Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 786 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

786reviews

  • 5 Stars
    472
  • 4 Stars
    237
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    7

Good alternative to cental AMS

By

May 22, 2017

No main frills (and need to replace matresses) but otherwise a well-run hotel just one train-stop away from the City.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

May 22, 2017

Generally everything fine and as expected. Could have had more toiletries, and unfortunately I booked at a time when there was a conference in the area and all the hotels were overpriced (hence lower rating on 'value').

Read More
Read Less

para 4 dias maravillosos pero se puede mejora

By

May 21, 2017

lo peor es la cama demasiada trillada poca iluminacion en la habitacion

Read More
Read Less

Amsterdam ist sehr sehr schön

By

May 19, 2017

club

Das Hotel war o.k., ich fand es allerdings sehr teuer.
Das Zimmer war zu laut, aber da wir nur geschlafen haben, war es o.k.!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

May 18, 2017

club

Everything we needed from this long weekend stay.
Breakfast could do with a hot option.

Read More
Read Less

Chambre de bonne grandeur, lit confortable

By

May 18, 2017

club

Hôtel très correct
Proche des transport en commun
Bruyant dû au passage des train, l'isolation devrait être renforcée
Il manque un espace pour les vêtements à plat (gilets, sous-vêtements .....)

Read More
Read Less

Ottimo Hotel e posizione strategica

By

May 17, 2017

club

Ottima struttura per pulizia, colazione continentale e soprattutto per la vicinanza di Treni e Bus oltre alla presenza di un Market

Read More
Read Less

una de las mejores estadías vividas

By

May 15, 2017

club

El hotel es hermoso y súper limpio, el personal dispuesto siempre a ayudar. La habitación es amplia y cómoda, el sommier es un sueño muy confortable con dos almohadas por persona. A minutos del hotel está la estación de trenes, y también los tranvías y paradas de micros lo que es excelente para estar conectado vo la red de transporte público. Al lado del hotel hay un autoservicio y también a metros un restaurant va y cafetería. Volvería a hospedarme allí y lo recomiendo.

Read More
Read Less

Hôtel correct, personnel chaleureux

By

May 12, 2017

Hôtel accessible par transports en commun (train, métro, tram et bus).
Attention le centre ville n'est pas à côté mais on y arrive rapidement par le train, un peu moins vite par les autres moyens de transport
Calme et confortable malgré la proximité de la gare (chambre au 6ème étage je précise), je ne sais pas pour les précédents étages.
Propre, personnel plus qu'aimable, accessible.
Commerce de premières nécessités juste à côté.
Je recommande cet hôtel !
.

Read More
Read Less

Faultless

By

May 12, 2017

This is the best HI express! Fast friendly service, spotless comfortable rooms. Great nights sleep, what more do you need?!

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

May 11, 2017

Excellent place to stay
Ease of access to the city and major tourist attractions
Hotel staff is very courteous
Breakfast spread is great

Read More
Read Less

Poor bed choice

By

May 10, 2017

club

Loved the hotel and where it was based
Really handy for someone wanting to stay just outside of Amsterdam central as the train takes 5 minutes to get into The central

The bad thing was the bed, it was very hard to sleep on I ended up having a sore back for the last 2 days I was there which wasn't ideal
Other than that it's good value for money

Read More
Read Less