Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 269 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

269reviews

  • 5 Stars
    165
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    9

Friendly and Clean

By

June 21, 2017

club

We stopped by this Holiday Inn Express on our way back from Arlington,VA and found a very friendly manager who took the time to make sure all our needs were met. Great help finding a restaurant when we were hungry and tired from driving. Breakfast in the morning next day was met with nice smiles from staff and a varied menu. Room was very clean, neat and comfortable. AC worked great. Very satisfied. Thanks.

Read More
Read Less

Late night stop on long trip

By

June 19, 2017

club

Great staff. I had driven 12 hrs at that point. Friendly smile, quick service. Got me in at great price . In my weary conditions!

Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms and friendly staff

By

June 18, 2017

The rooms are very nice and modern. The hotel staff are very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

A Perfect Stay!

By

June 13, 2017

club

This hotel was awesome! The rooms were recently remodeled and the were near, clean and well-equipped. It was great having the refrigerator in the room. There was a nice sized TV along with a very clean and well-equipped bathroom. The beds were clean and comfortable and the hotel was very quiet! The staff members were super-friendly and check-in/out was very quick and easy! The full hot breakfast was delicious with many options. The breakfast area was clean and food was refilled quickly. With easy access to the interstate and Anderson Motor Speedway, I highly recommend this terrific hotel! We will definitely be back again to stay!

Read More
Read Less

Easy on the eyes room

By

June 12, 2017

club

Everything exceeded my expectations - and the elevator was a very pleasant surprise.
I love the way my room was furnished and lighted...It was a pleasure to come home to after work....

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

June 11, 2017

club

Comfortable bed, quiet room, friendly staff. It is not located close to shopping thst I can determine but was a good location nonetheless.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing stay

By

June 10, 2017

I was traveling for business and stayed one night here. The staff was very friendly, my room was clean, and my bed was comfortable. Overall I enjoyed my stay and would recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service

By

June 09, 2017

Kudos to Jamie at the front desk!! After checking into our room, the TV was not getting a signal from the cable box. When I identified the problem to Jamie, she provided a few trouble shooting tips. When that did not work, she contacted the cable company to have the box refreshed. When that did not work she said she would try several other things while we were out to dinner. She said that she could move us to a different room, but wanted to avoid that inconvenience for us since we had already settled into the room. When we got back from dinner, the TV worked properly. Jamie went above and beyond to resolve a problem, while being very pleasant and very professional. Thanks Jamie.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

June 01, 2017

club

Excellent place to stay in the Anderson area while vacationing in SC.

Read More
Read Less

Need Food and Chips vending machines

By

May 28, 2017

Although not the best Holiday Inn Express I've stayed in, there are really no big issues either. Although there was a vending room with drinks, there were no snack machines, at least not in the vending room on first floor. Grandson said pool water was too cold to swim in. Even though it was an exterior pool, the weather had been warm enough that the pool should not have been cold. I would stay here again but will bring a snack and not plan on swimming.
A four star is the best rating I can give when I compare other Holiday Inn Expresses I have stayed at. The room size and lay out were the Pros for my stay.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

May 25, 2017

platinumelite

We had a good stay. Was well rested and relaxed before we continued on to our next destination. Would have no problem staying or recommending this hotel..

Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms need some work in the outside look old...

By

May 24, 2017

club

Thanks nice rooms but need some remodelation outside

Read More
Read Less