Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 578 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

578reviews

  • 5 Stars
    382
  • 4 Stars
    142
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    9

Our "Home Away From Home" in Anchorage

By

February 16, 2017

club

We travel to Anchorage from Homer several times a year and always stay at the Holiday Inn Express. It has been consistently a good stay with comfortable sleeping, clean bathrooms and quiet halls.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 15, 2017

Liked the flexible check in time and friendly people.
Breakfast was decent and enjoyed the stay

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

February 15, 2017

Nice room upgrade
Room was kept clean
Good location for my use at work
Good breakfast selection
Friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Hospital trip

By

February 15, 2017

club

My husband and I enjoyed our stay. I was hesitant to stay on the first floor but was surprised how quiet the room was.

Read More
Read Less

clean , good price, brkfst, hot tub, perfect!

By

February 14, 2017

club

great price, clean, friendly service, exercise, etc.. loved it !will be back:)

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
It's great to hear that you will be back. Your business and comments are very much appreciated! Thank you so much!
Read More
Read Less

Anchorage Stay @ HIE

By

February 14, 2017

club

Overall the hotel was excellent. The room was comfortable and I got 2 good nights of sleep there. The night staff was great and very efficient. Housekeepers friendly and helpful. I would like to stay at this hotel again with my wife in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Thank you for your comments. We are proud to have met your expectations and look forward to welcoming you and your wife back the next time you are need accommodations in Anchorage.
Read More
Read Less

Great service. Always recognized as returning guest.

By

February 14, 2017

club

My stay there is always a great experience for me and my family. Something that should be considered for return guests is as gold members price should always stay low even on weekends and limited rooms left and for Alaska residents rates should alwats dtsy low regardless time of the year. Tour season or not. Would be greatly appreciated for yhr local people who live here year around.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Thank you for your comments. We appreciate your loyalty and as a token of that appreciation we will always have an IHG member rate and an Alaska Resident rate that will be lower than our published rate. Thank you for continually choosing Holiday Inn Express Anchorage. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

February 13, 2017

club

Everything was really good. The staff was great, the bed was very comfortable, and the shower pressure was excellent. Can't think of anything to complain about.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you so much for the 5 star rating. We look forward to serving you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Nice and Relaxing

By

February 11, 2017

club

The Hotel was Really nice, very comfortable, pool was great. Cookies and milk were really nice treat. Staff really friendly. Thank you for a nice night.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
We are happy to meet your expectations. Its great to hear that you enjoyed the cookies and milk along with your clean, comfortable room. Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express Anchorage.
Read More
Read Less

Good breakfast, comfortable beds

By

February 07, 2017

club

Had an excellent stay in the Hotel, we all slept well on the comfortable beds, and the breakfast the next morning was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Thank you for your review. We are happy to be of service. Hope to see you again the next time you are in Anchorage.
Read More
Read Less

Great room and wonderful service

By

February 05, 2017

club

my stay at this hotel was completely to my satisfaction. I was tired and frustrated after a long, complicated day. I was greeted by a very kind and caring night shift manager. My stay here was short but truly sweet.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
It's great to hear that your warm welcome made you feel right at home after a long trip. Thank you so much for your business and for sharing your experience. We look forward to your next visit!
Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable room

By

February 01, 2017

club

the bed was so comfortable, room was very clean and the desk clerk helpful and friendly. I would stay there anytime.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
It's great to hear that your room was to your liking. It was a pleasure to welcome you and we hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less