Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 358 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

358reviews

  • 5 Stars
    225
  • 4 Stars
    75
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    13

Good Room ... Pool not so nice.

By

August 08, 2016

I got a suite for my family for our weekend at the State Fair. The room was excellent. Very roomy and clean. My only complaint was that the room above us was very loud at 2:00 in the morning.

My kids were most excited about swimming in the pool after a long day at the fair. The pool was ICE cold. Further the pool room was sweltering hot. So the kids did not swim for more than a few minutes because the water was so cold. As parents I would not have wanted them to because the pool room was too hot to sit in for more than a few minutes.

Breakfast was OK. The bacon was paper thin and the sausage had no flavor. Biscuits were hard as rocks. The cinnamon rolls were awesome as always.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. I was disappointed to hear that there was an issue with the pool. This is not exceptionable to me and I will be sure to correct this issue immediately. I hope that the next time your travels bring you to Anderson you will stay with us again. Sincerely, Eliza W. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel in Anderson!

By

August 07, 2016

We stayed in a suite that has 2 queen and a pull out sofa. It was large and comfortable. Even the pull out was OK.
We will definitely stay again if we are in the area!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Thank you so much for sharing your stay with us. I was pleased to hear that you had such an enjoyable experience with us. We hope that you will stay with us again when you travels bring you back to Anderson. Sincerely, Eliza W. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

staff

By

August 02, 2016

club

staff was very courteous especially at checkin and check out.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Anderson. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. A positive review is something that our staff takes great pride in. We work hard to make each stay a great experience for all of our guests. Your feedback has been shared with our team . We look forward to serving you the next time your travels bring you back to Anderson. Sincerely, Eliza W. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Clean Quiet

By

July 31, 2016

platinumelite

Close to dining and business, very nice rooms, good breakfast, quiet area close to all things

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel! We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff takes great pride in each guest's stay. We hope that you will visit again the next time your travels bring you to Anderson, IN. Sincerely, Eliza W. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Dissapointed

By

July 25, 2016

club

Sub-par cleanliness of room and over-busy or missing staff

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Thank you for your review of the Holiday Inn Express Anderson. I am sorry to hear that you were disappointed in your stay. We are inconstantly working to improve on our guests stay and your review will be shared with all of the appropriate staff members. We hope that if your travels bring you back to Anderson you will stay with us again. Sincerely, Eliza W. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Anderson Family Visit

By

July 18, 2016

platinumelite

No sleepy staff here! Although I arrived late at night, the staff were alert and extremely welcoming. They were helpful in giving me directions when I needed them. The room was clean and fully stocked with amenities. No chasing down staff to obtain normal room supplies. Breakfast was well appointed and completely satisfying. I slept like a baby!

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Cleanliness

By

July 17, 2016

club

POOR...POOR...POOR...IDRTY...DIRTY...DIRTY...DIRTY...DIRTY...

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Please feel free to contact me at eliza.wilson@ighospitality.com so I can provide additional assistance. Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay.
Read More
Read Less

Anderson Stay

By

July 13, 2016

platinumelite

Nice hotel, but I thought it was a little pricey. The room was nice, the atmosphere of the hotel was cheerful and bright, the food was good, and there were plenty of restaurants and stores around.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of the Holiday Inn Express in Anderson. We appreciate your feedback and will be sure to share it with our staff. We look forward to seeing you the next time you come through Anderson. Sincerely, Eliza W. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express - Anderson

By

July 13, 2016

club

Hotel is badly in need of updating. Room was musty and air conditioning system did not remove the humidity from the room. Beds were not very comfortable. Breakfast choices were just average. Hotel was clean, but old.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express Anderson and please accept our sincerest apologies for the issues you experienced during your stay due to the room condition and the air conditioner. Rest assured that these issues are being looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Eliza W. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

July 09, 2016

platinumelite

Clean and comfortable; Friendly staff. No problems.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of the Holiday Inn Express Anderson. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Eliza Wilson General Manager
Read More
Read Less

comfortable room and bed and pillows

By

July 08, 2016

club

I have stayed here before and had no problems but not sure if hotel is under new owner or management. Not sufficiently staffed for a holiday weekend. Hotel in need of repair. The free breakfast was horrible. The room and sleep and accommodations where excellent. Very clean. With the elevator not working it effected the quality of my stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review the Holiday Inn Express Anderson. We apologize for the inconvenience that you faced with our elevator being down. We have fixed this issue and hope that you choose to stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel but had a major inconvenience with a disabled elevator for our

By

July 06, 2016

club

We overall enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn as there were nice features, such a large room, comfortable mattress, clean rooms.
Our only negatives were the bland breakfast and the nonfunctional elevators

Read More
Read Less