Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 481 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

481reviews

  • 5 Stars
    278
  • 4 Stars
    105
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    16

Nice hotel for business travelers

By

July 23, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel was tucked in nicely in quiet area. Staff was very nice. It going thru a bit of remodel in lobby. But it didn't affect stay in any way. I will stay at this hotel again

Read More
Read Less

Great Value!

By

July 23, 2017

club

This hotel is located conveniently close to the freeway, but far enough from the noise and traffic in a surprisingly quiet neighborhood. Great choices for breakfast at the hotel and several options for lunch and dinner within 5 minute drive from the hotel. Nice clean pool and spa. Lobby is currently undergoing a remodel, but the area was kept clean and we never noted any construction noise. We would certainly stay in this hotel again considering it's price and location.

Read More
Read Less

Awesomeness

By

July 20, 2017

club

Loved the property and staff. Will stay again! Convenient location, easy on and off 15 freeway. Great restaurants nearby. Nice pool too!

Read More
Read Less

Poor Service and Dirty

By

July 20, 2017

club

The first room we were given had no air conditioning in the middle of July. It was also dirty. The second room was filthy - mold in the bathroom wall, dirty towels on the floor, dirty floor and bathtub. We complained but got no help. We stayed two nights (paid ahead of time so moving to another hotel wasn't an option) and the second night we got no clean towels. We asked the front desk clerk who wouldn't give us any. He said he would leave a note for the morning crew but he didn't. Someone was supposed to bring us towels at 8am but they didn't. I had to get some and then all the clerk gave us were bath mats, not towels. The hotel was being remodeled and that information was not available before booking. Many vending machines were out of order, as were the public restrooms in the lobby. The clerks were not very kind and didn't keep their word. I will not stay here ever again.

Read More
Read Less

Love the hotel .

By

July 17, 2017

My challenges were pretty simple. Our room stunk a little bit not sure why. It look like it had not been cleaned thoroughly. Which is unusual for your hotel. The ironing board was



broken and did not work I needed to request a new one and it took over an hour to get a replacement. Also I was having trouble with my rewards card and nobody at the property seem to know how to help .I do like staying there but it was not As good as usual and can be .

Read More
Read Less

Clean room, great staff, horrible sleep

By

July 16, 2017

club

The hotel is literally on top of the freeway. I stayed here only because my work classes were right down the road from the Domo University. Had they not been, I would have left this hotel after the first night's stay. The outside noise is so loud. I heard ever motorcycle and large semi truck. The hotel needs to add better windows...AKA install triple pane windows.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room, nice property

By

July 15, 2017

club

Clean, modern and conveniently located property. Would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant visit

By

July 14, 2017

club

The cost-to-experience ratio was very good. We would not hesitate to stay at this location again. Our visit to the area was to see family/friends. We did not have need of any of the business facilities of the hotel. It met our needs for a comfortable place to rest very well.

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

July 12, 2017

club

Motel was being remodeled but that really did not affect our stay. Room was clean and comfortable. There was not a bathtub in room. Nice motel and right off the freeway so was convinate.

Read More
Read Less

Right off the HIghway

By

July 12, 2017

platinumelite

I really thought the location was great. The price seemed to be fair. The staff were friendly during my stay as well.

Read More
Read Less

Pretty Average Hotel

By

July 05, 2017

club

This HI Express was pretty much like every other. The room was clean, and the staff was friendly. The hotel was being refurbished, so there was construction going on. We never had an issue finding parking, though, even when the hotel was full. The breakfast was completely terrible, and that was my only complaint. Powdered eggs, cheap frozen bagels, inedible biscuits and gravy... it was worse than most hotel breakfasts. If you are looking for a clean place to stay, though, it is perfectly adequate. Just plan on finding breakfast someplace else.

Read More
Read Less

Great location in the American Fork Area

By

July 04, 2017

I have stayed here 3-4 times now and its a good location for working in the Provo area for business or fun. Right off the interstate and some food choices in the area. The place is being remodeled but the stay was pleasant enough though I think all holiday inn mattresses of late are like sleeping in a hammock

Read More
Read Less