Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 266 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

266reviews

  • 5 Stars
    197
  • 4 Stars
    48
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    3

Bang for the buck!

By

June 28, 2017

Great location in Anderson as it's on a corridor with several restaurants and convenience stores tucked away from the interstate. The property is going through a major renovation of its rooms but the work crews were considerate enough to wait until 9 am before "making noise". The staff was sincere about making sure our large contingent (90 people) were taken care of properly. I would very much recommend this hotel to others.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

June 27, 2017

club

I was pleased with everything about our stay except the mattress's. Both my husband and I had some back pain upon waking. The bed's could be a softer or a little more comfortable. Other than this it is a perfect stay

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

June 26, 2017

club

It was great.

This is really the 2nd opportunity for improvement; as I tried several times to update this review, it was very difficult because I could not easily scroll to the exact area(s) within the review where I wanted to edit. Now on to the actual issue...

The only thing that would have been a homerun, would have really been taking care of my oversight. I forgot to bring a plug for my IPhone and you guys didn't have one that I could borrow. No biggy, but it sure would have been great to

have been able to charge the phone over night. Although I could plug it into my car lighter as I

drove the next morning, I was only in the car for about 15 minutes and it died on me around
10:30am the next day... I missed a few great pictures as a result. Again, not really your problem, but it would have been over the top, if you had had a plug...

Read More
Read Less

Short stay

By

June 07, 2017

club

Nice staff, good service. Sheets and mattress pad were not comfortable and would not stay put

Read More
Read Less

Great stay.

By

May 30, 2017

Very friendly staff comfortable room and great breakfast bar! We got there at 1000 pm and we're greeted by a very friendly staff. The room was very comfortable with a very nice jetted tub which was the perfect ending to a long day of work and travel. The following morning was just as great with a variety breakfast bar!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent accommodations

By

May 24, 2017

Everything was clean and neat just like I like it and room was modern and attractive.

Read More
Read Less

Anderson Holiday Inn Express

By

May 23, 2017

Room was supposed to be non smoking but smelled like an ashtray. Front desk told me there were no other rooms available so they offered me 1,000 points for the inconvenience. I never received any of the points that were promised. The elevator was broken the entire stay and the breakfast was barely edible. Worst Holiday Inn Express I've stayed in.

Read More
Read Less

Very well run hotel great location

By

May 22, 2017

This hotel is so easy to get to. And the staff makes the stay very convenient and no hassles. This is ideal for travelers off 85. Safe area with very clean nice rooms. Breakfast was quite a bit better than other Holiday Inns I had been to.

Read More
Read Less

holiday inn express Anderson south carolina

By

May 22, 2017

club

the rooms were clean
staff was responsive to any questions
the breakfast was good and healthy

Read More
Read Less

Heading home

By

May 15, 2017

platinumelite

We had a drive home from Albany. Not sure where wr would be in the afternoon. Ended up in Anderson found the hotel and they had two adjoining rooms one handicapped for my parents. The staff was very accommodating and the rooms were clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and outstanding service

By

May 10, 2017

club

What I liked most about my stay was how comfortable the bed was and the room was very clean. The staff was very attentive and asked me how was my stay. It made me feel welcomed!

Read More
Read Less

Great service at check in.

By

May 07, 2017

club

The gentlemen working at the check in desk were very curtious and friendly.

Read More
Read Less