Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 562 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

562reviews

  • 5 Stars
    369
  • 4 Stars
    139
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    9

Competitive pricing

By

January 16, 2017

club

One of my top three hotels in Anchorage. I would recommend this hotel to any of my friends.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for the 5 star rating from your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Anchorage-Midtown. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

January 14, 2017

club

It was a good experience overall, friendly staff breakfast wasn't amazing but that's not why we went.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Sorry to hear that your breakfast did not meet expectations. We'd love to hear your suggestions for improvement. Please contact me via the below email. Thank you for your review. tlewis@thehotelgroup.com.
Read More
Read Less

Loved my stay!

By

January 13, 2017

club

My stay at the holiday inn express was perfect! I felt like I was home just as I walked in. The staff was super sweet and i was able to relax and unwind after an emotional day at a conference. Thank you for creating such a lovely atmosphere.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Its great to hear your loved your stay. Hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff

By

January 11, 2017

Reception and breakfast staff were very good did not have experience with others

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Our breakfast staff will be thrilled to hear they exceeded your expectations. Thank you so much for your review. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Tia Lewis General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Central Location

By

January 09, 2017

This property is near the airport and easy to get to all your possible locations

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thanks for the great review Bill! We are happy that we could meet your expectations. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Tia Lewis General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good rooms, but...

By

January 04, 2017

Ive stayed here before, both for business and leisure. Every stay was excellent, except for this stay. The only problem we had was the heating system in the room, it was very slow to warm up and we eventually had a heater brought in. Other then that everything was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

January 02, 2017

club

The staff was great and I enjoyed the jacuzzi room.

Read More
Read Less

Movies an Room

By

January 02, 2017

We love the pay per movies an the comfort of the rooms

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
We are glad to hear that you appreciate the movies and our comfortable beds. Thank you for your business and your review.
Read More
Read Less

Great staff, good location.

By

January 01, 2017

I love staying at the Holiday Inn Express whenever I'm in Anchorage. It is convenient to all that Anchorage has to offer with a friendly staff to help you. Walking distance to restaurants and drinking establishments.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
It's great to know that you enjoy the staff and the location. We are pleased to meet your expectations. Thank you for sharing your recent experience.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

December 07, 2016

club

They have always been super friendly not just to myself but to my children as well. They have always been so inviting to my kids when they travel with me.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 07, 2016
Dear MomofAlaskan4, Thank you so much for the 5 star rating from your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Anchorage Midtown. We love to hear those awesome "Friendly Staff comments. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you and kids soon.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay.

By

November 30, 2016

club

I was staying because my husband was in the hospital for surgery. I don't really like being alone in a hotel, but I was very comfortable and felt safe.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 01, 2016
It's great to hear that you felt safe while staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express Anchorage. We are thankful for your business and hope you keep us in mind the next time you need hotel accommodations in Anchorage. Thanks again, Tia Lewis General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

November 28, 2016

Great treatment as a guest and a member. Lives up to your expectations everytime.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
Thank you for sharing your recent experience. We are pleased to hear that we could meet your expectations, Sincerely, Tia Lewis General Manager
Read More
Read Less