Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 111 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

111reviews

  • 5 Stars
    87
  • 4 Stars
    16
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    3

Quiet Hotel, Great Service

By

August 05, 2016

I enjoyed our family stay at this hotel. The rooms were spacious to handle my 2 young kids and the quietness allowed us to rest without interruption at night.

Read More
Read Less

Consistent good staff

By

July 30, 2016

platinumelite

Good staff, clean, comfortable hotel. Will return.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

July 15, 2016

club

Enjoyed our stay. Wish we could have stayed longer. Not a lot near the hotel, but a few good restaurants. The staff was extremely friendly and courteous at check in. We would go back if ever in the area again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and pillows cool air!

By

June 08, 2016

club

I was very pleased with the price and the room at Holiday inn Express. Amite. I recommend it !

Read More
Read Less

Good experience.

By

June 01, 2016

Friendly, courteous staff. Comfortable bed and a great breakfast!

Read More
Read Less

perfect hotel for our purposes....

By

May 30, 2016

club

Stayed at this property prior to cruise out of New Orleans and it was perfect except for eating establishments in the area.....could get get nothing delivered to hotel which is not the hotel's fault....great property...would stay again....

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff, Great Service

By

May 25, 2016

club

I am definitely pleased that they offered Turkey Sausage for us "non pork" eating people!

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

May 24, 2016

comfortable efficient clean comfortable efficient clean comfortable efficient clean

Read More
Read Less

Southern Hospitality and Comfort

By

May 18, 2016

My stay at the Amite Holiday Inn Express was extremely pleasurable. Good rates, great comfort and good ole southern hospitality.
I enthusiastically recommend this hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing Visit

By

May 07, 2016

club

Our visit to Amite was made more pleasurable with the comfortable and well maintained rooms and breakfast facilities. The management and service staff were quite friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Very good hotel for the price!

By

May 02, 2016

club

Was only there for one night but was very pleased with cleanliness and comfort of the Hotel Bed and bathroom area. Food in breakfast area was a Plus. Thanks

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Choice

By

March 16, 2016

club

The Holiday Inn Express of Amite was an excellent choice. The rooms were very nice, clean, and spacious. The hotel staff was friendly and helpful. The beds were comfortable and the breakfast included a variety of choices. The only complaint was the WiFi was not easily accessible.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 20, 2016
Thank you so much for your kind words. We hope you come back an visit us soon. I hope we can help with the wifi next time. Thank you once again.
Read More
Read Less