Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 1224 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1224reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1063
  • 4 Stars
    115
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    13

Overall excellent experience

By

October 15, 2017

We had not stayed at a Holiday Inn Express in quite a while and we were pleasantly surprised at the quality and depth of services provided. Our initial greeting was friendly and rewarding: the hostess noticed I was retired military and advised me that I was eligible for a discount. Our bedroom and the bathroom were generous in size and very comfortable. Breakfast the next morning was delicious with good variety of choices. We will be seeking out more Holiday Inn Express facilities for our future travels.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

October 14, 2017

club

Excellent hotel. We stay there when we go through Amarillo.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

October 13, 2017

club

Your staff is very personable and willing to help with anything. I have to give the staff 2 thumbs up for guiding a visitor to good local food and directions to get there. Bedrooms are always top notch clean and inviting for aly our stay.

Read More
Read Less

No credit on late check in/breakfast start time

By

October 09, 2017

Not getting to be able to still check out even though I did not realize it until later that day was a real disappointment to me about the staff of the hotel. Also they do not put breakfast out until 6::30 my guys leave the hotel at 6:00. Most Hoildays that we stay at start earlier for breakfast..

Read More
Read Less

West Amarillo

By

October 09, 2017

Nice hotel and staff, room is always clean and the staff are very accommodating, I would recommend this hotel to anyone either for business or pleasure, it’s close to everything from food to shopping

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

October 08, 2017

club

Beautiful facility. Lobby and rooms are very attractive. The beds were very comfortable. The staff were friendly and helpful. I was very pleased and will return if I am in area.

Read More
Read Less

My recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express West , Amarillo TX.

By

October 07, 2017

I have only two items to suggest. 1) the queen double I had was densely arranged so it was not as comfortable as i had hoped. 2) I participated in the evening happy hour and found it to be sparse quite sparse in both food and beverage offerings compared to other hotel chains. Jazz this up a little more than just chips, salsa and a single offering of beer. The best I’ve had was fashioned after a tailgate party. VERY nice place to meet people and relax.

That’s it - Thanks for listening.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and Modern

By

October 06, 2017

club

This is a very nice hotel. The room are clean and comfortable. The breakfast was very good with a lot of choices. Nice hot tub and pool. The property has a good feel to it.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing room

By

October 05, 2017

club

This room was amazing. Huge, comfortable and relaxing. If you are traveling on business, this is must. If you are traveling for pleasure, treat yourself, you won't regret it.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel!

By

October 04, 2017

The room was clean, quiet and comfortable! The hotel was close to a movie theater and a great selection of restaurants!

Read More
Read Less

Nice and Clean

By

October 04, 2017

club

Very clean hotel. Breakfast choices were wonderful. Only complaint was biscuits were cold and when I ask if they had a microwave to heat up I was told no. But the breakfast items were kept filled and there were many choices. Pillows and bedding were very comfy. Room and bathroom were very clean. This hotel has a indoor pool which can be used all year. Great if you have little ones.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

October 02, 2017

Our overall experience was great. We stayed for a full week and had two rooms. Mind you, we had our 5 children with us and they had a great time. We used the pool, business center, and had breakfast daily. The rooms were neat, clean, and updated. The beds and pillows were comfy. We did have an issue with wifi. It kept kicking us off. However, we had our hot spot so it did not affect us much. Other than that, the service and facility were excellent! Still deserves 5 stars.

Read More
Read Less