Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 541 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

541reviews

  • 5 Stars
    438
  • 4 Stars
    63
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    7

Some issues during the stay

By

July 18, 2017

platinumelite

See previous comments. Cleanliness and staff attentiveness was a very big issue.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxed

By

July 17, 2017

After long travel days, this place was welcomed. Great places to eat near by, hotel sits back a bit, so quiet, and peaceful. Staff is amazing. No complaints, all praise!

Read More
Read Less

Great service and comfortable beds

By

July 13, 2017

club

Employees are thorough and so nice to talk to. Housekeepers were so nice and accommodating. Rooms were very clean. Breakfast buffet was so good and a nice variety of choices.

Read More
Read Less

Room was great!

By

July 12, 2017

Our room was very nice and clean!! The air worked good so we were very comfortable!! The staff was friendly and usually helpful! The breakfast was good, but had to wait on the food. They were having a hard time keeping up with it. The dining area was hot, we were in HOT Kansas in July and I don't think they had any air on in dining area!!! Everyone was very uncomfortable in there because it was so hot. I asked at front desk if they could turn on the air and was told it was because so many people were in there. Well I had been in there the night before and no one was in there and it was HOT. Need to turn on the air in dining area. Everything else was good.!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay as always

By

July 11, 2017

club

Always stay here when in area. Great that it's pet friendly. Great customer service and clean rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel stay

By

July 11, 2017

Just a awesome place to stay. Away from main shop and stores. Has places to eat around hotel but to get to restaurant isn't far at all. All entertainment is close. For a road traveler like myself if I have the chance to stay her again I will!! They have free laundry facility!! AWESOME!!!!! I travel alone but if you have family and kids this can be a life and money saver!! Best holiday inn express I have stayed at!! Thanks guys!

Read More
Read Less

Always a great experience

By

July 10, 2017

Every time I stay here the rooms are clean and staff are very friendly. If only the biscuits and gravy were ready before 715 I'd be able to start my day a little earlier.

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

July 08, 2017

club

Nice hotel. We like the family suite option offered at this property. Kids enjoy the pool. Parents wish there was a hot tub. Room was clean. Breakfast was a good mix of options. Staff was responsive, friendly, and courteous. Also a good location with plenty of amenities near the hotel. Highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Great area to stay in

By

July 07, 2017

II would like to thank the Staff Brian,Tami, Traci,Jon and the Manager Brooke for putting up with me and my crew.
You guys took great care of us and if I am near the hotel I will stay there again. Really like that everything is real close to the hotel especially Poplars restaurant. Great food and spirits.

Read More
Read Less

Stop-over During Move

By

July 05, 2017

Nice hotel in a convenient location during our move from Iowa to Texas. The hotel offered what we needed, which was the acceptance of our Great Dane in the hotel (most hotels limit the size to 40 pounds). Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

July 03, 2017

platinumelite

The staff is always nice and friendly when I arrive. There breakfast is always fresh and full of options including healthy choices with a very big veriaty. The rooms are always clean and fresh bedding. Quiet as well so my sleep is always great. If there is any down side to this hotel it's that there fitness equipment is outdated and doesn't work properly,

Read More
Read Less

Why we stayed

By

June 29, 2017

I just wanted to say that the questions regarding why we stayed there didn't really fulfill our situation. We were there for a wedding and had a great time fellowshiping with family and friends. We didn't use any conference rooms, etc.

Read More
Read Less