Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 469 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

469reviews

  • 5 Stars
    267
  • 4 Stars
    137
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    12

We love this chain

By

March 27, 2017

club

I always go out of my way to stay at a holiday inn express if I can. Clean, consistent service, and hot breakfast!

Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service

By

March 23, 2017

platinumelite

It was a good hotel and reasonable, the staff was very friendly and helpful. It's location is very close to many restaurants and shopping.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Place to stay

By

March 23, 2017

club

this is a great place to stay for any occasion. It is clean and well managed property.

Read More
Read Less

Great place in a very friendly town

By

March 21, 2017

club

We were in area for daughter's wedding. We usually stay at Express Inns because they are a good value and this was no exception. The hotel was under renovation and staff and workers went out of their way to make sure we were not incumbered by all the action. We were undisturbed by all this and view it as a needed improvement. One thing, and probably the only thing that caught us off guard was the lack of the usual fridge and microwave but we reverted to living out of our ice chest. Ice was easily available and in adaquate supply. But I hope as a part of the renovation, a fridge and microwave are in the future. The TV and Internet were super. The bed, very comfortable. And we were amazed at how friendly not only staff was but the town in general. As always, we were pleased with our two night visit to your town and hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay and value for money

By

March 21, 2017

club

Value for money and clean rooms. Would use the hotel again

Read More
Read Less

glue fumes

By

March 20, 2017

club

glue fumes awful. glue order permeated the 3rd floor. Breakfast Inedible.

Read More
Read Less

Napa Visit

By

March 20, 2017

club

Great place to stay. I enjoyed my visit. The staff was helpful and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Best I. The area

By

March 19, 2017

club

Don't wait, book this hotel! Clean and comfortable, ample free parking, friendly staff, great location. Close to Six flags and Napa!

Read More
Read Less

Ok

By

March 17, 2017

club

Gold place, not good enogh breakfast as I expected.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and great service!

By

March 15, 2017

platinumelite

The staff in this hotel were very friendly and helpful during my stay, the suite was nice and clean and the hotel had good variety for breakfast!

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

March 13, 2017

club

All positive remarks! Very clean, the carpet had just been replaced so there was a new carpet smell but that's better than other options. :)

Read More
Read Less

Great safe establishment

By

March 13, 2017

club

I would recommend staying here. I slept like a baby!!!! I stayed here for business
Purposes and I had no trouble relaxing and it was important to also feel safe!

Read More
Read Less