Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 415 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

415reviews

  • 5 Stars
    271
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    15

Clean and comfortable room

By

June 19, 2017

Everything was good about the room and hotel but initial check in was a little problematic. Front desk clerk wasn't very hospitable. Other than that ok property.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

June 17, 2017

Front desk was very hospitable, the rest of the hotel is typical HIE.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, decent breakfast, slow internet

By

June 16, 2017

club

Not a bad place but price for amenities and location is a bit high. I suspect it is competitive. Internet access was so slow it was unusable.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and respectful staff

By

June 14, 2017

club

There wasn't a lot of noise, when I asked the staff about things they were very helpful, and familiar with the area.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel, Great Staff

By

June 11, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel upon arrival is as nice as a Holiday Inn Express and Suites gets. Clean and nice grounds. The room and furniture were nice and in good condition. Couple of downfalls: Outlets, there never seem to be enough by the bedside. All hotels should upgrade their lamps to the ones that have the plugs built into the base. We are a family of 4, all with phones and there are never enough outlets by the bed to plug into. The bathroom in our room, although clean was definitely showing its age. Bad paint, damaged shower walls and bad patch jobs through out the ceiling, made the bathroom stand out among every other nice aspect of our room and hotel itself. Nothing was so bad though, that it would deter me from staying again, just surprised it was in the condition, when the rest of the hotel was so nice.
The best part of this hotel was the staff! If you are one that demands high and good customer service, you are sure to get that here. I have never ran into so many nice people as I did on our short stay in Amarillo, TX. and the staff at this hotel were no different. Check in was a breeze, the reception was friendly, those hot fresh cookies were amazing! We always look forward to a good breakfast when we travel and the selection at this HI, did not disappoint! Lots of variety, the attendant, Kathy, kept everything stocked and had boxes or bags ready for to go items. Constantly checked on people to make sure they had all they needed. She was extremely friendly and cheery, she completely made our Day that much brighter and I can appreciate that. I appreciate her. Kathy did an excellent job! If you are deciding between HI hotels in this area, try this one, chat with Kathy, she is wonderful!

Read More
Read Less

Quick stay, perfect sleep.

By

June 05, 2017

club

The best beds in comparison to resort stays. The service, cleanliness, size of room, safety, was a 10. I would recommend to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Doop

By

June 04, 2017

club

It was fine. A normal stay at a normal up to par hotel. Extra characters extra characters.

Read More
Read Less

Best Holiday Inn Express...Bar None

By

June 04, 2017

Clean, quiet, comfortable, restful, yummy food and attentive staff. What more do I need?!

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

May 31, 2017

club

Well this is where you lost me. I don't mind answering questions but don't make me write 50 characters.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

May 28, 2017

Rooms were clean, toiletries available for forgotten personal items, pool area was clean and spacious, great breakfast choices.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

May 27, 2017

platinumelite

Service was very good with very comfortable rooms. We were tired from traveling over 11 hours and the staff made everything very easy and were very helpful when we checked in . They even recommended a great place to eat. Great area around hotel to walk our dog and get some walking in.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to relax and refresh

By

May 27, 2017

platinumelite

Great staff and a very relaxing stay. If your passing through this area I rate this hotel 5 stars

Read More
Read Less