Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 525 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

525reviews

  • 5 Stars
    329
  • 4 Stars
    111
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    23

clean and friendly staff

By

July 26, 2017

club

The parking lot was clean and well lit. The staff was very nice and the room was very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful accommodation, staff needs improvement.

By

July 24, 2017

platinumelite

Very slow customers service and could be friendlier.

Read More
Read Less

Unexpected

By

July 24, 2017

club

Shortage of staff, room smelled like tobacco smoke, bathroom dirty, service has gone way down since last stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay on your casino trip

By

July 19, 2017

platinumelite

Was very clean and safe place to stay. Good breakfast and friendly staff. Shuttle bus to casino both ways at any time.

Read More
Read Less

Nice property and helpful friendly staff.

By

July 19, 2017

club

This was a very nice propery, the staff was very friendly and helpful staff. We would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

July 19, 2017

club

Typical HI Express but cost for a hotel in Anderson, IN was a little much

Read More
Read Less

Leaking ceilings, moldy smell

By

July 12, 2017

I would not recommend that anyone stay here. The ceilings leaked and buckets were placed around the breakfast room, the bagels were moldy, the pool was not able to be used because of a strong chlorine smell and murky water, and damp towels were delivered to the room. The staff was not at all helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible experience

By

July 12, 2017

club

I checked in at 3:30 PM on a Friday went up to my room room was not clean contacted the front desk front desk personnel advised a housekeeper would be up to clean the room I left for a few hours to run errands I returned the room was not clean contact the front desk for the second time front desk personnel advised housekeeping would be up to clean the room I went out to dinner came back a few hours later at 8:44 PM room was not cleaned contact the front desk for the third time front desk personnel advised housekeeping would be up to clean the room approximately 15 minutes later a housekeeper knocked on the door to clean the room she said I'll be approximately 30 minutes I waited in the hallway and the stairs while my room is being cleaned went to bed at 10 o'clock woke up about possibly 12:30 AM or somebody above me bouncing a ball on the floor shortly after same person had a mental break down for about 45 minutes finally an ambulance showed up took the person that hospital woke up at 3 AM for my half Iron Man I was not happy not pleased at all with this visit I would not go to this holiday in again. I emailed the general manager Monday morning July 10 and as of July 12 at 10:30 AM I have yet to hear anything from the general manager at this location

Read More
Read Less

Convenient to the Barn at Hawks Point

By

July 12, 2017

club

My daughter and her new husband decided to come all the way from Arizona to get married in a barn in Anderson, Indiana. Many guests stayed at the Holiday Inn Express. The staff was friendly and helpful, while the rooms were clean and comfortable. The amazing pancake machine in the breakfast room was a bonus!

Read More
Read Less

Needs some updating

By

July 08, 2017

platinumelite

I've stayed here several times over the past 10 years and this stay was kind of a letdown. The sheets were pilling, towels were thin, shower curtain didn't close properly. Just little things, but enough to notice that their standards aren't what they used to be. Kind of a disappointment.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 07, 2017

club

Best Hotel in Anderson! The hotel is very clean and the hotel staff are extremely helpful and friendly.
The morning breakfast was wonderful and the staff made you feel like you were at home.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and clean room

By

July 07, 2017

club

I visited Anderson on a business trip and was impressed with with the cleanliness of the hotel and my room! Bed was comfortable and i was able to sleep well. Staff was courteous and checked me in quickly!

Read More
Read Less