Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 573 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

573reviews

  • 5 Stars
    432
  • 4 Stars
    101
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    8

Excellent !!!

By

June 21, 2017

Wonderful hotel, Quick check in, Excellent Breakfast...slow internet.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place - nice and new!

By

June 19, 2017

So accommodating. Great for our family and friends.

Read More
Read Less

Amarillo - Overnight, relaxed,

By

June 14, 2017

club

Love the design style, updated and very clean. Love the fact that this hotel had fantastic water pressure in the shower. Large walk-in shower area gave you the feeling of being in a luxury hotel.

Having a Texas Road House just across the parking lot was perfect. We were able to have a great relaxing meal without having to get into the car after driving 8hrs.

Read More
Read Less

Double check your reservations!

By

June 14, 2017

The online reservations when I booked changed my date on my reservation to a week later . I failed to notice when I got my online confirmation , assuming it was correct. Upon arrival , my reservation was confirmed to be a week later, and that my rate didn't apply for that nights stay. I had to upgrade to a suite and pay almost twice the quoted rate from my reservation . Had to be at family dinner in less than an hour , so I felt compelled to take the room. Unhappy camper. The desk clerk told me that had happened with another guest this day as well so I feel it was a hotel computer error. Bummer.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

June 13, 2017

club

Was good but the breakfast wasn't as good as expected

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!!

By

June 12, 2017

platinumelite

Awesome room decor and a great staff. Would highly recommend this hotel when staying in Amarillo.

Read More
Read Less

Great beds, nice staff

By

June 08, 2017

club

We called at 10 pm looking for a room and were well accommodated. Beds were fantastic, breakfast was great too. There was a little noise from the water/toilets from the room above however. Otherwise, an excellent night stay.

Read More
Read Less

Adequate

By

June 08, 2017

club

Hotel was very clean and comfortable inside and out. Beds were comfortable. Breakfast buffet was typical processed food with a lot of bread items (not the greatest for someone who has to eat gluten free). We were approached in the parking lot by someone begging for money as soon as we arrived and didn't feel comfortable walking at night as a result.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 08, 2017

club

Very nice fitness center and very clean and comfortable rooms. The internet services were more to be desired, but overall it was a very pleasant stay. It was also located in a great location with plenty restaurants and very convenient access to the freeways.

Read More
Read Less

Happy, happy! Joy, joy!

By

June 05, 2017

Great rooms, friendly staff, excellent value. Hang your hat on that.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

June 03, 2017

The only reason i am staying there is because it has been remodeled. Staff is great.

Read More
Read Less

estadía amena

By

June 02, 2017

todo estuvo muy bien, ademas de poder disfrutar de la tranquilidad que brindo el lugar y el silencio del mismo.
siempre me encanta la calidad de los desayunos y sobre todo el acceso practico e inmediato de la localidad.

Read More
Read Less