Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 542 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

542reviews

  • 5 Stars
    326
  • 4 Stars
    149
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    12

Great Service, Great hotel

By

June 20, 2017

club

Everything met our expectations and above. The only negative item was the heating/ cooling unit. It was extremely noisy.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

June 19, 2017

Nice place to stay for business or pleasure. Hotel looks like it might be very new, within walking distance of some eateries, coffee shops, and even a Walmart a block away. The complimentary breakfast was ordinary, but adequate for the traveler. I felt safe, comfortable, and was able to easily work from my room with very good WIFI access available for free of charge. Would most likely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

First Time to Napa Valley

By

June 18, 2017

club

Location of the HI express is close to shopping at a major big box store so items can be bought and kept in the rooms with refrigerators and microwaves.

The staff was very helpful and there was always coffee available in the lobby at all times of the day.
The King size bed had King size PILLOWS which were fantastic.!!! There was 4 of them for the bed.

When there was difficulty with the key not opening the pool gate it did not take long for an associate to come and assist and then they worked on it to make sure it worked.

Nice distance to Napa and Sonoma so driving to other locations were easy. Great location and a very nice place which is working on remodeling.

Read More
Read Less

American Canyon Holiday Inn Express Stay

By

June 16, 2017

platinumelite

Nice hotel - staff is friendly and room is clean. The breakfast provided a nice variety each morning. I would have preferred a room where the toilet/shower were separate from the dressing area (sink) so that multiple people could get ready at once, but this seems to be common at this price point. I also wish the hotels would utilize a different type of key system as these become easily deactivated if they get too close to your smart phone (which we all seem to carry in our pockets or phone wallets). This isn't specific to this hotel - just wish they'd all get on board.
There was plenty of eateries and shopping near this hotel which made it convenient in a pinch.

Read More
Read Less

Everything was great, except the TV

By

June 15, 2017

club

Upon my first night the cable went out and the TV wouldn't turn off. The handyman wouldn't be in to fix it until the following day. Aside from that everything else was pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

dog friendly

By

June 15, 2017

platinumelite

the dog friendly hotel was great. the hotel gave us a room on the first floor because we had a dog. even our dog was relaxed and happy. would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

June 11, 2017

club

This is a clean, comfortable, and convenient hotel close to Napa Valley. I enjoyed my stay here and will return in the future.

Read More
Read Less

nice room

By

June 10, 2017

club

Very nice...Close to NAPA wine country.
Enjoyed the stay here better than the other resort in NAPA.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

June 10, 2017

club

The staff was very friendly and helpful. I would use this hotel again when visiting this area.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

June 10, 2017

platinumelite

Nice hotel, great location, lots within walking distance

Read More
Read Less

Great get away

By

June 08, 2017

club

Great rooms and very friendly staff. Close to restaurants. It is a little far away from the wineries and vineyards that we were visiting, but it was easy to get to and from.

Read More
Read Less

Best stay ever at a hotel

By

May 31, 2017

club

My adult boys bought me tickets to bottlerock festival in Napa . We stayed at the holiday inn express . All of the staff were friendly and helpful from the front desk to the maid service. The breakfast was delicious every day. Loved this hotel!!

Read More
Read Less