Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,5

based on 810 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

810reviews

  • 5 Stars
    489
  • 4 Stars
    243
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    7

excelente estadia

By

20. Juni 2017

excelente estadía solo mejorar con personal de recepción con conocimientos de idiomas

Read More
Read Less

close to the amsterdam central

By

20. Juni 2017

club

easy to get to the city center and from the airport. good and fast wifi. near both the train station and the bus terminal, few restuarants nearby but nothing to see in the areas

Read More
Read Less

Ottima soluzione

By

20. Juni 2017

club

Ottimo albergo comodo da raggiungere sia dall'aeroporto che dalla città. Camere confortevoli, colazione varia ed abbondante sia nel dolce che nel salato. Personale molto cortese e disponibile.
Dovessi tornare ad Amsterdam lo sceglierei di nuovo.

Read More
Read Less

Personale disponibile e gentile

By

18. Juni 2017

club

L accoglienza il servizio in generale è stato buono .E e.comodo come struttura vicino alla stazione poiché dovevo prendere il primo treno x l aereoporto alle 5 .21 poi vicino a un super market

Read More
Read Less

The best hotel!

By

15. Juni 2017

platinumelite

Every think its nice !!! I like and I will come back a.s.a

Read More
Read Less

Great location and good breakfast

By

14. Juni 2017

club

Well organized transportation between city, hotel and airport. Good and tasty breakfast including coffee. Clean room. Would preferred that shampoo and other usual toiletteries would been at the room not order them from the reception. Very convenient that food store were straight under the hotel. Helpful staff. Missed the fridge, unfortunately it was not in the room. Overall good staying in this hotel and would recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

13. Juni 2017

club

Friendly staff. Conveniently located next to train station for easy 5 minute ride to Central Amsterdam.

Read More
Read Less

AMSTERDAM SLOTERJIK

By

11. Juni 2017

club

EXCELLENT PLACE TO STAY,NEAR A TRAIN STATION TRAM AND BUS STOP.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

09. Juni 2017

We arrived as tourists to the area
The staff at the desk were very helpful
And we were so happy about how close the train station was to get around

The only thing is they did not supply facecloths but everything else was perfect

The breakfast was the best we have ever had and the breakfast staff were amazing keeping everything well stocked and very clean

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

09. Juni 2017

club

Great place to stay would recommend to anyone loved the free breakfast and late check out for members. Booking last minute Prices could do with being a bit cheaper though but overall very pleased

Read More
Read Less

VICINANZA MEZZI DI TRASPORTO

By

09. Juni 2017

BUONA SISTEMAZIONE PER POCHI GIORNI...COLAZIONE ABBONDANTE. TRASPORTI BUS E TRAM SEMPRE A DISPOSIZIONE FUORI DALL'HOTEL.

Read More
Read Less

Maximal Durchschnitt

By

06. Juni 2017

club

Für eine Nacht ok, aber zu teuer für das Gebotene.
Zimmer sehr klein, aber recht sauber, was nicht für das gesamte Hotel gilt (Toilette an der Rezeption, Treppenhaus). Frühstück sehr mäßig

Read More
Read Less