Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 151 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

151reviews

  • 5 Stars
    121
  • 4 Stars
    19
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    5

A

By

April 20, 2017

Comfortable bed! Very friendly staff! Very clean! Would recommend and definitely go back if ever in the area!

Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

April 17, 2017

club

Very clean room comfortable accommodations and friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Bacon at breakfast!

By

April 12, 2017

club

Staff was good and breakfast selections was excellent

Read More
Read Less

Horrible Hotel

By

April 11, 2017

club

The owner of this place would not let me use my Military I'd to receive the government rate!!! He told me only active duty Military can use it and since my wife was that person I can't receive this rate!!!! Also this hotel smelled sour in the halls and in the room, the light in the shower had water pour out of it all hours of the night and they didn't really seems to care.

Read More
Read Less

Only Place in Town

By

April 04, 2017

club

Since it's about the only hotel in town, you really don't have a choice where to stay. Pricy and the breakfast wasn't all that good.

Read More
Read Less

Let down

By

April 02, 2017

Not up to pat with other Holiday Inns. Pool didn't work, staff not very friendly, was not very child accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Same reliable service

By

March 21, 2017

Holiday Inn is by far the most consistent of all the hotel chains. Good service good people good overall.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent total customer service!

By

March 18, 2017

club

The best hotel I have stayed in in the last 10 years and we plan to use this at every opportunity that we can thank you for your excellent customer service and quality and it the price was right. God bless you.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

March 17, 2017

club

Awesome stay, conveniently located, able to rest well and relax. Pillows and bed were extremely comfortable and the sheets were as soft as the ones on my bed at home which I am very hard to please with sheets.

Read More
Read Less

Peace of Mind

By

March 15, 2017

club

It has has always been important to me to have peace of mind wherever I stay. I felt this at this hotel. It was in a central location and easy access to shops and eateries. The Staff and Manager offered excellent Customer Service. The beds were comfy and if you like a cold room, the AC will be your best friend! Great Stay!

Read More
Read Less

Quick, easy, and relaxing

By

March 15, 2017

Last minute decision you stay here was meet with friendly accommodating staff that made my decision the right one.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay.

By

March 08, 2017

club

When my husband, me and our friend stayed here, we got the best sleep we had in a long time. I slept like a baby. This doesn't include the care we received from the front desk. I have never felt more at home then I did when we stayed the night. Everyone went far beyond their expectations and I was VERY impressed and the did was just outstanding. I gladly give Holiday Inn Express and their employees in Amite 5 stars and recommend this hotel to anyone that visits.

Read More
Read Less