Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 826 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

826reviews

  • 5 Stars
    500
  • 4 Stars
    246
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    7

服务一流,性价比高

By

July 25, 2017

club

房间干净大气,服务非常热情专业,交通方便,离市中心就一站路,离机场两站路,性价比高。下次来还会住这里。

Read More
Read Less

素晴らしいサービス

By

July 19, 2017

フロントの対応など素晴らしいサービスだった。駅からも近く、スーパーも敷地内にあり、非常に便利だった。

Read More
Read Less

BED COVER MISSING and blood stain on bed cover

By

July 19, 2017

club

The hotel room attendant has forgotten our bed cover while changing and cleaning after 1 night stay.

Read More
Read Less

Buen servicio

By

July 17, 2017

club

Excelente ubicación y servicio comodidad de la habitación espaciosa grande insonorizada

Read More
Read Less

Alles in Ordnung

By

July 13, 2017

club

Wie erwartet ein gutes Hotel für den kurzen Aufenthalt. Lage zu den Fernbussen und zum Transfer in die Stadt per Tram pefekt, Zimmer und Frühstück in Ordnung und auch sonst gab es keine Probleme.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and great service

By

July 12, 2017

Very nice place to stay
Conveniently located near, Tram and Rail to get access to Amsterdam central.
Comfy beds
delicious breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Less than basic

By

July 09, 2017

Out of the center, but manageable by train as the hotel is connected to a station one stop from Central station, in 7 or 8 minutes.

I was given a quiet room as requested, which is appreciated.

Rooms are small. No king size bed, no minibar or fridge (annoying in summer or if you want to keep some medics in cold...), no safe.

Breakfast room crowded, you will have to queue for everything in a noisy canteen atmosphere.

The two coffee machines are a joke. They have keys for any type of coffee, including expresso, but in fact all coffee is soluble coffee...

I am still waiting for the welcome points that were announced when I checked it.

Otherwise, nice staff, but in limited number.

Too expensive for such low quality service.

Read More
Read Less

性價比合理

By

July 08, 2017

club

價格合理, 房間舒適, 浴室清洁. 位置便利, 但早餐種類少, 用餐人數多, 侍應好像來不及收拾桌面.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

July 08, 2017

platinumelite

Great location. The hotel is well positioned between the airport and Centraal Station.

Read More
Read Less

Great position to all forms of transport.

By

July 07, 2017

club

Everything on the doorstep, 2 minutes walk to Trams, busses and rail links. 15 minutes to the Museum Square via tram, 15 minutes to anywhere else, including airport. A thoroughly enjoyable stay away from all the inner city noise from traffic and the Stag/Hen parties, (ie. Drunken Idiots). A very easy to recommend Hotel. My reason for only giving 4 out of 5 rating for sleep is that my wife and I found the bed mattress too soft, but that is a personal preference!

Read More
Read Less

Layover stay

By

July 05, 2017

The hotel is located right next to train station . Very easy access to town and airport. Hotel is a high rise building with convenience store right below.

Read More
Read Less

good hotel

By

June 30, 2017

club

Good hotel to stay in amsterdam. the staff was nice and courteous who was always ready to offer any kind of help. The location of the hotel was also a plus point. It is connected very well by tram and trains and the main central station is only 5 minutes by train. A value for money hotel if someone is interested to have a comfortable stay.

Read More
Read Less