Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Anchorage

4411 Spenard Road , Anchorage, Alaska 99517

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1367 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1367reviews

  • 5 Stars
    919
  • 4 Stars
    324
  • 3 Stars
    69
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    22

Clean and comfortable room with plenty of plush pillows.

By

December 26, 2020

Hotel stay was good, room was clean and comfortable. Bed was great with plenty of extra large pillows. Would recommend to anyone who wants a nice hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Best staff

By

December 20, 2020

The lady who works the desk m-f in the mornings is the best you can ask for. Always friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Good place for the price , friendly staff and the pool was fun for kids

By

December 09, 2020

platinumelite

Would stay again for the price it was nice , staff friendly and the kids loved playing in the pool by appointment only due to COVID, but we got in and it was great

Read More
Read Less

Trip to town.

By

December 06, 2020

club

Our family has used Holiday Inn Express for years, and it is our lodging of choice when visiting Anchorage, Alaska. We do miss having biscuits and gravy with little cinnamon rolls in the breakfast nook in the mornings, but hopefully those days will return soon. All in all you run a good operation, and we the travelers appreciate the work you put into it. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent!!!

By

November 30, 2020

club

Very comfortable stay while in Anchorage. Close to the airport. Super friendly staff. Thank you!!!

Read More
Read Less

Amazing!

By

November 27, 2020

platinumelite

Awesome service and cleanliness! Staff is great and temperature in hotel was perfect since it was winter!

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

November 23, 2020

club

Stay here semi-regularly rooms are always awesome.
The To go breakfast bags left a lot to be desired. The first morning it was a water bottle granola bar and orange.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

November 22, 2020

Thank you , I was able to relax after 3 flights and I slept very comfortably.

Read More
Read Less

Early check in

By

November 21, 2020

club

This was a good place to stay. It was secure and clean and very quiete

Read More
Read Less

convinient location, good experience

By

November 20, 2020

convinient location, good service, overall good experience, i will definitely be back.

Read More
Read Less

Night at Inn

By

October 31, 2020

club

Staff was great. Alarm went off at midnight and noisy neighbors.

Read More
Read Less

Birthday weekend

By

October 30, 2020

club

The staff were very accommodating. The pool was open for scheduled periods with only your rooms guest and a time.

Read More
Read Less