Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 470 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

470reviews

  • 5 Stars
    297
  • 4 Stars
    99
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    18

Bed was quite comfortable.

By

April 22, 2017

club

Great experience at this particular holiday inn. Great staff and facilities to make the experience unforgettable.

Read More
Read Less

very dissatisfied

By

April 19, 2017

club

I reserved a room with a hot tub and it ended up being a jacuzzi tub. It had very little pressure. Their were kids running up and down the halls yelling and screaming til very late and staff did nothing about it. I was very upset and disappointed. Was not even asked about a discount or anything.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and good service.

By

April 18, 2017

club

The staff was very friendly and helpful! The room was clean and hotel was quiet.

Read More
Read Less

State Tournament Weekend

By

April 17, 2017

club

Great hotel. Would highly recommend. The suite was awesome. Roomy and quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and safe

By

April 16, 2017

club

A great place to stay. We have never been in Indiana and due to a Garman reroute we enjoyed our view of the state

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

April 13, 2017

The hotel was clean and staff was friendly and accommodated all of our needs.

Read More
Read Less

Worst experience ever

By

April 12, 2017

Had to wait 3hrs for room to be ready before they offered us different room, pull out bed in couch was dirty as well as linens, large group if teens staying there that was part if a church group that were running around uncontrollably throughout the hole hotel that neither the staff or chapparone's could get control of. This went on entire night-slamming doors, running down hall. Took 4 calls to front office before someone answered. Staff didnt really seem to care about our displeasure when we checked out in morning.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

April 11, 2017

club

Enjoyed our stay at Holiday Inn Express in Anderson, Indiana!

Read More
Read Less

Hotel did not control kids

By

April 10, 2017

During our stay, the hotel allowed a group of kids (15 and below) with no adult supervision to occupy the room next to ours. The kids, along with kids from the same group staying in other rooms, ran up and down the hall and stairs, yelling and repeatedly slamming doors until after midnight., then started again before 7 AM. At no time did an adult from the group or hotel staff attempt to control the kids (that we could see). So we got very little sleep.

Hotels should not rent rooms to kids under 18 - for groups they should require an adult chaperone in each room. While the hotel was very nice - clean & comfortable - this experience probably means we will not stay here next time we are in Anderson.

I am recommending the hotel because it is a nice facility - however be aware of the management problems that led to the situation above.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff!

By

April 09, 2017

Hotel is decently priced. Good location. Need to improve cleanliness in stairwells and hall ways.

Read More
Read Less

Second time around...not so good.

By

April 07, 2017

My husband and I stayed here a couple of months ago and we were on the second floor. Everything was good. There was a stain on the carpet in our room but since everything else was good...I overlooked it.
My daughter and I stayed a couple of weeks ago and we were on the fourth floor. I wasn't impressed this time. Although most things were good...I felt like there were things that were not kept up. The lobby which was very nice had dried mud all the way thru the lobby...and was still there in the morning. The same with the elevator. I took pictures which will show the problems I could only load six pictures.. Seemingly small things but all put together seemed a little much.

Read More
Read Less

Good location good coffee.

By

April 03, 2017

I had problems with the internet stability. Looked at it with my diagnostic meter and signal strength was up and down almost pulsing. Not sure if it is a setting on the router but made working very difficult. I switched to my cell and had no problems. The rooms were clean and bathrooms were very clean. I usually have better luck with internet but i guess everyone can have an off day. Hopefully this isn't an ongoing issue as I would like to stay here again in the future.

Read More
Read Less