Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 377 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

377reviews

  • 5 Stars
    236
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    13

Noisy & Disappointed

By

September 29, 2016

Upon entering this hotel I was impressed with the lobby. It smelled so nice and fresh. We were visiting and ailing family member and needed a good nights rest. The front desk person told us the incorrect information regarding breakfast. They did upgrade my room since I was a Spire Elite Member which was very nice. The room had a huge stain on the carpet in between the beds. It was sticky. Our room was right above the entrance of the hotel. We heard the outside music ALL NIGHT LONG. It was very annoying. There were also several people outside smoking and making lots of noise. Needless to say, we didn't get the rest we needed. It would be ok to stay again as long as you get a room far far away from the entrance, go out for breakfast, and wear flip flops around your room. The gentleman who worked in the breakfast area was very cool and gave us some food. He was working very hard too.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable!!!!!

By

September 27, 2016

I was very impressed with everything about our stay. The hotel room was extremely quiet and we were able to get a good nights rest and had an excellent breakfast before we had to leave. We had never been to Anderson before and found the hotel on the internet. I was very satisfied with our stay!!!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

September 23, 2016

club

We were greeted at the front desk by a friendly lady who took the time to chat with us about our trip. The lobby was clean and very inviting.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear that our staff made you feel at home.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Eliza W. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

September 23, 2016

Beautiful hotel! breakfast was amazing! Rooms were very clean and the staff was amazing. Will be staying at this hotel again.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your so much. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Eliza W. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

September 23, 2016

club

Comfortable facilities and good breakfast. Staff was professional and courteous except for the receptionist.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Thank you for your review of you recent stay with us. As an IHG® Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. Please feel free to contact me at eliza.wilson@ighospitality.com so I can provide additional assistance. Sincerely, Eliza W. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

cold

By

September 20, 2016

Room airconditioner was set at 60 degrees and running full blast. Nothing at breakfast I wanted except a bananna. After 15 minutes eggs with cheese were brought out. The young man at check in was totally confused. Said system indicated they had a king room then could not find it. Someone finely helped him. The room was there but not yet cleaned.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent stay. I am sorry to hear that there were so many issues while you were with us. Our staff is working hard to address all of your concerns so they do not happen again. I hope that you will stay with us again when your travels bring you back to Anderson. Sincerely, Eliza W. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and great breakfast

By

September 16, 2016

platinumelite

This Hotel was EXCELLENT except for the pool.

After a long day of traveling, our grandchildren were looking forward to swimming in the "indoor heated pool." Unfortunately, it was not being heated, so the water was VERY COLD. The children swam for a little while anyway, but the water was too cold for the adults.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Thank you so much for telling us about your recent stay with us. I am so sorry to hear that your grandchildren couldn't swim because the pool was too cold. I have addressed this with our maintenance staff and we have corrected the issues. I hope that you will stay with us again when your travels bring you back to Anderson. Sincerely, Eliza W. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

September 12, 2016

The staff was friendly and helpful. There are many amenities close by. The breakfast offered was varied and good. We had a nice stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Member. Our staff is pleased to hear that you had a great stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in. We look forward to serving you the next time your travels bring you back to Anderson. Sincerely, Eliza W. General Manger
Read More
Read Less

Great staff, clean place!

By

September 09, 2016

club

Everyone is very friendly and helpful. The place is clean and comfortable. Would definitely stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Member. Our staff is pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. A positive guest experience is something we all take great pride in. We look forward to serving you the next time your travels bring you back to Anderson. Sincerely, Eliza W. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

September 06, 2016

The hotels comfortable and the staff very friendly and efficient.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. As an IHG Rewards Member we appreciate your loyalty! Our staff takes great pride in our hotel and we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to serving you again when your travels bring you back to Anderson. SIncerely, Eliza W. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

nice hotel

By

September 06, 2016

club

no problems checking in a little early they welcomed us as priority club members it was near the location that we were going to for the night

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Eliza W. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

September 06, 2016

The hotel accomidations were good but the booking of the room was a hassle

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Eliza W. General Manager
Read More
Read Less