Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 412 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

412reviews

  • 5 Stars
    263
  • 4 Stars
    83
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    14

Friendly visit!

By

January 19, 2017

The Great Room staff person was outgoing, friendly and helpful. My husband wasn't feeling well the day after our event, and the staff person reminded me that there was a Meijer next door for me to visit to purchase some medicine.

The front desk clerks were very friendly and efficient.

The shuttle driver was engaging and courteous.

I appreciated that the blankets on our room bed was encased in clean sheets.

There could be better access of electric plugs on the night tables for various devises.

Read More
Read Less

tburnworth

By

January 16, 2017

Very friending staff. The only issue is with the internet access is slow.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
tburnworth, Thank you for staying with us while you were in Anderson. It is so nice to hear you enjoyed your stay. Please visit us again when you are back in Anderson. Brenda White General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Love this hotel

By

January 13, 2017

club

I love staying at this hotel in Anderson. We have stayed here 3 time now and it just keeps getting better. The breakfast is really good the bed is always comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Mommymiss82, I am so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I happy you enjoyed our breakfast too. We work hard to make sure each guest has a great experience while visiting us. Please come back soon. Brenda White General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

January 12, 2017

club

Comfortable stay and the staff was pleasant and accommodating

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Marcy, I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Brenda White General ManagerI
Read More
Read Less

Stop on the Way

By

January 11, 2017

club

It was a quick stay, but would stay again. The room smelled like someone had smoked in it previously.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback.We addressed the smoke smell in the room. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Brenda White General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent!!!

By

January 05, 2017

club

Great service, super clean, nicely decorated, everything in perfect working condition, comfortable bed, large suites.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are so happy to hear about the great experience and service you received during your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback! We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Brenda W. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

January 04, 2017

platinumelite

Always enjoying the kind staff and comfortable accommodations. And of course the free breakfast!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed our breakfast. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Brenda White General Manager
Read More
Read Less

awsome hotel

By

January 02, 2017

We stayed at holiday Inn express for new years eve weekend staff was very helpful and nice room was beyond clean was excellent great breakfast and awsome pool we had excutive suite really nice whirlpool tub was very relaxing

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you for spending New Year's Eve with us. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your room and our staff!!! Come back and visit us again soon. Brenda White General Manager
Read More
Read Less

HI EXPRESS ANDERSON

By

January 01, 2017

platinumelite

Comfortable bed. Rooms not quite as clean as prior visit. Location very convenient

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your comments, it helps us build a stronger team. Please come back the next time you are in Anderson.
Read More
Read Less

You won't be disappointed

By

December 29, 2016

platinumelite

We stayed at this hotel and couldn't have been treated better....unless the elevator had been working...but that is only a temporary problem! We live in Michigan and have a daughter in Kentucky. You can be sure we will be using this motel again. The front desk staff was very accommodating and respectful. The breakfast was delicious. The cook/waitress was very cheerful and pleasant. A hotel this nice in a smaller city is just the kind of place we like!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again on your visits with your daughter. Sincerely, Brenda White General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Far better than we expected.

By

December 28, 2016

club

We moved to the Anderson Holiday Inn Express from a pet friendly hotel due to allergy issues. The staff was extremely sympathetic and accommodating. From cleanliness, to comfort, service to amenities, this hotel exceeded our expectations in every way. As a family, we were thrilled and we will absolutely book here next time we're in town.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Brenda White General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

December 27, 2016

Not much to say but I was able to get sleep and be where I needed to be on time.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Thank you for allowing us to serve your lodging needs while you were in Anderson. Please come back and visit soon. Brenda White General Manager
Read More
Read Less