Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 362 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

362reviews

  • 5 Stars
    198
  • 4 Stars
    107
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great Night in Napa Valley

By

August 08, 2016

club

Our family have been traveling in US for the past two months staying in numerous hotels. Compare to many non IHG and IHG hotels, our stay in American Canyon was superb. Staff were friendly, the ambience was excellent and the breakfast was superb. Over all a very commentable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding customer service

By

July 31, 2016

In April we stayed here for 3 nights. We made it our home. People were friendly and location convenient. When we left to come back home we notice we were missing my husbands favorite pair of jeans. Tore apart the house no luck. It had been a little over 2 months and I called Holiday Inn just to see, with in 2 weeks the head of house keeping went thru so many boxes but found my husbands jeans, took them to UPS and mailed them back. This is over and beyond excellent customer care. We will highly recommend this location, they truly care about their customers.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Dear Spire customer, Thank you for this very pleasant review. We are so happy to hear you were able to retrieve your forgotten item. It is especially edifying to read that your happiness ended in a hug! Thank you, again, for staying with us, and We are excited to host your next stay. Sincerely, Grace C. Front desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Napa area steal

By

July 30, 2016

club

Very nice accommodations and surprised for such a great price in this area. Hard to find a place that could sleep 5 comfortably. Staff very nice. Had to change date of reservation to day at lower price and they refunded the difference.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Dear wine fan, Thank you for this great review. Our friendly staff work hard to provide you with exactly what you have mentioned. We are looking forward to host your next stay with us. Sincerely, Grace C. Front desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay

By

July 26, 2016

club

We stayed the night before we went to Six Flags Discovery Kingdom. It was close and easy to get to the next morning. Walmart is right across the street. Staff was friendly and attentive. Appreciated that they had a room that we could book for six people--2 adults and 4 children.

Read More
Read Less

早餐品种

By

July 24, 2016

酒店所提供的早餐品种太少,导致我在吃早饭的时候都没有什么选择,尽管早餐的品质和口味还不多。
我希望以后可以把早餐的品种加多一些,而不是仅仅那几种,这样可以让客人会有多一些的选择。

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Dear juanes1985, Thank your for the five stars review. We are looking forward for your next stay. your feedback is greatly appreciated. Sincerely, Grace C. Front desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

July 21, 2016

platinumelite

Enjoyed my room and stay here. Next to places to eat by walking. No need to drive a car.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Dear Retiree88, Thank you for the wonderful feedback. We are happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. we are looking forward to host your next stay. Sincerely, Grace C. front desk Supervisor
Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
Dear Retire88, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Grace C. Front desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Quality stay

By

July 20, 2016

club

Great customer service,
Comfortable beds
Clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
Dear Soccer DadX4, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Grace C. Front desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Wine country

By

July 19, 2016

A relaxing retreat in the heart of wine country. Service was excellent and the entire staff were friendly and attended to our needs right away. I'd recommend this hotel to anyone, anyday!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
Dear Balot, Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback to Holiday Inn Express & Suites Napa Valley. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Grace C. Front desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Staff sevice

By

July 15, 2016

Your staff went above and beyond when we had car trouble. They were prompt and very helpful. Our car battery died and we couldn't get the jumper cables (they provided for no fee) to work so they quickly called a tow truck and didn't charge us anything for their services. We were able to go on with our plans and had a wonderful day, despite the rough start.
We can't thank them enough for how quickly and promptly they helped us.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear patriot52, Thank you for the wonderful feedback to Holiday Inn Express and Suites. Our guest is our top priority. We love to see u again in your next visit in Napa Valley. Sincerely, Grace Carranza Front desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good location, needs some updating.

By

July 07, 2016

Arrived at hotel and was greeted by the friendly staff. Got a requested room near lobby on first floor. Asked for refrigerator and received one in less than 10 minutes, which is great.

Attempted to use internet and found it spotty at best. Signal was strong, but connection very slow. Switched to my personal hotspot to continue my work. I'm sure that they mostly cater to leisure travelers going to Napa or the Bay Area, but fast Internet access is key for business travelers.

Turned on the TV and found that it was actually lacking in channels that they had listed, including the local NBC affiliate. Houseman attempted to fix, but I said it was fine the way it was once he checked it out.

Suggestions to update the property:

Internet - Invest in a higher speed supplier. Fast internet = happy guests.

Cable - Dump the "Ledge" system you have and get basic local or DIrectTV.

Refrigerators / Microwaves - Should be standard in all rooms. If you'd spend a little extra and get units for all, you'd save your house personnel moving units from room to room.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear TDofLB, We appreciate all the feedbacks, hotel management is reviewing all the suggestions and will be part of the upgrade process this year. Please visit us again to experience few of the changes we implemented this month. Sincerely, Grace Carranza Front desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

July 04, 2016

platinumelite

I stayed one night. The hotel was clean and staff was very nice. Our family has a great dinner at a restaurant that was suggested by hotel staff.

Read More
Read Less

Value hotel, breakfast poor

By

June 15, 2016

Overall hotel has a reasonable standard however the breakfast quality is below par particularly when compared to other competitors for the same price.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 19, 2016
Dear G_Au, Thank you so much for the feedback. We will definitely take a look of your review to deliver better service, especially our breakfast selections. Please try to stay with us again this year. Sincerely, Grace C. Frontdesk Manager
Read More
Read Less