Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 433 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

433reviews

  • 5 Stars
    349
  • 4 Stars
    52
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    4

Great place to stay

By

January 06, 2017

Realized late in the evening that I needed a place to stay. Went on line, booked and the staff had everything ready when I arrived late. Room was great, breakfast was awesome.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Good Morning, Awmiller57, Thank you so much for your feedback about your recent stay with us! We know how important it is, after a long day of traveling, to be able to check right in. We always do our best to make sure we are prepared before you arrive! I am pleased to hear that you also loved your room and your breakfast! We can't wait to see you next time you are in town. Best Regards, Brooke Reist General Manager
Read More
Read Less

VERY NICE ACCOMMODATION!!

By

January 06, 2017

platinumelite

VERY NICE FACILITY. WHENEVER WE TRAVEL WE TRY TO STAY AT HOLIDAY INN EXPRESSES. AND WE STAY AT QUITE A FEW. THIS IS ONE OF THE NICER FACILITIES AND THE FIRST TIME WE HAVE STAYED IN THIS PARTICULAR ONE. WILL USE IT AGAIN WHEN WE ARE IN THE AREA. THANKS FOR THE GREAT HOSPITALITY.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear Bears01, Thank you for such kind words about our staff and our hotel; we will be sure to pass along the kind words! We are thrilled we made your stay so wonderful and cannot wait for you to visit us again! We hope you have a wonderful day and an amazing week! Sincerely, Miranda M. AGM Holiday Inn Express Andover
Read More
Read Less

Quick Family Gathering

By

January 05, 2017

club

A last minute trip to be with family for the holiday. We were not at HIE for very long, but the bed was amazing. Slept very well. Breakfast was ok, but had to wait for it to be reloaded. Seemed to take quite a while for attendant to do. Overall I would say we will be back.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Dear Tammi61, Thank you for stopping at our location as you passed through! We are thrilled that you had such a wonderful nights rest, when traveling we know that is extremely important! We are sorry breakfast was behind, we will speak with the attendant and see what we can do as a team to improve on this area. We hope you have a wonderful day and we hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Miranda M. Front Desk Holiday Inn Express Andover
Read More
Read Less

temperature an issue here

By

January 04, 2017

club

It appears that air temperature and water temperature are issues at this location. We first stayed here last July and the room wouldn't ever get cooled. We chose to stay here again in August. I was given the exact same room and it was hot in there. We had to change rooms. It was moderately better. This time we stayed in winter and were given the exact same room yet again. It was stuffy and hot. You can't set the fan to continuous to keep air moving. The next morning there was absolutely ZERO hot water. Very frustrating. We were even up early. Three strikes and you're out as far as I'm concerned. My son/daughter-in-law recently moved to Wichita for school so we would've been staying here many times in the future.

Posted byCustomerCare
January 14, 2017
Dear NatlieO, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience regarding your recent stay. As an IHG Rewards Club member you are one of our most important guests and while we are pleased with your generous individual ratings, particularly highlighting the overall cleanliness of our rooms including the level of service rendered by our hotel staff members, it is regretful to learn that you did not fully enjoy your stay due to the inadvertent malfunctioning of the water and air heater. Rest assured, your comments have been taken into serious account and will be used towards our improvement. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Sincerely, Alvin M. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay in Wichita

By

January 02, 2017

club

Nice stay, friendly staff, nice clean room. Very comfortable bed. Breakfast was average. Tasty coffee.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear Traveling Bud, We will be sure to pass on the kind words to our staff, and we appreciate such kind words about our hotel! Thank you for choosing to stay with us as you passed through and we sure hope you do stop again soon! Have a wonderful day and an amazing week! Sincerely, Miranda M. Front Desk Holiday Inn Express Andover
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay!

By

December 29, 2016

We've stayed at this hotel multiple times and it's at the top of our list! We arrived at the hotel about 10:30 PM after a cold, icy drive. We were greeted warmly at check-in with a bag full of cookies. The young lady told us to get cartons of milk from the breakfast area for our kids to go with the cookies. It was a nice treat after the treacherous driving conditions. We will definitely be back as we travel back and forth visiting family.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Dear JoyceN, We would like to thank you for continuously coming to stay at our location, we deeply appreciate your loyalty with our hotel! We understand at the end of a long day of travels, especially with kids, that it is nice to be able to come in and relax! We will pass on the kind words about our staff and we are so happy you all enjoyed the cookies and milk! We sure hope to see you again soon. Have a wonderful day and an amazing week! Sincerely, Miranda Moore Front Desk Holiday Inn Express Andover
Read More
Read Less

very comfortable bed and great staff

By

December 27, 2016

Excellent hotel and staff. Stopped on the way to Texas just to get some rest. Comfortable bed made it easy getting to sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 27, 2016
Dear BoomerSooner1956, We are so happy you spotted us as you passed through town, and thrilled you got some much needed rest! We truly love our staff here and will pass along the kind words to them as well! We hope you pass through again soon and get to stay a little longer! Have a wonderful day and an amazing week! Sincerely, Miranda M. Front Desk Holiday Inn Express Andover
Read More
Read Less

Pooches Welcome!

By

December 27, 2016

This hotel is affordable, but a super great value for your money! The rooms are always very clean and the staff is friendly and accommodated us very nicely. The best parts of this hotel are the hot breakfast and their special canine accommodations.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 27, 2016
Good Afternoon, Thank you so much for your feedback, we appreciate it! We are very happy to hear that you always enjoy your stay with us! We want each of our guests to feel welcomed and at home when they stay with us! We look forward to seeing you on your next stop in Andover! Best Regards, Brooke Reist General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Convient location and outstanding service

By

December 26, 2016

When in Wichita, we always stay at this location. Everyone does an outstanding job.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 27, 2016
Good Afternoon, We are so happy to hear that you stay with us when you are in town! We love our guests and do our best to make them feel like family when they are here with us! We can't wait to see you next time you're in Wichita! Best Regards, Brooke Reist General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service and Breakfast

By

December 15, 2016

club

The room was very clean and the bed and pillows were great. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The free breakfast is very good. I always stay here.

Read More
Read Less

extra friendly staff

By

December 08, 2016

club

This was a return visit for us because of previous good impression. We were impressed again. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Would recommend to anyone

By

December 06, 2016

The hotel is clean. The staff is always friendly and eager to help except in the breakfast area. Always seems like they have someone in there that isn't real happy to be doing that job. Other than that, it is a good hotel to stay at.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 07, 2016
Dear Floridian49, We are so happy we could make your stay a wonderful experience. We are very sorry about our staff member and we will be sure to talk to them about this incident. If there is anything we can do to fix this situation please do not hesitate to call or email me personally at mirandamoore.hiexpress@gmail.com. We sure hope you stop by again soon! Have a wonderful day and an amazing week. Sincerely, Miranda M. Front Desk Holiday Inn Express Andover
Read More
Read Less