Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 385 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

385reviews

  • 5 Stars
    210
  • 4 Stars
    116
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    10

Volveria a hospedarme

By

September 30, 2016

club

Gran hotel, buena experiencia, todo muy bien, es una gran relación entre precio y valor ofrecido, lo recomiendo mucho y volvería por supuesto, muchas gracias

Read More
Read Less

Great service!

By

September 28, 2016

club

I stayed here during a golf tournament. The weekend breakfast was supposed to start at 7am, but the golfers needed to leave by 6:30-6:45. The staff rallied and brought out breakfast by 6am for the golfers. Overall great value, but the staff was super nice and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

September 23, 2016

club

Great place to stay while traveling in California.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Dear Husker Dog, Thank you for the five stars review. We really appreciate the time to give us feedback about your stay. We hope to see you again. Sincerely, Grace C. Front desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

September 21, 2016

club

Good value for the quality of the hotel and sevices

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Dear Jonny95124, Looks like we really impress you in this one. Thank you for the for stars review. Sincerely, Grace C. Front desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Napa Valley Wineries tour

By

September 19, 2016

club

Good location and good property. Rooms are very good too.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Dear Bond78, Thank you for the Five stars review! We are looking forward to host your next stay. Sincerely, Grace C. Front desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Great value for location

By

September 14, 2016

This is my go to location for business in Napa. Plenty of food choices and a Wal-mart across the street for any other items you need. Rooms are clean, and comfortable. The staff will help you out with anything you need as well. I booked a room for more than 5 days expecting a mini fridge and it didn't have one, the front desk didn't hesitate and got me sorted out immediately. Can't argue with great service.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
Dear FlyHigh83, Thank you so much for the wonderful review. We really appreciate the feedback. We are looking forward for you next stay. Sincerely, Grace C. Front desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

No bonus points

By

September 13, 2016

This is an excellent hotel. The staff is very attentive, the rooms are always clean. All the amenities work and the breakfast is excellent. Furthermore, the breakfast is ready about 1/2 hour before 6. So we can leave early for work.
The location of the hotel is excellent; there is a pizza place right next door and Walmart next door is open 24 hours.
I have stayed at this hotel multiple times and my experience has been very good every time.
My ONLY complaint, which is why I don't give them all 5 stars, is that they never give you the bonus points that you sign up for. They have this promotion where they give you 10,000 bonus points for a higher rate if you stay for 2 nights. I always sign up for this promotion and I have never gotten my bonus points without calling or writing to request them. In all other IHG hotels that I stay, the bonus points are awarded automatically and posted into my account without me asking. Holiday Inn Express American Canyon is the ONLY hotel where you have to ask for the bonus points to be awarded. This is becoming so much of a pain that I would consider not staying here any longer. After all, there are plenty of other IHG hotels in the area that award the 10,000 bonus points automatically and without having to beg for them. I have tried to talk to the hotel management but I have not gotten my calls returned. So this is the only way I have to complain. So, if you want a great hotel, please stay here. If you also want your bonus points, be prepared t write or call to request them because you will not get them automatically as you should.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
We sincerely apologize for the experience you have had with us in terms of your bonus points. The bonus points are typically awarded into the members account once the reservation has checked out. Unfortunately, the hotel will not issue a physical bonus points voucher since the points will be automatic. The bonus points should have been already awarded into your account for your most recent stay, but should you have any questions, please contact the IHG Rewards Team.
Read More
Read Less

Great rooms and nice choice for families

By

September 08, 2016

Large rooms with comfortable beds and enough space for a family. We enjoyed the swimming pool with friends. We lacked other common rooms or space in the lobby to chat with friends. Breakfast was not great but decent. If you go on rush hour, you might not have a table to sit...

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
We appreciate your feedback and will consider your advise for future changes to improve the overall experience. Our staff is very pleased to hear that you and your family had a comfortable stay in the room. Thank you
Read More
Read Less

Fine

By

September 07, 2016

club

They stay went well, the staff was friendly. Breakfast was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
Dear C__California, Thank you so much for the four start review. We really appreciate taking time to give us a feed back. We are looking forward for your next stay with us. Sincerely, Grace C. Front desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Along the Way

By

September 05, 2016

My husband and I stayed here while we were driving to Oregon. The hotel was clean and in good condition. The staff was great, but the breakfast did not have much to offer if you have dietary restrictions.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
Dear texsam, Thank you so much for the four stars review. We appreciate the feedback for our breakfast menu , and we are looking options to supplement the menu. We hope to see you again in our property. Sincerely, Grace C. Front desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good

By

August 29, 2016

club

Very good location. Family enjoyed our stay. Adjacent to food and store. Staff was very friendly..

Read More
Read Less

Very Good

By

August 27, 2016

Great location, great value, close to wine country. Room was clean, staff was helpful with everything.

Read More
Read Less