Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 770 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

770reviews

  • 5 Stars
    515
  • 4 Stars
    189
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    10

Hotel

By

October 11, 2017

club

Overall, the hotel was good. Everything was ok for my one night stay.

Read More
Read Less

Loved late checkout for IHG Members but...

By

October 11, 2017

I am thankful for the late checkout for IHG members, especially arriving at 2:30 am due to a late arrival flight. However, two things would take the experience over the top. One, fresh baked cookies is nice but Holiday Inn Express nearly always run out too early in the evening. Two, just some basic continental breakfast left out for late arrivals when even 10:00 am is too early.

Read More
Read Less

餐厅早餐餐食种类太少 健身房小而差 客房服务人员不专业

By

October 08, 2017

club

早餐种类少的可怜没有 沙拉青菜 很难想象!健身房不大没关系但是除了跑步机外没有 哑铃 任何健身钱器材!客服打扫房间进屋前请先敲门 不敲门直接开门进来 我在房间内很尴尬!

Read More
Read Less

HIE Anchorage

By

October 08, 2017

All around great hotel! The staff is very friendly and helpful. The grounds are beautiful and the rooms very comfortable!

Read More
Read Less

The service was amazing

By

October 04, 2017

Had a great room was nice clean An felt great the servixe was amazing An they helped a lot.

Read More
Read Less

Surprised by quality and quietness

By

October 03, 2017

club

I ended up here as the results of cancelled flights and knowing it was close to the Anchorage airport, was concerned at what it might be. I was very surprised at the quality of the rooms and hotel itself, as well as how quiet it was. Staff were superb (both checking later in evening and checking out quite early); the shuttle driver was pleasant both directions as well, and just turned out to be one of the nicer HIE's I've stayed at. I would stay there the next time I head to Anchorage with no problem!

Read More
Read Less

Good service, nice rooms and good stay

By

October 03, 2017

Close to the airport and downtown. Shuttle service is good and friendly staff. Several restaurants nearby and very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Decent hotel

By

September 30, 2017

platinumelite

Great shower but terrible beds. Convenient location and fairly close to airport.

Read More
Read Less

Anchorage stay

By

September 29, 2017

Short visit while visiting friends and being a tourist. Very quiet stay, very clean, and quite comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

review

By

September 28, 2017

The hotel was up to par, but the wireless internet was almost non existent. Further, my cell phone didn't work on the property. These were major setbacks for me.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Property

By

September 27, 2017

This is a great HI Express. A little pricy but that goes with being in Alaska. Great shuttle service to/from the airport. Excellent workout room. I didn't go to breakfast so I can't comment on it.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible internet, and not a working vacuum in the place.

By

September 26, 2017

club

As the subject line states, the internet here is atrocious. At worst, about 9kbps download speeds; at best, maybe 250kbps. Don't bother trying to stream video on their WiFi and the hardline internet isn't much better.

The housekeeping staff also doesn't seem to vacuum. I stayed here for 13 nights and walked past the same debris and little pieces of leaves and things on the floor every day.

While not unfriendly per se, the staff isn't exactly warm and welcoming either.

Read More
Read Less