Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 510 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

510reviews

  • 5 Stars
    332
  • 4 Stars
    127
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    9

Good value

By

August 09, 2016

Short walk to a nice restaurant for dinner, the room was clean and comfortable. Not fancy, but a nice stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

August 09, 2016

club

I had to book a last minute hotel in Anchorage Alaska. I went to my trusty standard and booked a room at the Holiday Inn Express. I have traveled all over the world and stayed at a lot of Holiday Inns. The hotel staff set the pace of the stay at check in. I've never been disappointed with Holiday Inn!

Read More
Read Less

Great Lodging Option in a Beautiful Location

By

August 03, 2016

We utilized this hotel for a brief stay while visiting relatives in the Anchorage area. Our use was primarily for sleep and breakfast, and we made limited use of the various amenities of the hotel. Nevertheless, we were left with a very positive impression of this location. The hotel was spotless, warm, and welcoming. The staff were cheerful and helpful. The room was clean, well appointed, and had a comfortable bed. Breakfast more than met our needs. Bonus: We stayed on a side of the hotel with a gorgeous mountain view (facing east).

Read More
Read Less

Great Views

By

August 02, 2016

platinumelite

Very willing staff and a wonderful view what else could you ask for!!

Read More
Read Less

Very nice property

By

August 01, 2016

club

Needed a place to stay at the beginning and end of our road vacation. This was an excellent property. Clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Very pleasant stay

By

July 31, 2016

club

My wife and I stayed in this hotel for two nights on our way home to Seattle after a week-long adventure-filled stay in rural Western Alaska. Our stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Anchorage was very pleasant and restful and we enjoyed it very much. We plan on staying at this hotel any time we stop in Anchorage in the future and would highly recommend it to anyone else looking for a good quality hotel in Anchorage.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and secure

By

July 25, 2016

club

Nice place to stay and a dependable shuttle. Clean inside and out.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Hello Joseph J, Thank you for your comments. The housekeeping staff will be very proud that their efforts did not go unnoticed. Sincerely, Tia Lewis General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Airport Access

By

July 24, 2016

platinumelite

Good airport location and access to shuttle bus service. Overall, a good HIE

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Hello Africa Family, I'm glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Tia Lewis General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel if not tourist season

By

July 22, 2016

club

Friendly front desk staff. My reservation was accurate and my room was ready early. I loved the large bathroom and there was enough room in it for two people to get ready at the same time. The price was a little lower than other hotels in the area but tourist season is horribly expensive. Cheaper to book directly on the HI website. I forgot to pack my toothbrush and the front desk gave me a complientary one. The hotel is bigger than it looks from the front.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Hello mrs. dean, Thank you for sharing your comments and your year round loyalty. I hope to welcome you back the next time you visit Anchorage. Sincerely, Tia Lewis General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

July 21, 2016

close to food and quiet enviroment, employees where great

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Helllo xkimo, Thank you for your comments. It's great to hear that you enjoyed your stay! Sincerely, Tia Lewis General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable accommodations

By

July 16, 2016

Comfortable room and temperature. Convenient to
travel in Anchorage and connection to the airport. Also
convenient to eating, walking in nice area and overall
a pleasant experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Hello Fire Lady, It's great to hear that you enjoyed the "comfortable accommodations" Thank you for taking the time to share your comments. Sincerely, Tia Lewis General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great start to our vacation

By

July 15, 2016

club

Spacious room, excellent amenities, friendly staff, yummy breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Hello Anonymous, I hope the rest of your trip was as great as the start! Thank you for your kind comments, we are thrilled to hear that you had a terrific stay. Sincerely, Tia Lewis General Manager
Read More
Read Less