Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,7

based on 323 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

323reviews

  • 5 Stars
    237
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    2

Great staff and a very nice hotel

By

août 04, 2016

club

Very kind, helpfull and professional staff, the rooms are comfortable, air conditioned and looks updated.
Internet connection is free, and is very reliable and surprinsingly fast.
One thing I didn't like is there's no balcony in the rooms, and the ability to open the window is limited.

Posted byHotelStaff
août 04, 2016
Dear Mariusk, Thank you so much for your wonderful review! It is great to read that the rooms and wifi met your expecations. For safety the windows can be only opened limited. Looking forward to welcome you back in the future! With kind regards, Inge Maas Front-Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

très bon séjour

By

juillet 31, 2016

club

Hôtel très agréable avec un personnel très sympathique qui a fait l'effort de parler français.
Seul regret : l'environnement de l’hôtel situé dans un quartier de bureaux où il ne se passe plus rien à partir de 19 heures

Posted byHotelStaff
août 04, 2016
Dear Vauban7269, Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. J’ai le plaisir de constater que vous avez apprécié votre séjour chez nous, et je ne manquerai de partager cela avec nos équipes. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir. Bien cordialement, Inge Maas Front-Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

great location

By

juillet 28, 2016

club

great staff and value for your money. The location was close to the Tram that we needed and close to shopping

Posted byHotelStaff
juillet 30, 2016
Dear Brooklynbaby, Thank you for your review and for being our guest! It is great to read that the location was convenient for you. Looking forward to welcome you back in the future! With kind regards, Inge Maas Front-Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

excelent hotel

By

juillet 24, 2016

club

Great staff, great hotel, great location

kosher food was not very varied

Posted byHotelStaff
juillet 25, 2016
Dear 1mami, Thank you for taking the time to write your opinion about our hotel. Overall, thank you for such a nice 5 star review. We highly appreciate your comments about our staff, our location and the hotel itself. We are really proud about it. We are also happy to offer kosher products in our hotel and to provide this to our Jewish guests. We hope to see you again soon! With kind regards, Alejandra Ruano Front Office & Reservations Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

alles gut

By

juillet 18, 2016

club

Ruhiges Hotel mit preisgünstigen Parkplätzen in lebhafter Stadt und sehr guter Verkehranbindung

Posted byHotelStaff
juillet 20, 2016
Sehr geehrte Axolot, Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Inge Maas Front-Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

kosher meal

By

juin 28, 2016

Hello everyone
There is an option to order a kosher meal Saturday evening . Unfortunately , and to my highly disappointment meal . Dry food without flavor .
In addition, forced me to pay six meals instead of two , and only after a long evening of trying to justify me .they only in the morning agreed not to charge me its a shame that it took so long

Posted byHotelStaff
juin 30, 2016
Dear Assaf ag, Thank you for letting us know about your experience in our hotel. We are happy you picked our hotel for your stay during Shabbat. As well, we understand the difference of taste from guests, but we are happy we offer the option to our Jewish guest a nice and enjoyable place to stay during this period.We offer this meals as an alternative for those who prefer to stay inside and have dinner. Our options are limited but well received from most of the guests. Regarding to your concerns regarding the invoice, you were not obligated to pay until check-out time, when your invoice was reviewed and indeed it was identify there was mistake on it and immediately fixed it. We appreciate all your comments and overall we hope you had a pleasant stay during the rest of your days. We hope you choose our hotel once more for your future stay in Amsterdam. With kind regards, Alejandra Ruano Front Office and Reservations Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Letto comodo e ottima pulizia

By

juin 20, 2016

club

Ottima posizione vicino mezzo di trasporto pubblico. Pulito e letto comodo.

Posted byHotelStaff
juin 21, 2016
Dear Miki_D, Thank you for your review and for being our guest! We are happy to read you enjoyed your stay with us and you liked the location of the hotel. We hope to see you again! With kind regards, Inge Maas Front-Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Excellent locaion and great service

By

juin 14, 2016

club

We drove to Amsterdam from UK. The hotel is easily accessible from the motorway and located at two minutes walk to Van Boshuizenstraat station. The staff were very friendly guided us on our visit to the city. There was on site parking which was free on the weekend. The rooms were clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
juin 17, 2016
Dear Kashif from chester, Thank you for this 5 star review! We are very pleased you had a nice stay with us. We appreaciate your comments regarding to our location and our amenities, and over all, of our staff. We aim to provide our guests with an enjoyable stay. On behalf of our team and our hotel, we hope to see you back again soon. With kind regards, Alejandra Ruano Front Office & Reservations Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

juin 14, 2016

platinumelite

We had a very enjoyable and comfortable stay at the Holiday Inn South.

Posted byHotelStaff
juin 15, 2016
Dear Sara Jessica, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. With kind regards, Inge Maas Front-Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Hotel prático e bom serviço

By

juin 13, 2016

O Hotel se localiza em área residencial com fácil acesso ao metrô de superfície que leva ao centro de Amsterdam. O lugar é tranquilo e proporciona noites silenciosas. O hotel é simples e os funcionários são cordiais e proporcionam um rápido check in / out sem maiores complicações. Há também no hotel um placar com os horários dos voos das próximas horas, o que pode ajudar. O quarto é simples, mas confortável. Apenas falta um cofre para guardar valores dentro do próprio quarto.

Posted byHotelStaff
juin 17, 2016
Caro Paul_74, Agradeça ao seu para uma boa comentário. É tão bom ler que você teve uma estadia agradável com a equipe, e que as nossas comodidades do hotel sempre que adequado para sua necessidade. Também gostaríamos de informar que mesmo admitindo que não têm cofre no quarto devido aos nossos padrões da marca, nós fornecemos cofres em nosso quarto bloqueio que os clientes podem acessar. Nós gostaríamos de recebê-lo novamente em breve no nosso hotel. Com os melhores cumprimentos, Alejandra Ruano Front Office & Reservations Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Great location and value

By

juin 10, 2016

platinumelite

Stayed at HIE Amsterdan-South for two nights while changing from an ocean cruise to a flight home. Easy internet booking, good access to city transportation and a lovely facility

Posted byHotelStaff
juin 15, 2016
Dear LovelandDavid, Thank you so much for your review! It is great to read you have a great stay with us! Hopefully you enjoyed the cruise as well? Looking forward to welcome you again. With kind regards, Inge Maas Front-Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Amsterdam South

By

juin 09, 2016

club

Hotel is conveniently located 1 train strop and 3 tram stops from Schipol. Location is quiet. Rooms good for price. Continental breakfast included. There is a bar and also some convenience food and drink that can be bought. Local area has supermarket and restaurants.

Posted byHotelStaff
juin 15, 2016
Dear Zarawashere, Thank you for your review and for being our guest! We are really happy to read you enjoyed your stay with us and our location was convenient for you. We hope to see you again soon! With kind regards, Inge Maas Front-Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less