Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 211 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

211reviews

  • 5 Stars
    157
  • 4 Stars
    36
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    3

Good Friendly Folks

By

November 23, 2016

club

Holiday Inn Express was very pleasant. Close to restraints and major roads but not with the road noise.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 24, 2016
Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Anderson. It’s great to read your appreciation for our well-trained staff and convenient location. We hope you will once again choose us when in our area! Hotel Staff, Holiday Inn Express & Suites
Read More
Read Less

A Great Stay

By

November 21, 2016

IHG properties are always great on most occasions, highly recommend

Posted byHotelStaff
November 21, 2016
Thank you for sharing your experience at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Anderson. We are absolutely delighted to read how much you enjoyed your stay with us. We thrive on receiving compliments as it only makes us work harder to please our guests. Thank you again for your recommendation and your kind words, we look forward to accommodating you on future visits! Hotel Staff, Holiday Inn Express & Suites
Read More
Read Less

bed was nice

By

November 16, 2016

The room was not clean. The sheets had not been changed so I wonder about the rest of the room.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 17, 2016
Thank you for your review and I am terribly sorry you had housekeeping issues in your room. We take these concerns that you expressed and use them for learning and training purposes. I have shared your comments with our head of Housekeeping and we have taken action to ensure we don't repeat these mishaps again. Thanks again for being our guest and for your valuable comments. We hope to see you again soon! Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

clean and friendly

By

November 08, 2016

great place to stay. Great location right next to FATZ and close to Clemson. Friendly staff and very clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 10, 2016
It's so nice that you chose the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Anderson for your stay, and it’s a pleasure to know that you were satisfied with our service, clean facility as well as the hotel's location. We're happy you had an enjoyable experience at our property, and we hope to see you again real soon! Hotel Staff, Holiday Inn Express & Suites
Read More
Read Less

On the road

By

November 08, 2016

platinumelite

Perfect place to unwind after a day on the road. Great choice of restaurants nearby. Thank you.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 10, 2016
We're thrilled to read about your great stay at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Anderson. We love to make our guests feel like they are "at home away from home" and it sounds like we did just that. I am glad you were able to rest and relax after your long day of travel and that you enjoyed the convenience of many restaurants close to our hotel. We hope your wonderful experience will bring us back to stay with us again. Hotel Staff, Holiday Inn Express & Suites
Read More
Read Less

Great service and Friendly Staff

By

November 02, 2016

club

.................................................................................................

Posted byHotelStaff
November 02, 2016
We are delighted you had a great time in Anderson and enjoyed your stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites. Thank you for the kind words about our hotel and staff. Your comfort is our highest priority and all of us want your stay to be perfect in every respect. Thank you again for giving us an excellent review and for sharing your good experience with other online reviewers. Come see us again soon! Hotel Staff, Holiday Inn Express & Suites
Read More
Read Less

Cool air, great mattress and a Keurig!

By

October 31, 2016

club

The air was super cold! The bed slept great and the fact there was a Keurig in the room was a plus to me. Very clean and spacious room.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 02, 2016
Thank you for writing a review of our hotel. We are delighted to read that you like your comfortable bed and enjoyed the in-room amenities. We are always pleased when guests notice how clean the rooms are! I couldn’t be happier that you pointed this out because our team will be excited to know about it. Thanks again for being our guest. We know you have a choice and we hope to welcome you back at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Anderson! Hotel Staff, Holiday Inn Express & Suites
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel with an AWESOME Staff!

By

October 26, 2016

My associates and I have stayed at this hotel many times and the staff has always been very accommodating to us. The facility is clean and modern and very well kept.

Top notch!

Posted byHotelStaff
October 27, 2016
Thank you for returning to the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Anderson. There is no better compliment than a guest who keeps coming back time after time! I'm so glad you continue to enjoy our hotel and hospitality. Everything we do is aimed at providing you with an excellent experience a so your feedback is extremely valuable. My staff will certainly be delighted to learn of your kind remarks. It is always a pleasure to have you as our guest, we look forward to your next stay! Thanks again. Hotel Staff, Holiday Inn Express & Suites
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay

By

October 23, 2016

platinumelite

We enjoyed our stay after a long day of driving. The customer service at the front desk was great. I even called for a extra blanket and it was delivered within minutes. Our room was clean. The bath towels were nice and thick..Breakfast was really tasty.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 24, 2016
Thank you for being our guest at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Anderson. We loved reading your kind review regarding how much you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate your comments about our excellent customer service and your comfortable room as well. We look forward to welcoming you back and hope our hotel will be your preferred choice whenever you visit our area. Hotel Staff, Holiday Inn Express & Suites
Posted byHotelStaff
October 24, 2016
Thank you for being our guest at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Anderson. We loved reading your kind review regarding how much you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate your comments about our excellent customer service and your comfortable room as well. We look forward to welcoming you back and hope our hotel will be your preferred choice whenever you visit our area. Hotel Staff, Holiday Inn Express & Suites
Posted byHotelStaff
October 24, 2016
Thank you for being our guest at the Holiday Inn Miami-International Airport. We loved reading your kind review regarding how much you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate your comments about our excellent customer service and your comfortable room as well. We look forward to welcoming you back and hope our hotel will be your preferred choice whenever you visit Miami. Markos A Rivas General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Confordable room and bed

By

October 21, 2016

I enjoy my stay in the Holiday Inn Express Anderson, very close to my business and very quiet even with the proximity of Interstate I85

Posted byHotelStaff
October 22, 2016
Thank you for sharing about your experience at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Anderson. We are absolutely delighted to read how much you enjoyed with us and that our location was perfect for your stay. We appreciate your business and look forward to welcoming you back in future! Hotel Staff, Holiday Inn Express & Suites
Read More
Read Less

Getting dated

By

October 12, 2016

This property is showing its age but it works in a pinch. The breakfast staff is also the front desk staff and it was difficult to get anything accomplished in the morning quickly. Breakfast is s-l-o-w for those that need to get an early start.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 14, 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for your feedback. We are glad you loved our convenient location had a good overall stay. However, we regret that you were unhappy with our property. We also apologize for your disappointment with our breakfast facility. We will discuss your comments with our associates to ensure maximum satisfaction for our guests. We do hope you’ll consider a return visit, as we would like you to experience our hotel as you should have this time. Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Typisch Amerikanisch

By

September 13, 2016

club

Standardhotel in den USA. Das Frühstück ist nicht reichhaltig und leider typisch Amerikanisch. Die Auswahl an Marmelade ist mit zwei Sorten unzureichend. Wurst und Käse fehlt gänzlich. Von "richtigem" Brot ganz zu schweigen.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 06, 2016
Sehr geehrter PeBer, Vielen Dank für Ihre freundliche Bewertung Ihres Aufenthaltes bei uns im Holiday Inn Express & Suites Anderson-I-85 (Hwy 76, Ex 19b) und dafür dass Sie einer unserer IHG Rewards Club Mitglieder sind. Wir freuen uns über Ihre durchaus positiven Kommentare bezüglich unserem Service und der Sauberkeit unserer Zimmer. Ich teile Ihre lobende Bewertung sehr gerne mit unseren Angestellten. Ihre Bewertung über unser Frühstück habe ich dankend zur Kenntnis genommen und werde sie sehr gerne unserem Management zur Begutachtung weiterempfehlen. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüssen zu dürfen und gerne stehen wir Ihnen jederzeit für weitere Anliegen und Wünsche zur Verfügung. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Ben W. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less