Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 336 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

336reviews

  • 5 Stars
    195
  • 4 Stars
    71
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    10

comfortable beds, Friendly staff and good breakfast

By

August 08, 2016

platinumelite

Used point rewards for our stay and were very pleased with the accommodations. We have found that Holiday Inn has consistently provided clean rooms, comfortable beds, friendly helpful staff and great breakfasts. We were unable to access the internet but it was late when we checked in and were fine with that as we were tired.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review your most recent stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites of American Fork. We are thrilled to meet your expectations of our wonderful Brand. Thank you again for your review, and we hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

August 01, 2016

Comfortable property. Staff was great. Quick check in. Comfy rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Thank you for this glowing review. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your most recent stay here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites of American Fork. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

don't waste your money

By

August 01, 2016

club

this place was disgusting. we had a pillow with blood on it. the tub was caked with soap scum and the guy at the front desk tried to argue with me, telling me it wasn't that it was paint. I had to walk him down there to show him. The a/c was broke and only partially worked on continuous blow.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review your most recent stay with us. I am very sorry to hear that your stay was less than satisfactory. Our staff work hard to provide superior guest experiences, and we are sorry to know we did not succeed during your stay. Please know that we take all guest reviews very seriously and will work hard to improve the problems you experienced. We do hope that you will consider staying with us again in the future so that we may have the opportunity to not only meet, but to exceed your expectations.
Read More
Read Less

A welcome bed in the midst of a camping trip

By

July 29, 2016

club

It was what we expected: quick, efficient, comfortable. The location is a bit weird, in a business park, but we found it without getting lost..

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review your most recent stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites of American Fork. We are pleased That you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you again for your review, and we hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Good amenities, except bathtub

By

July 26, 2016

club

We were pleased with every aspect of out stay, except the bathtub. Unfortunately, the condition of the bathtub in our room was so poor that it overshadowed all of the other great things about the hotel. And the fact that staff allowed people to stay in a room with such a stained and sticky tub makes us not able to trust being able to stay at this location again. In addition, when we addressed our concerns with both the hotel staff and through an email on the corporate site, we received an apology, but were not given any other remedy for not being able to take a shower. The hotel has a Hospitality Guarantee, so we expected something more that just, "Sorry." This has caused us to be concerned about staying in any Holiday Inn Express in the future, which is a shame because we had such a great history with them before.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Thank you for your review. I am sorry to hear that your stay was less than satisfactory. Please know that we have sent a private email to you regarding your stay. If you have not received it, please feel to reach out to me at gm.hixaf@statushospitality.com. I would love to speak with you more regarding your stay. Thank you again for your review.
Read More
Read Less

Best place we stayed in our 10 day trip

By

July 23, 2016

club

The room was large and comfortable. The room could have used a more modern approach to current electronic use by provide easier access to USB charging ports and outlets near tables. Only one outlet was available at the night stand and my daughter hogged it the whole time. The only other outlet available beside the vanity was a floor level outlet between the table and A/C unit. This is inadequate for today's needs.

The vanity was WAY too small. It barely fit the sink! How are two to four people suppose to use this counter? This is a poor design.

And those are my only two complaints. Otherwise, the place was great and I would stay there again, but I will consider other places for the bathroom vanity issue alone. That really was annoying.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites of American Fork. I am pleased to hear that your stay overall was great. For your next visit, please ask our staff about our suites with large vanities. We hope that you will stay with us again in the future so that we may have the opportunity to not only meet, but to exceed your expectations. Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast, good service

By

July 17, 2016

club

Michelle in the food service is the best. Better than any other HIE

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you so much for this glowing review. We will be sure to share your kind words with the entire staff especially Michelle. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites of American Fork and look forward to seeing you again on your next trip to this area. Thank you again!!
Read More
Read Less

Good price and comfy bed

By

July 14, 2016

club

Cost was a little cheaper than other hotels in the area. We checked in very late, but didn't have any delay and were allowed late checkout. My only complaint was the maid knocking on the door insistently for 5 minutes early in the morning despite the do not disturb sign on the door.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you for staying with us here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites of American Fork. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay overall. Please know that we take all guest reviews seriously and will take immediate action to speak with the housekeeping staff about this situation. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

stay!

By

July 13, 2016

club

Great place to stay! Clean and Stress free!Would recommend it to friends and family

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you for your review! We here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites strive continuously to provide superior guest experiences. We are pleased to have your recommendation! Thank you again for taking the time to review our hotel!
Read More
Read Less

Rooms

By

July 12, 2016

club

The rooms were clean and comfortable with no noise to speak of. The staff were very nice and accommodating

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you for this fantastic review. We are very pleased that you enjoyed a clean and comfortable stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites of American Fork. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Nice quite hotel

By

July 11, 2016

I stay here often and have always enjoyed by stay. I've never had any complaints. The staff is friendly and attentive to any needs, we often request extra coffee K-cups,

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review your most recent stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites. We are so pleased to continue to be your #1 choice of hotel in the area! We look forward to your next visit! Thank you again.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and quiet

By

July 10, 2016

platinumelite

Comfortable bed. We only stayed one night. It is close enough to the interstate but far enough that it wasn't noisy at all. It had a few less options for breakfast than other Holiday Inn's I've stayed at, but it was still good and met our needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you for your wonderful review. We here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites of American Fork strive continuously to provide superior guest experiences. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again soon!!
Read More
Read Less