Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 473 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

473reviews

  • 5 Stars
    299
  • 4 Stars
    99
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    18

Friendly staff making stay enjoyable

By

April 28, 2017

club

I have stayed at this hotel 4 times in the past 6 weeks. The reason is the friendly staff that ask if there is anything that they could do to make my stay more comfortable. Staff can make or break a hotel stay and the staff at this hotel will make you want to come back.

Read More
Read Less

DSL

By

April 27, 2017

Great internet service, easy to access. Don't push your luck for reviews....................................................

Read More
Read Less

Worst Holiday Inn Express I've been in

By

April 26, 2017

club

I don't stay at HI Express that often, but this one was probably the worst I have stayed in. Carpet and wallpaper was in pieces in hallways and stairwells.
Breakfast wast awful (but pretty typical HIE), you only have 4 rollaway beds on site and I had somehow booked a king but meant to book 2 queen room.
Curtains in room were too short, so I couldn't get the room dark enough to sleep in.
Hotel lobby was pitiful, only space for one group to sit in, so if someone was in there, you didn't have a place to sit.
I'd give this two stars, but it automatically assigns star ratings based on specific measurements in your review. For me, the weight of the things that were inadequate is stronger than the weight of the things that were "average". That's because I expect those things to be fine in any hotel where I stay.

Read More
Read Less

Bed was quite comfortable.

By

April 22, 2017

club

Great experience at this particular holiday inn. Great staff and facilities to make the experience unforgettable.

Read More
Read Less

very dissatisfied

By

April 19, 2017

club

I reserved a room with a hot tub and it ended up being a jacuzzi tub. It had very little pressure. Their were kids running up and down the halls yelling and screaming til very late and staff did nothing about it. I was very upset and disappointed. Was not even asked about a discount or anything.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and good service.

By

April 18, 2017

club

The staff was very friendly and helpful! The room was clean and hotel was quiet.

Read More
Read Less

State Tournament Weekend

By

April 17, 2017

club

Great hotel. Would highly recommend. The suite was awesome. Roomy and quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and safe

By

April 16, 2017

club

A great place to stay. We have never been in Indiana and due to a Garman reroute we enjoyed our view of the state

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

April 13, 2017

The hotel was clean and staff was friendly and accommodated all of our needs.

Read More
Read Less

Worst experience ever

By

April 12, 2017

Had to wait 3hrs for room to be ready before they offered us different room, pull out bed in couch was dirty as well as linens, large group if teens staying there that was part if a church group that were running around uncontrollably throughout the hole hotel that neither the staff or chapparone's could get control of. This went on entire night-slamming doors, running down hall. Took 4 calls to front office before someone answered. Staff didnt really seem to care about our displeasure when we checked out in morning.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

April 11, 2017

club

Enjoyed our stay at Holiday Inn Express in Anderson, Indiana!

Read More
Read Less

Hotel did not control kids

By

April 10, 2017

During our stay, the hotel allowed a group of kids (15 and below) with no adult supervision to occupy the room next to ours. The kids, along with kids from the same group staying in other rooms, ran up and down the hall and stairs, yelling and repeatedly slamming doors until after midnight., then started again before 7 AM. At no time did an adult from the group or hotel staff attempt to control the kids (that we could see). So we got very little sleep.

Hotels should not rent rooms to kids under 18 - for groups they should require an adult chaperone in each room. While the hotel was very nice - clean & comfortable - this experience probably means we will not stay here next time we are in Anderson.

I am recommending the hotel because it is a nice facility - however be aware of the management problems that led to the situation above.

Read More
Read Less