Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 145 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

145reviews

  • 5 Stars
    120
  • 4 Stars
    16
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    4

Same reliable service

By

March 21, 2017

Holiday Inn is by far the most consistent of all the hotel chains. Good service good people good overall.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent total customer service!

By

March 18, 2017

club

The best hotel I have stayed in in the last 10 years and we plan to use this at every opportunity that we can thank you for your excellent customer service and quality and it the price was right. God bless you.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

March 17, 2017

club

Awesome stay, conveniently located, able to rest well and relax. Pillows and bed were extremely comfortable and the sheets were as soft as the ones on my bed at home which I am very hard to please with sheets.

Read More
Read Less

Peace of Mind

By

March 15, 2017

club

It has has always been important to me to have peace of mind wherever I stay. I felt this at this hotel. It was in a central location and easy access to shops and eateries. The Staff and Manager offered excellent Customer Service. The beds were comfy and if you like a cold room, the AC will be your best friend! Great Stay!

Read More
Read Less

Quick, easy, and relaxing

By

March 15, 2017

Last minute decision you stay here was meet with friendly accommodating staff that made my decision the right one.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay.

By

March 08, 2017

club

When my husband, me and our friend stayed here, we got the best sleep we had in a long time. I slept like a baby. This doesn't include the care we received from the front desk. I have never felt more at home then I did when we stayed the night. Everyone went far beyond their expectations and I was VERY impressed and the did was just outstanding. I gladly give Holiday Inn Express and their employees in Amite 5 stars and recommend this hotel to anyone that visits.

Read More
Read Less

Servicio exelente y buenas instalaciones

By

March 04, 2017

platinumelite

Me gusto el buen trato y la buena atension buen desayuno , las camas confortables , la picina limpia y buena limpiesa

Read More
Read Less

KO- RN

By

March 01, 2017

club

I chose this hotel after searching for awhile trying to find hotel close to Hammond! Boy was I surprised. I was anxious because I usually do not have the best luck with choosing hotels. I love this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

February 23, 2017

Hotel was better than expected. Fresh, clean quarters and friendly staff that were very accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms, Awesome beds and friendly staff

By

February 21, 2017

club

The beds were amazing! I was so comfortable that I felt like I was at home! The staff were friendly and made you feel welcome there. I'd definitely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Nice facility friendly staff

By

February 07, 2017

Only here one night for business but nice facilities and helpful staff. I would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to this area.

Read More
Read Less

Good place to relax

By

January 17, 2017

My wife and I stayed here on our way to cruise out of New Orleans. Easy access to/from the interstate. Did find some crayons on the floor but other than that the room was clean. Breakfast was up to IHG standards. We would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less