Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 453 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

453reviews

  • 5 Stars
    257
  • 4 Stars
    132
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    12

Our catastrophic holiday

By

February 22, 2017

club

The room, staff, and amenities were excellent, but we had a huge problem that had nothing to do with the hotel (see my earlier notes), that prevented us from being able to enjoy the hotel's offerings.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

February 15, 2017

I try to stay at Holiday Inn Express because the condition of the rooms is very consistent.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

February 15, 2017

club

Great stay. Pets welcome. Breakfast is good. Nice hot tub. Construction was going on and if was very quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel review

By

February 13, 2017

club

It was a good quick stay. We had to stay over night for work their was no big problem with the hotel. Check in and out was easy and they breakfast was good in the morning.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

February 11, 2017

club

My family had a wonderful stay at this hotel. Location is perfect

Read More
Read Less

MP

By

February 11, 2017

club

Clean rooms, freandly staff, Breakfast is without varianty.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay

By

February 10, 2017

club

We needed a place not to close or too far from our final destination which is Napa Valley. It was a perfect fit to budget and our travel plans. We will definitely consider highly staying in other Holiday Inn Express in our future trips locally and overseas.

Read More
Read Less

recommendations

By

February 10, 2017

We felt that the front desk staff were not able to provide us with any recommendation for the site seeing. They just provided a map and an area book. They should be able to make more recommendations of where we could go

Read More
Read Less

AMAZING VISIT

By

February 09, 2017

Housekeeping was amazing! During business trips I follow a certain routine and it is vital that my room appears the same each day. If a towel or cup is missing; I notice it because of the routine I follow when on the road. Every day when I came in from work, the amount of towels (which are important to me) were in the same place. There were the exact same amount of cups in the room as well as the temperature gauge not being tampered with. I usually don't use amenities like the gym, pool, or business center so my room has to be my castle when away from home. This Holiday Inn Express exceeded all of my expectations just from the housekeeping alone.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

February 07, 2017

club

Clean, quite, comfortable and very nice staff.
Breakfast can be improved.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and access to Napa valley if you have your ride

By

February 05, 2017

club

This appears to be a new property. Clean, comfortable, and one of the best values for money if you're here in the napa valley region and have your ride to and from the Vineyards. Had a pleasant stay. The breakfast options are good too.

Read More
Read Less

Nice service

By

February 05, 2017

platinumelite

Front desk provide profession and nice service. Price of the room is quite reasonable and it's pretty close to Napa.

Read More
Read Less