Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 468 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

468reviews

  • 5 Stars
    272
  • 4 Stars
    101
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    15

Nice hotel

By

June 29, 2017

club

Just about everything about this hotel was excellent, including the mattress, pillows, shower, and noise levels.

Read More
Read Less

Quite and peaceful

By

June 28, 2017

club

Great place to relax away from the downtown of Salt Lake City, I highly recommend it's worth the 25 min drive inside the city

Read More
Read Less

I thought it was an old Microtel

By

June 26, 2017

club

Very disappointed to pay as much as I did for a two star hotel

Read More
Read Less

Remodeling

By

June 23, 2017

It is a little unfair to give this hotel a 3 star rating. They are in the process of remodeling and the lobby area is in a shambles. The bed and bedding were very comfortable despite the noise from the highway. The room was clean but the paint is peeling on the lower door frame in the bathroom. The breakfast had a good variety but the temperature was on the cool side.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, reasonably quiet

By

June 22, 2017

I've stayed at this hotel several times and enjoyed my stay. The hotel lobby is being renovated so the appearance wasn't the greatest at this time, but that's to be expected I guess. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room Very clean and updated

By

June 22, 2017

club

Nice room very clean. Nice bathroom with separate area for sink. Great breakfast, nice staff.

Read More
Read Less

Wedding Anniversary

By

June 21, 2017

club

The beds were comfortable and relaxing. There was some remodeling construction going on during our stay, but the hotel management was able to minimize the inconvenience

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great food

By

June 21, 2017

We stayed one night before check-in at our family reunion site. The bed was comfortable and the staff was courteous. There was a lot of construction (renovation) going on during out stay which was a bit noisy at times. But, assume this will end when construction is done.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel rating

By

June 18, 2017

Hotel was under renovation. When I went to check in I waited 15 minutes before someone was able to check me in at the front desk. There was a sign that said will be back shortly. Our air conditioner did not work in the room, the gentleman at the front desk told us that if there were any cancellations he would place us in another room. He was very kind and provided us with a fan, however it was cooler in the hallway then it was in our room. Was not able to sleep due to being so hot. The next morning when we checked out the front desk lady told us she would provide us with 5500 reward points as she saw that we were a platinum member. I am hoping she will do so as we have not seen it yet on our account. The staff tried to accommodate as best as they could, I am hoping that this hotel will be much better after renovation. The housekeeping was not very clean in the rooms there was hair in our towels, and a lot of dirt in the restroom and on the walls.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

June 14, 2017

club

Great hotel. Clean rooms, great staff, good location.

Read More
Read Less

Great facility, with a great staff

By

June 14, 2017

club

I really enjoyed how well taken care of this place was and that the staff was willing to go above and beyond to help. I will definitely be coming back to this facility in the future!

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

June 13, 2017

club

Rooms were perfect. Bed was comfy. Clean clean clean. They are going through some remodeling and the pool wasn't the cleanest.

Read More
Read Less