Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 430 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

430reviews

  • 5 Stars
    278
  • 4 Stars
    85
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    16

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

July 22, 2017

club

Any time I have to travel and stay in Amarillo, I always stay at this hotel. Staff are always friendly, and I feel welcome.

Read More
Read Less

Na

By

July 22, 2017

club

Enjoyed the hotel, employees were polite and the rooms were clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 18, 2017

platinumelite

Great service and great location. Great rooms. Friendly staff. Clean room.

Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast and pleasant staff.

By

July 18, 2017

I've stayed at this hotel a total of 3 weeks this year. The rooms are clean and the staff is pleasant. The drain caused a minor issue with clogging. A co worker had this problem the stay before this and the staff quickly fixed it. I didn't bother to because I was so busy during the week and didn't mind it too much. Though I know it could be quite a problem. The breakfast at this place is amazing and the best compared to other holiday inns I have stayed at. Also, I really enjoyed the fresh cookies they serve in the lobby most evenings. Highly recommend overall.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 17, 2017

club

My stay was amazing! If you are looking for something comfortable and great staff I highly recommend Holiday Inn Express. It's convenient to stores, theaters, and shopping centers within 10-15 minutes away! Loved it!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

July 16, 2017

club

Best motel in Amarillo I'm be back and this is where I'll be staying. Hands down the best, great breakfast!

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel and friendly staff

By

July 14, 2017

The hotel and hotel room were clean. The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. We could always find the staff if needed at the front desk or get ahold of them by phone. With other hotel stays, this has been a problem. The coffee machine, with tea and coffee selection was very nice. The microwave and refrigerator worked as expected. The climate control in the room was very easy to use and also worked as expected.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stop for a night.

By

July 13, 2017

platinumelite

We stopped for the second night of our five days of driving. This hotel served our purposes well. We had a good night's sleep in a clean and comfortable room. We enjoyed our complementary breakfast. We saw a variety of people ranging from senior citizens to young couples with little children, and everyone seemed happy.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable

By

July 08, 2017

club

This hotel is within driving distance to everything in Amarillo or Canyon. Very clean and comfortable all around.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

July 07, 2017

Clean linens and room, comfortable bed, nice size room.

Read More
Read Less

Good Pillows

By

July 06, 2017

club

The good - The pillows were great for a hotel full sized King = King Pillows. And breakfast was great with a lot of variety.

The bad - Sofa sleeper was broken and unusable as another bed. The view out of the window was of the BACK of the portico over the check in area.

The front desk called to ask if we liked the room, told of the issue with the sofa bed and mentioned the view was awful. Did not offer any compensation or room change option.

Read More
Read Less

Decent Hotel Close to the Freeway

By

July 03, 2017

Stayed recently on the way home from vacation with the family. Decent hotel, close to the freeway. Nice front desk staff. Room was musty and smelled. Aired it out for s few minutes and it was fine. No USB ports in the room. Breakfast was not appealing. Employee was stacking trash, empty boxes up in the middle of the dining room. Lost my appetite.

Read More
Read Less