Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 448 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

448reviews

  • 5 Stars
    284
  • 4 Stars
    93
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    16

Eddie

By

March 26, 2017

platinumelite

Enjoyed this stay, all staff and services were great!
Clean, large rooms. Good Wi-Fi. Variety of breakfast items.

Read More
Read Less

Extremely loud but friendly staff

By

March 26, 2017

club

As I said multiple times in this survey me and my husband have stayed at this location multiple times and this was by far the worst. The noise kept us a wake through the night and we couldn't use the pool because a huge party was going on and there was no room and it was so loud that we were woke up several times. That being said we have stayed here multiple times and this by far was the worst so I guess that I just wish we were informed that there was a party going on and then maybe we would have stayed somewhere else where we could relax and get some sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Great price for the room

By

March 25, 2017

Wasn't exactly on a pleasure trip but the hotel was very nice. Everything was clean and the staff was friendly. We stayed in a family suite with 2 queen beds, a pull out sofa and a separate king bedroom, kitchenette and and 2 tvs. Beds were comfortable with lots of pillows on each and extras in the room. Excellent price! Good location, shopping and restaurants all within walking distance or a very short drive. WiFi was iffy at times but the hotel was usually full so I am sure it was being used a lot. My only complaint was the indoor pool - VERY cold!

Read More
Read Less

March 13

By

March 24, 2017

club

I was really upset not getting the two wake up calls I had asked for and the alarm clock did not work the best either. And I could not find the ice machine. Don't think there was one on the floor I stayed on. I really liked that they was able to get me a room on a walk in last min thing. I was not able to stay long enough to get breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Falls short of expectations

By

March 22, 2017

club

We have stayed at several Holiday Inn Express and it had been a preference when possible. This location has made the chain look bad. Hopefully my wife will be willing to look at other locations. Yep, the room was pretty bad.

Read More
Read Less

OVERALL A GREAT PLACE TO SPEND THE NIGHT

By

March 21, 2017

platinumelite

IF I FIND MYSELF IN ANDERSON AREA IN THE FUTURE I'LL STAY AT THIS HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS-IF A ROOM IS AVAILABLE.

Read More
Read Less

LOVE This hotel

By

March 21, 2017

The hotel staff was very friendly. The rooms were very clean and looked fairly new, the breakfast was great

Read More
Read Less

Clean room, comfortable bed.

By

March 16, 2017

club

We got the whirlpool suite. It was ok, nothing fancy. Everything was clean and the way it should be. I think maybe we are accustomed to 5 star hotels. For the price we had an overall good experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Josh, I am excited to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. The whirlpool rooms are very relaxing. Please visit us again soon. Brenda White General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great

By

March 12, 2017

Great had a great time everything was just right we would stay at this Hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 12, 2017

club

Really enjoyed the stay,and will be glad to come back and stay at the same hotel again,really enjoyed the service.

Read More
Read Less

Our Stay

By

March 09, 2017

Clean lobby, breakfast area, and rooms. Quality staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Danny, I am so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for your review. Please visit us again when you are in Anderson. Brenda White General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

March 08, 2017

Nice room. Great location. Overall nice hotel and friendly staff. Plus it's close to the casino.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Kelliee, I hope you had great success and fun at the Casino. Make sure you visit us again the next time you come.
Read More
Read Less