Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 251 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

251reviews

  • 5 Stars
    188
  • 4 Stars
    44
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    3

Quick trip

By

April 27, 2017

club

Hotel was clean and updated. Staff very friendly. Beds and sofa were very uncomfortable. We requested pillows for the pull out sofa and were told that they didnt have any.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

April 27, 2017

platinumelite

Clean room, good size, great comfort despite the adverse weather.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

April 26, 2017

We had a wonderful time and everyone was super nice . We love our stats at the Hoilday Express .

Read More
Read Less

HWY 85 Anderson, SC

By

April 25, 2017

platinumelite

Convenient location close to Anderson and Clemson. Plenty of good restaurants close by. Rooms are clean and service here is good.

Read More
Read Less

Great value for team trip

By

April 25, 2017

We were in town for a middle school track meet and this hotel was perfect for what we needed. Having a cost efficient option with free breakfast is a must for our small school.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

April 21, 2017

club

Great hotel for our short stay. Love the breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Home Away From Home

By

April 21, 2017

We love this Holiday Inn Express in Anderson and we stay here whenever we are visiting our sons who both attend Clemson University. The people are always awesome and always make us feel welcome. Dee was our front desk contact this trip and she was marvelous!!!! The breakfast in the morning is always good and our room is always comfortable and welcoming. We look forward to our next visit!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Comfotable

By

April 19, 2017

The stay was very nice, close to were we wanted to vist, Customet Svc was great...My family was impressed. Overal a very nice stay. Would recommend this hotel to friends an Family.

Read More
Read Less

Personal service

By

April 18, 2017

David and Randal are great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Customer service

By

April 13, 2017

club

The front desk staff was excited to served me. I needed and extra pillow and towels and they quickly was able to give me the items without having me to wait.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable beds and great food service.

By

April 12, 2017

club

I would stay at this hotel in the near future and tell all my family members to stay as well. The service was excellent. The hotel mangers so helpful. The Breakfast was excellent. I really enjoyed the service for breakfast. The work out room was fit and clean to do my work out routine. My stay at the hotel was well worth the stay and I would stay again in the near future. It was easy to find somewhere nice to eat around the hotel. I felt safe and the noise from the interstate was not heard of .

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, clean, and great service!

By

April 06, 2017

club

Great place to stay! Quiet, great location, very clean, updated rooms, and friendly service!

Read More
Read Less