. Cant say anything bad at all about this hotel. And if your staying here make a stop at the saltgrass steakhouse across the way. Phenomenal food.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay.

By

September 13, 2016

We had a very good nights rest here. Room was super clean and the front desk recommend a wonderful place to eat dinner at. The Salt Grass Steakhouse, food was excellent and only a few minutes from the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great Sunrise

By

September 12, 2016

My overall stay at this Holiday Inn was my most enjoyable stay in the years that I have been coming to Amarillo. The staff was attentive, room was comfortable along with the pillows and the bed; a great night's rest. The breakfast bar offered a great variety of foods and was extremely well organized and clean.

The hotel must be conserving water, because the bathroom shower-head could not be open to full spray, but only a small limited central stream, which made showering more time consuming. Water was warm enough but not very hot.

Overall, a great stay and I got to wake up to a beautiful sunrise

Read More
Read Less

Fine hotel

By

September 12, 2016

club

Good location, Salt Creek Steakhouse across the street was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Dear Dear Leader Thank you for staying at Holiday Inn Express and Suites Amarillo West and for your review . We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us ! Sincerely Holiday Inn Express and Suites Amarillo West
Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

September 12, 2016

This was a great place to stay and I have stayed here several times in the past. I will stay here again without a doubt.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Dear Tan61 , Thank you for choosing to share your experience at the Holiday Inn Express Amarillo. We are delighted to hear that we have met your expectations and hope you choose to say with us again when traveling through Amarillo . Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express and Suites Amarillo West
Read More
Read Less

Great place for grandkids visiting to stay

By

September 09, 2016

My daughter and family were visiting for a short vacation and the hotel was perfect. The location is good, close to the movies, mall, food, and the discovery center. My grandsons loved swimming in the pool. Overall the hotel was clean, modern, comfortable. It was easy to get in and out of the parking lot. Great place.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 10, 2016
Dear GJ63, Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express and Suites Amarillo West and for posting a review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed our location, comfort, and service. Warm Regards, Holiday Inn Express and Suites Amarillo West
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

September 09, 2016

Everything was nice and clean and very comfortable. Check in was a breeze and they provided a great breakfast!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 11, 2016
Dear Alandra, Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express and Suites Amarillo West and for posting a review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed our location, comfort, and service. Warm Regards, Holiday Inn Express and Suites Amarillo West
Read More
Read Less