Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 533 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

533reviews

  • 5 Stars
    352
  • 4 Stars
    129
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    9

Nice hotel

By

September 29, 2016

hotel is clean, friendly, close to airport and provides shuttle service 24/7. There are restaurants within walking distance. The only con is if you want to go shopping for gifts you have to go to downtown, but this may be a pro to some.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 30, 2016
Thank you for sharing your recent experience. It's great to hear that you liked our facility and amenities. I hope you keep us in mind the next time you need a room in Anchorage! Sincerely, Tia Lewis General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

September 28, 2016

platinumelite

Staff was very friendly, nice room and the food was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 30, 2016
Thank you for you great review! Our friendly staff looks forward to welcoming you back very soon! Sincerely, Tia Lewis General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent overall

By

September 26, 2016

club

Great hotel, very clean, hotel employees very courteous

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Thank you for the 5 star rating! We appreciate your kind words and hope you return soon! Thanks for your business, we are happy to have met your expectations. Sincerely, Tia Lewis General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Review

By

September 26, 2016

If your planning to utilize the shuttle service from the airport clear you schedule!!! Once landed & received & my luggage I called for a pick up. 45 minutes later after standing in the cold still no shuttle. I called back to the hotel and was told they would check on the shuttle. 10 minutes later it finally showed up. Before it was all said and done, I arrived 1 hour & 12 minutes later to the hotel that is 3 Miles away. Once in my room the bathroom at first glance looked clean until I began looking around noticed it had been neglected for sometime. After multiple stays this was the first time I had noticed a cleanliness issues. However the shuttle service situation needs to be seriously re-evaluated.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
It's terrible to hear that your stay did not meet your expectations this time, and hope you accept our sincere apologies. We truly appreciate your loyalty and thank you for this opportunity to improve our operation. Thank you for sharing your experience. Sincerely, Tia Lewis General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Location- Shuttle to airport

By

September 22, 2016

Hotel has nice curb appeal- lots of restaurants near by. Clean and comfortable rooms. Lobby area clean and inviting, breakfast area looked like it would be awesome even though we had to be at the airport before it opened.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Hello! Thank you so much for your 5 star review. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back soon! Sincerely, Tia Lewis General Manager
Read More
Read Less

moderate stay

By

September 19, 2016

club

I have stayed here multiple times. This one was not the best. Fire alarms and damp carpet in our room. Usually lots better quality stay. We returned on our way back through town and stayed a week and the stay this time was much better.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
I appreciate the 5 star rating despite your moderate stay. Thank you for your loyalty, I'm glad that you were able to enjoy your second night. The fire alarm was certainly unexpected, we are thankful it was only a false alarm however it's troubling to hear that your carpet was damp upon arrival. This is something we will look into right away. Thank you for sharing your experience. Sincerely, Tia Lewis General Manager
Read More
Read Less

cama comoda

By

September 13, 2016

club

muy comodo el colchón para descansar y el cuarto realmente estaba oscuro y pude descansar

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
Gracias! Thank you so much for you great review. We are proud that we were able to meet your expectations. Sincerely, Tia Lewis General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Clean Room

By

September 12, 2016

Very clean room and was surprised how quiet it was so close to the airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Martin00, Thank you for your wonderful review. It's great to hear that you were able to enjoy a clean. quiet room. Thank you for your business we look forward to welcoming you back the next time you are in Anchorage. Tia Lewis General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

September 09, 2016

club

overall it was a great hotel. We had such a great stay. The breakfast was also great.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
It's great to hear you enjoyed a comfortable stay. Thank you for your great review! We look forward to welcoming you back the next time you are in Anchorage! Tia Lewis General Manager
Read More
Read Less

comfortable mattresses, pillow options and linens

By

September 07, 2016

club

I enjoy this hotel and it is getting to be my home away from home while on business

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Hello Village Worker, So glad you enjoyed your stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express Anchorage. We look forward to welcoming you back the next time you are in Anchorage. Tia Lewis General Manager Holiday Inn Express Anchorage
Read More
Read Less

Excllent hotel

By

September 07, 2016

club

Hotel was very clean and the staff friendly. Close to the airport and shuttle service was provided. I would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
On behalf of our friendly staff.. thank you so much for staying with us and sharing your experience. We look forward to welcoming you back the next time you are in Anchorage. Sincerely, Tia Lewis General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel in Anchorage

By

September 05, 2016

I have stayed here for years on my annual business trip to Anchorage.
Always a great place to stay. Staff is awesome and the hotel is spotless and staff is very accommodating.
Very close and easy to find from the airport.
Fast food and sit down restaurants within walking distance.
Full service grocery several blocks away.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Thank you for staying with us year after year! We certainly appreciate your loyalty and look forward to welcoming you back next year! Sincerely, Tia Lewis General Manager
Read More
Read Less