Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 375 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

375reviews

  • 5 Stars
    248
  • 4 Stars
    67
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    15

Nice stay

By

March 22, 2017

club

We were there for a baseball tournament. Even though there was a wedding party it was still quiet and peaceful. They were very nice to my kids and it was a clean and friendly place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

OVERNIGHT STOP

By

March 20, 2017

WE HAD LONG TRIP AND THIS IS A GREAT PLACE FOR A OVERNIGHT STOP

Read More
Read Less

Great Hospitality

By

March 20, 2017

club

Great rates for the area. Comfortable beds and clean rooms. They want to make sure that everything is right and you are taking care of

Read More
Read Less

Worst Holiday Inn ever

By

March 11, 2017

Rooms are loud. Hotel is run down for age. I had two rooms on my stay. I could not sleep because of the noise in the hall and a constant electrical buzzing outside. The two occupants of the other room both ended up with the stomach flu. I will never stay at this Holiday Inn again and I stay at a lot of them!

Read More
Read Less

Great Service at clean hotel

By

February 27, 2017

We made this reservation last minute due to car problems as we were going through Amarillo. It was easy to make the reservation and the staff were very friendly and helpful. This hotel seemed fairly new--it is very beautiful and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and great service

By

February 27, 2017

Very friendly and responsive staff to the needs of visitors. The selection of breakfast items was great.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed and nice hot shower

By

February 25, 2017

club

Priced right conveniently located friendly staff quality breakfast. Thank you and see yall next time. .ohh and don't forget the free cookies

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

February 20, 2017

platinumelite

Comfortable and a great value. What I expect of an holiday inn express

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kristina
Read More
Read Less

Great staff and service

By

February 15, 2017

club

Enjoyed my stay in Amarillo. The hotel was clean and the staff were all courteous and friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kristina
Read More
Read Less

Nice.

By

January 21, 2017

club

Nice hotel. Staff was nice. A little more costly than shown on website. Breakfast bar was restocked frequently. Enjoyed the stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2017
Thank you very much for the kind review. So very happy you enjoyed the breakfast and that our staff was accommodating. I would like to apologize if there was a discrepancy in the cost of your stay verses what was shown on the web site. We at the Holiday Inn Express, Amarillo South hope you will stay with us again in the very near future. Sincerely, Angela Lopez, Front Desk
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

January 18, 2017

club

Loved everything about this hotel. Comfortable beds, extensive hot breakfast, friendly, efficient staff...great stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Thank you very much for the kind review. We at Holiday Inn Express, Amarillo South appreciate you taking the time to comment. We hope you to see you again in the very near future. Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express. Sincerely, Angela Lopez, Front Desk
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, great breakfast

By

January 16, 2017

The staff was amazing! The weather was bad, but they were so upbeat and friendly. Breakfast was wonderful, my girls had a large variety to choose from and everyone left happy!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for your kind review, and thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express, Amarillo South for your lodging needs. We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay and hope you choose our location again in the near future. Sincerely, Angela Lopez, Front Desk
Read More
Read Less