Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 525 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

525reviews

  • 5 Stars
    397
  • 4 Stars
    92
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    8

Decent property at decent location

By

March 22, 2017

club

The hotel was on par for HIE properties. It was under remodel while we stayed, but I'm sure it will be better when it is complete

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Dear Pygar, Thank you for your feedback. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express & Suites Amarillo
Read More
Read Less

Beyond expectations!

By

March 22, 2017

club

The room was extremely clean and so comfortable. The staff was super friendly. They even let us have extra time in the pool and gave our girls free milk. We absolutely loved it there.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Dear Amylynn22791, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express & Suites Amarillo
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express and Suites - Amarillo

By

March 19, 2017

club

Excellent hotel and staff. Stayed there on the way to Colorado and upon my return to home stayed at the exact same hotel, so spent a total of two nights at this facilitate. Great restaurant just across the parking lot, Texas Roadhouse.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Dear garyb, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express and Suites Amarillo
Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms lobby construction was a bit much

By

March 19, 2017

My room was just fine, newly renovated and spacious. The lobby was under heavy construction. In time, this will be a very nice Hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Dear CGC33458, Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the construction. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express & Suites
Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

March 19, 2017

club

Good location and overall good hotel. The breakfast area and first floor were under renovation. It would have been nice to know ahead of time.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Dear SGLM2, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We apologize for any inconvenience experienced during your stay, and offer you a better staying experience the next time you are with us. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express and Suites Amarillo
Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Dear SGLM2 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express & Suites Amarillo
Read More
Read Less

Decent visit

By

March 18, 2017

club

Beds are good, room was clean. Breakfast needs to be redone however.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Dear labbottjr, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We will improve in any areas we can to offer you a better experience any time you are with us. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express and Suites Amarillo
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

March 18, 2017

My stay at Amarillo was fine, the early comments that I made were in regard to our stay at Holiday Inn in Dallas.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Dear valued guest Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express Amarillo
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 14, 2017

I stayed at this hotel for a couple weeks for work, and it was great. There was some renovations being done on the floor I was on, but they might be completed by now. The staff was really nice and happy to help in any way and answer any questions. I was happy with the room I stayed in, and the features it had. The only drawback I encountered during my stay was the dryer for the laundry; it didn't really dry my clothing very well. But that was a minor problem, and overall I was happy with my stay. I imagine that I'll come back to this hotel when I return to the area later this year.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 18, 2017
Dear sbelan, Thank you so much for your valuable feedback and for taking the time to leave us such a high rating. Our goal is to provide superior customer service, and we are thrilled to hear we have met your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future! Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Westward Ho

By

March 13, 2017

platinumelite

Very excellent place to stay while traveling west. We would recommend to the general public.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Dear GTARTKOP, Thank you for choosing to share your experience and for giving us such a high rating about our hotel. It gives us great pleasure to know that we met your expectations when traveling through Amarillo. We wish to welcome you back soon! Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express and Suites Amarillo
Read More
Read Less

Under construction

By

March 12, 2017

platinumelite

Half the hotel under construction, call ahead to see what works or stay elsewhere. Do not trust the website as amenities are not as described.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your recent stay at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Amarillo. The inconvenience you experienced while visiting our hotel is sincerely regretted. We wish to welcome you back with a better staying experience. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

March 10, 2017

The rooms and service were excellent even though the hotel was undergoing renovations.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Dear Hen72, Greetings!! We would like to thank you for your recent stay and for taking the time to review us. We appreciate your valuable feedback and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay while visiting our property. We wish to welcome you back soon! Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express and Suites Amarillo !
Read More
Read Less

Amarillo by night.

By

March 10, 2017

club

Great place to stay, we have many times and Texas Roadhouse is right out front.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Dear Flyguy, Thank you for taking the time to review our property with such a high rating! We appreciate your loyalty to IHG and for choosing our property when in Amarillo ! We wish to welcome you back anytime you are in need. Sincerely, Holiday Inn & Suites Amarillo
Read More
Read Less