Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. May-27-2015)
(e.g. May-28-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 331 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and value for money hotel Location of the hotel is a plus besides cleaniness of the room. Staff is friendly May 25, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Clean A clean and decent hotel with helpful staff and convenient for the nearby business district May 23, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by ok Good, safe rooms, and nice breakfast. Transport to amsterdam and elsewhere very good. No real complaints. TV service not so great. May 21, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Gutes Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis Perfekte Anbindung an das öffentliche Nahverkehrsnetz, FRühstücksqualität hat sich im Vergleich zum Vorjahr enorm verbessert. Komme im Juli wieder. May 20, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by easy access to trains and buses Very good location for seeing Amsterdam. A six minute train ride to Central Station. I would have liked news channels such as CNN or Fox to be available in room TV's. very good locatio May 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel I can only compliment all the staff members, from the housekeeper to the reception staff the were all very friendly, helpful and a credit to the hotel. The rooms were large and airy and very quiet and peaceful, with a really good power shower to wake you up in the morning. breakfast was good and the atmosphere inside the hotel was very calm and relaxed. A first class hotel who should be very proud of itself and its staff. May 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Location great Great hotel, very close to train station, Only problem was that there were no 110volt outlet and front desk didn't have any to let out. Would I stay here again? It would be my first choice and I have also told friends that might be traveling to Amsterdam how great this hotel is. May 16, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by This hotel is not worth a visit I have been a regular visitor to the Holiday Inn in Sloterdijk. On my last stay I was quoted a high price even for Amsterdam. While unreasonable, I accepted this rate based on speed. On checking out I noted that the nightly rack rate was ca. 50% of the rate I was charged. I asked the manager why I was not quoted this rate, or why my stay was not reduced to this rate. The manager was singularly unhelpful and refused to enter into a civilized discussion on the matter. This was particularly irritating, having been a very regular guest. On my return I then received an email from Holiday Inn, promoting their "lowest price guarantee". This is, frankly, downright insulting, and clearly not a reality. Dear Holiday Inn, please contact me and explain why I should ever consider using your hotel again. You might note that I am writing this review, sitting in your competitors Hotel not 1km from Sloterdijk, accessible on the number 12 tram, and where my stay has been pleasant, ther staff more courteous, and the breakfast and room more generous, and at a rate of half of what your hotel cost. May 11, 2015
  • 2015-05-26T11:44:51.976-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_331, tr_331
  • loc_en_US, sid_AMSOP, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>