Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 500 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

500reviews

  • 5 Stars
    406
  • 4 Stars
    59
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    4

Bad night

By

May 24, 2017

club

A night with little sleep. Fire alarms and apathetic front desk at check in.

Read More
Read Less

Just like home

By

May 24, 2017

club

Great staff, comfortable room, like breakfast every morning, liked refrigerator in room, liked the numerous assessable outlets for electronic devices. Will return again!

Read More
Read Less

A truly pet friendly hotel.

By

May 24, 2017

platinumelite

If you are traveling through S Kansas especially with a pet, maybe pull up a little early or plan ahead and stay with this staff. The place is top notch,but it's people put it at the top. The manager met us at the door greeting our dog Annie by name( I'm sure from the res.), but still a great start. 1st floor room ,close to the exit, big bowl of milk bones on the front desk. Great open areas to walk. Truly a pet friendly stay. The human half was the usual HiE quality stay, and another milk bone on the way out the door!!!

Read More
Read Less

Surprised How Nice

By

May 23, 2017

Great little place a little off the beaten path. I got the nice upgrade room and it was worth it. I had to use the computer in the business center and it was a Mac. Would suggest putting in a PC for business travelers to use. I will stay here again. Nice BBQ just down the street.

Read More
Read Less

Room

By

May 23, 2017

club

Pillows were great
Bed - so so
Lighting good
Room temperature ok
Towels and amenities limited
Coffee good

Posted byHotelStaff
May 25, 2017
KellyJuly66- Thank you for your review. We appreciate your kind words about our pillows, lighting, and coffee. We do apologize that the bed was only "so so." We want all of our guests to be as comfortable as possible and we do apologize that it wasn't the best experience possible. We apologize that the room temperature was only "ok." We will inform our maintenance department and ensure that everything is working properly with the unit in the room. As for the towels and amenities being limited- All of our rooms should have 3 or 4 sets of towels. The hotel also has a variety of other amenities including free hot breakfast, indoor heated pool, fitness center, sweet shop, free cookies, free candy, and treats for the pets as well as other complimentary daily essentials such as tooth brushes and tooth paste at the desk. Please reach out to me at your convenience with any suggestions so that we can inform the proper people to ensure that this is an isolated issue. Thank you for your review! Have a great day!
Read More
Read Less

Very happy

By

May 23, 2017

I stayed there as a last minute stop due to weather. The staff and room was great. Very happy with the service due to being a gold club member.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable place to stay, staff friendly.

By

May 21, 2017

Have stayed multiple times, staff friendly, rooms are comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

May 21, 2017

club

The service at this hotel is great. The pillows are not so good, I like slim pillows but these are all fat. The beds like most hotels are old and uncomfortable. the mattress need to be changed. The entire hotel is very clean and the room cleaning is super. The bathrooms are good and quit up-to-date and well supplied. The water pressure and drains leave something to be desired. good stay and I return often, at least every two weeks.

Read More
Read Less

Has it all.

By

May 18, 2017

club

As a dog lover this is the ultimate hotel. They take care of you and your fur babies without any hitch. They are always nice and very attentive to your needs. It has plenty of parking and wonderful landscaping that makes you feel like you are away from the rat race.

Read More
Read Less

Pet friendly

By

May 15, 2017

platinumelite

Great value! Perfect location and excellent breakfast. Nice exercise area and friendly, helpful staff. Popcorn in the evening and snacks and cookies available.

Read More
Read Less

The hotel

By

May 14, 2017

A little off the beaten path but it's a great place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Came to visit relatives

By

May 11, 2017

Great place to stay for a week end but terrible Internet by provided. We will return again when we visit relatives.

Read More
Read Less