Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 377 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

377reviews

  • 5 Stars
    274
  • 4 Stars
    86
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    3

confortevole

By

March 15, 2017

club

Materasso migliorabile, camera confortevole.
Posizione buona anche se decentrata, ma servita perfettamente dai mezzi.
Personale cordiale.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay in Amsterdam

By

March 12, 2017

club

Hotel is located close to the tramway so very handy for city centre travel.
Rooms good hotel overall good but the breakfast choices were limited

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and nice location

By

March 09, 2017

club

Had a one night stop, as close to the office. Pleasantly surprised at how convenient yet quiet the hotel was, which meant I could have a restful night.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect

By

February 22, 2017

club

I had ano event nearby and this was a perfect location and I had to leave in the middle of the night and they were accommodating to that too

Posted byHotelStaff
February 26, 2017
Dear Simon 101, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope to see you again! Sincerely, Inge Maas Front-Office & Reservations Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Great service, good sized rooms

By

February 20, 2017

club

Business trip and just needed somewhere easy to get to and comfortable. Reception staff were superb, very helpful. Room was a good size and bed comfy. Only negative was the shower, was like having a wash in the rain !

Posted byHotelStaff
February 26, 2017
Dear Bisctuis_74, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Inge Maas Front-Office & Reseverations
Read More
Read Less

Nice property in a convenient location

By

February 17, 2017

club

Very nice and helpful staff. Plenty of shops nearby for other needs

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Dear Amen, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. With kind regards, Inge Maas Front-Office & Reservations Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Very good hotel

By

February 06, 2017

Totally recommended for someone traveling to Amsterdam for business.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

January 30, 2017

club

Clean hotel, nice area and on best of all serves kosher food.
Staff is very kind and courteous

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Dear Le87, Thank you for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Inge Maas Front-Office & Reservations Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

費用対効果の高いホテル

By

January 23, 2017

platinumelite

内装は質素ながら清潔で、宿泊費も安い。
町の中心に近くはないがトラムで中心まで20分と交通の便もよい。日本人が多く在住している地域で、徒歩圏内に和食も数点ある。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 28, 2017
Dear Usapiko, 当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具 Inge Maas Front-Office & Reservations Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Courteous and friendly

By

January 23, 2017

club

The staff at the hotel was very courteous and friendly, took care of my needs, awesome hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 28, 2017
Dear Venkeen, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Inge Masa Front-Office & Reservations Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Not for sensitive noses

By

January 16, 2017

club

State of the carpets (room, corridor) in this hotel is horrible. The cleaning stuff is obviously neglectful. I advice to look for another hotel if you have a sensitive nose :)

On the positive side, breakfasts are good, the lounge is very cozy and the reception staff was super friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Dear Supersono, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for any inconvenience caused due to the less than perfect cleanliness of your room.I would like to assure you that we have addressed all remarks regarding the cleanliness of the second room you stayed in. We take pride in the high standards of cleanliness of our guest rooms and public areas, and the issues you describe certainly fall short of the experience we strive to offer to our guests. , thank you again for sharing your comments, as this allows us to review and improve our facilities and services as appropriate. Your positive feedback regarding the professionalism of our reception staff is appreciated as well. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back at our hotel if your business takes you to our neighbourhood in the future. With kind regards, Inge Maas Front-Office & Reservations Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Aufenthalt im Holiday Inn Express Amsterdam South

By

January 13, 2017

club

Relativ gutes Hotel in der Nähe der Universität. Keine besonderen Probleme, aber auch kein besonders erwähnenswertes positives Element meines Aufenthalts.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Sehr geehrter Herr, Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Wir wissen Ihre Treue als Club Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club zu schätzen. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt in unserem Hotel gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Alejandra Ruano Front Office & Reservations Supervisor
Read More
Read Less