Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 233 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

233reviews

  • 5 Stars
    140
  • 4 Stars
    56
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great staff

By

March 26, 2017

club

The staff at Anderson Hotel is very friendly and professional. I highly recommend the hotel for the price.

Read More
Read Less

Great rest stop and location

By

March 25, 2017

platinumelite

Great location for us to visit Winston-Salem and Chapel Hill

Read More
Read Less

Survey

By

March 24, 2017

I had a great experience and I thank the staff for that. However the breakfast need some help. Every may easy sausage but not mushey meat it's gross. Try some bacon some time we or Canadian bacon.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and great crew

By

March 15, 2017

Arrived late to a great crew. Paperwork was ready and waiting for us to arrive. Very quick check-in and we were off to the room. Very clean and comfortable space. Also a very clean breakfast space in the morning. Food was ready and hit the spot. Very enjoyable stay. Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Solid place to stay

By

March 15, 2017

club

Rooms are nice and clean, beds comfortable and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Visit for a funeral

By

March 09, 2017

club

This stay made my travel for a funeral and for business meetings well worth it. Being able to get a good nights sleep each and every night made the travel easier on me.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend getaway

By

March 06, 2017

We decided to take a Spur of the moment trip and traveled halfway seen Holiday Inn and thought about not having to leave and get breakfast so we stayed and sleep so good. Very comfy bed

Read More
Read Less

Great stay for a great price

By

March 06, 2017

WE have stayed here several times over the last 4 years and have always found it clean and the staff friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

March 04, 2017

platinumelite

The staff was fabulous. They had great dinner recommendations. They love working there.

Read More
Read Less

HOLIDAY INN

By

March 04, 2017

club

The staff is awesome! I return because of that reason alone.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

February 25, 2017

Nice hotel. Quiet with great breakfast choices. Only issue was housekeeping. I stayed 2 weeks and every day they came in and cleaned but never wiped tables or night stand off. You could clearly see the sweat rings from soda cans and where I had eaten......never wiped. They just made the beds and left. But other than that, no issues. Wendy in the breakfast area was super kind.

Read More
Read Less

Nice people great sleep

By

February 23, 2017

Joey and Wendy is very nice and always talked to me every time I came in and was so friendly! The bed and pillows are just the best! I would love to have the same mattress at my home!

Read More
Read Less