Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 342 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

342reviews

  • 5 Stars
    251
  • 4 Stars
    77
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    2

交通便利,生活方便

By

September 27, 2016

club

交通便利,生活方便,附近有超市,饭店,银行提款机,书店和公交车站。
提供早餐,比较丰盛。房间没有厨房,如果有厨房更好了。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for your review and for being our guest! We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope to see you again! With kind regards, Inge Maas Front-Office & Reservations Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Customer service at its finest

By

September 25, 2016

club

This hotel staff knows how to take care of guests. The staff was always friendly, helpful and accommodating. Also, our room and all common areas were clean, comfortable and up-to-date. I was very impressed with this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Dear Andybbb66, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It is great to read that everything met your expectations. We hope you will visit us again soon! With kind regards, Inge Masa Front-Office & Reservations Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn

By

September 20, 2016

club

Good experience staying @ Holiday Inn.
Friendly!
Clean!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Dear DanDanDan65, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Hope to see youa gain! Sincerely, Inge Maas Front-Office & Reservations Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

September 19, 2016

lovely hotel and staff. room was of a great standard. easy to find. forgot my plug adapter and staff lent me one with no issues. would come back here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Dear Kellyc2022, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spite Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. With kind regards, Inge Maas Front-Office & Reservations Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

nice bed

By

September 19, 2016

nice bed, nice location, welcoming service
but the wifi connecting looks like not smoothy

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Dear Ma025, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the wifi connection. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member and we hope to welcome you again! With kind regards, Inge Maas Front-Office & Reservations Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

September 17, 2016

Really enjoyed my stay at Holuday Inn Express Amsterdam South, the staff where amazing! Always a lovely smile to greet you and going the extra mile to make the guests feel welcomed and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 18, 2016
Dear AshwinF, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope to see you again! Sincerely, Inge Maas Front-Office & Reservations Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Excelent Price-Performance, but bed requires improve

By

September 16, 2016

club

Good hotel
Good bedroom
Fair price

pillows were hard and unpleasant.
I woke up with neck sore.
You should provide alternatives.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 17, 2016
Dear DiasAC, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. I am sorry to read that the pillows were not convenient for you. On request there are softer pillows available. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Inge Maas Front-Office & Reservations Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Not as expected

By

September 15, 2016

club

Room temperature was very hot. Not acceptable. The staff was not able to resolve the problem.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
Dear Dudat, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Inge Maas Front-Office Supervisor
Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
Dear Dudat, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the airco condition. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Inge Maas Front-Office & Reservations Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

wonderful staff and great provisions for observant Jews

By

September 08, 2016

club

The staff was super-accommodating and friendly and we were surprised, as Sabbath observers, how much care was taken to help us with every need we had down to the smallest detail. The inclusion of a kosher breakfast along with the regular breakfast was lovely.
All in all it was a great place to stay

Posted byHotelStaff
September 10, 2016
Dear Mirika, Thank you so much for your wonderful review! I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and it was very convenient for you during Shabbat. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. With kind regards, Inge Maas Front-Office & Reservation Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

great location

By

September 07, 2016

club

Location of hotel was great, not too far from center with great communication anywhere in Amsterdam.
Less expensive than downtown hotel, but quite comfortable.
The only thing that was missing - thin pillow. Pillows were way too hard and fluffy.

Read More
Read Less

Pulito, comodo, veloce.

By

September 04, 2016

club

Ottima prima impressione.
All'arrivo personale accogliente, preciso e veloce per il check-in.
Struttura nuova, pulita, stanza grande, bagno funzionale con ampio piano per appoggiare beauty etc.
Colazione con ampia scelta di cibo e bevande.
Possibilita' noleggio biciclette.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 05, 2016
Ciao Aranbanja23, La ringrazio molto per la recensione sul nostro hotel. Mi fa piacere sapere che il suo soggiorno nella nostra struttura è stato di suo gradimento. Il nostro personale ne è orgoglioso, perciò apprezziamo la sua opinione. Ci auguriamo che verrà a trovarci nuovamente. Distinti Saluti, Inge Maas Front-Office & Reservations Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

August 31, 2016

club

Excellent staff and friendly service. We love this hotel and will come back again. The location was convenient for taking a public transportation to visit the museums in Amsterdam.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 02, 2016
Dear tp379, Thank you so much for this amazing 5 star review of the hotel. It is great to read about your experience in our hotel, and especially with our staff and our service. We always do our best to make our guests feel like home. We also would like to tell you that we would also love to see you back again in our hotel, and we hope in your future stay in Amsterdam we get the opportunity to accommodate you and give you more tips about our amazing city. Hope to see you soon! With kind regards, Alejandra Ruano Front Office & Reservations Supervisor
Read More
Read Less