Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 311 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

311reviews

  • 5 Stars
    197
  • 4 Stars
    61
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    14

Stay in Amarillo

By

August 10, 2016

club

The hotel was average, lighting in the room was poor and it would help to have enough light to work on paperwork while there.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

August 04, 2016

platinumelite

The check-in staff was really friendly and helpful, and the room was quite nice and comfortable for the one night that we were there on our way to Colorado. I would recommend the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 07, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Filthy Hotel

By

August 04, 2016

This was the worst Holiday Inn Express we have stayed in. Missing tiles in the bathroom, carpet was very nasty. They had 2 treadmills in the exercise room, but only one was working. Rat traps were scattered around the outside of the building. We had to ask for maid service each day, and then ask for soap

Posted byHotelStaff
August 07, 2016
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service.
Read More
Read Less

convenient

By

August 02, 2016

platinumelite

needed car repairs and was very close to the dealer

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Neilb60, Thank you for taking the time to send us a review. We hope to serve you again in the future but hopefully under better circumstances.
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed our stay

By

July 29, 2016

club

We enjoyed our stay, it was the first truly relaxing vacation we had in awhile. The room was clean, comfortable and had easy access to where ever we wanted to go.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Lollipops2, Thank you for taking the time to send us a review. We are glad to hear that you had a relaxing stay. We hope to see you again on the next trip.
Read More
Read Less

Customer

By

July 27, 2016

club

The hotel was very nice and clean. The hotel and room smelled very good and clean. The room was very clean and the bedding smelled good. Customer service from everyone was awesome!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Dear aaguirre, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

nice stay

By

July 25, 2016

club

good stay. clean, quiet, comfortable. easy access. not much restaurant choices nearby,..

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Dear Wyoming5322, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great service and great stay

By

July 20, 2016

club

Great place to stay in Amarillo area. Everyone working at the front desk was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Dear Stone Jones, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We will Definitely share your comments with our front desk staff. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Dr.

By

July 19, 2016

platinumelite

Great stay. Enjoyed the room and the location was very conveniient to the interstate.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Dr. Thank you for taking the time to send us a review. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We take great pride in our hotel. Hope to see you again on your next trip.
Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service

By

July 18, 2016

club

Holiday Inn Express provided excellent customer service and the room was very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Delilah57, Thank you for your review. I am so happy you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff takes great pride in taking care of our guests. We hope to see you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

South Side Convenience

By

July 13, 2016

club

If you need to be South of Amarillo this is a good and maybe only choice unless you go to Canyon. the hotel is ok and if they fix the maintenance issues by actually fixing, repairing and replacing broken stuff instead of making do or using baling wire they will be a nice place. currently it is overpriced for the stay and I would have to say that staying on the interstate is worth the drive across town even if you need to be on the south side. the people are great and accommodating but it didn't quite reach the Holiday Inn Express standards I have seen elsewhere.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Dear AggieTraveler1953, First I'd like to thank you for taking the time to send us over a review. We appreciate you time and feedback and will definitely use your comments to make adjustments where needed to assure the standards expected are met. I apologize for any inconveniences you may have experienced during your stay and hope for the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Puamaile Crawford
Read More
Read Less

Front desk agent RUDE, once she was located

By

July 12, 2016

I tried to call the hotel at 6:40 am on July 11 to get a room for my wife and grand kids, and there was no answer. At this point, my wife was in the parking lot and decided to go in. When she got in the lobby, there was no one at the desk an the phone was still ringing. She managed to find someone in the breakfast area who said, "didn't you see the sign on the desk? You are supposed to pick up the phone and call".

It went down hill after that.

This woman was completely rude and is not what we expect from Holiday Inn. I don't appreciate my wife being treated this way. She makes the Texas to Colorado trip quite a bit and it will be unlikely that she stays there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Dear Theo V. Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. I have spoken directly with the Front Desk Agent and assure you that the issue has been addressed. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Read More
Read Less