Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 415 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

415reviews

  • 5 Stars
    245
  • 4 Stars
    89
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    11

Ltl

By

March 28, 2017

club

We found the beds very comfortable and the pillows were exceptional. The staff was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Peaceful stay

By

March 28, 2017

club

It was a decent stay. I mainly used the hotel just for a place to sleep at night. Other than that i used the fitness room which was nice. Overall experience was great.

Read More
Read Less

Great place for the price

By

March 23, 2017

Not a bad hotel. Very busy. We stay here a lot and it's ok. They could improve the bathroom. Over all ok.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Experience during Rough times

By

March 22, 2017

club

My Father-in-law passed away in Feb. My husband had been staying in Lehi with his mom for the last month. I flew in to help finish up things and an estate sale. When we decided to bring my Mother in Law back to the hotel with us the staff did everything they could to make sure we had 2 beds. Everyone we spoke with made sure we were doing well and didnt need anything.

Thank you for making this a much easier on our family when it could have been more stressful. My original stay was only for 2 nights and ended up being all 5 nights that I was in Lehi.

Thank You!!

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service.

By

March 21, 2017

club

The rooms were quiet and comfortable. The staff kind and helpful. We came for a wedding and really enjoyed our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Pretty Good

By

March 19, 2017

club

I was able to get a good rate, the staff was friendly and professional, the lobby was not great, but they are under repairs / construction, the room was small, but adequate and ventilation was good and reasonably quiet, the sink area was extremely small, the toilet would not flush completely - even after they "fixed" it, the children overhead were quite noisy (not the hotel's fault, but the sound insulation could be better), the mattress was pretty average - as were the pillows, they forgot to give me the new internet key (changes on Tuesdays) which wasted some time. Pretty good for the price, and very friendly people!

Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay

By

March 18, 2017

club

The mattresses are not very comfortable. Air conditioning did not get very cool and tiles missing in the bathroom. Service was great and breakfast was good. The kids seemed to enjoy the pool.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfy bed but some issues

By

March 16, 2017

club

Overall, the stay was pretty nice. Check in and out was so easy and we had no issues. Front desk always seemed very courteous. The sleep we had was amazing because the mattress in the room was super comfortable. As for everything else with the hotel, it was subpar. The pool area needs different lighting in there for night time. Too bright and not very relaxing. Also, the hot tub could be hotter. The breakfast was not good either. Not very good options and when we showed up to grab breakfast real quick, it was almost time for breakfast to be over. We understood that we needed to hurry and grab what we wanted to eat but the worker there started locking everything up before 10 am and even while we were obviously trying to finish up getting our breakfast items. I found this to be rude and unnecessary. I think she could of waited for us to finish up what we were doing before closing down the breakfast bar.

Read More
Read Less

Good service, hot breakfast

By

March 15, 2017

The bed was comfortable with lots of extra pillows of varying degrees of softness. Good outlets in the room. The breakfast was pretty standard for hot breakfasts but that was adequate. Friendly staff and easy registration in and out.

Read More
Read Less

great service.

By

March 13, 2017

club

While this is not the highest quality hotel that I have ever stayed at The price was great and the service from Matt at the front desk was among the best that I have received anyplace. The rooms are clean, well appointed and suited our needs very well. We stay there often and look forward to staying again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and spacious rooms

By

March 11, 2017

Very helpful staff helped in any way they could. Not to far from restaurants but secluded.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location and very nice accommodations!

By

March 08, 2017

club

The room was comfortable and quiet with good chairs to relax in and the matress was perfect. I was concerned about traffic noise but it was non existent. I would definitely stay there again!

Read More
Read Less