Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 523 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

523reviews

  • 5 Stars
    422
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    7

great stay

By

June 21, 2017

club

personally this redundant, this is the second time I have answered a survey that in it's prime function covered everything well only to 'demand' something that I consider unnecessary. I can't fathom what you hope to learn. It was a great stay!

Read More
Read Less

clean

By

June 21, 2017

club

Super clean and comfortable, loved all the pillows.
would have liked to have weights in fitness center

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

June 19, 2017

club

The staff were friendly. the location was good and the hotel was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, convenience to family.

By

June 16, 2017

We enjoyed our stay at Holiday Inn. The only insignificant problem was the late nite noise from other guests at the hotel, over which Holiday Inn has no control. Our stay was for a grandson's birthday. We try to make the trip about 2 times a year and always stay at Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible Staff

By

June 14, 2017

Staff was very unprofessional and unfriendly. We will never stay at holiday inn hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Pool not working

By

June 13, 2017

club

Nice hotel, but pool was out of service and front desk clerk made it sound like it had been for a while. Can't recommend hotel until they get the pool fixed.

Read More
Read Less

Great value and visit

By

June 13, 2017

club

Loved the visit. The staff was helpful, friendly and good to deal with. Our room was available early and it was clean. Nice property! Very relaxing and had good amenities.

Read More
Read Less

great for people who think more of dogs than humans

By

June 07, 2017

club

would never recommend this hotel unless you love having dogs in food area sniffing rear ends, more animal feces than grass outside, chemicals used to clean up after animals sting eyes, fleas, pet dander/hair, dirty common areas, dirty carpets from animals, no sleep from barking dogs, more dogs than people. love your animals, fine, I'm allergic and there was no indicating hotel was pet friendly and we could not move due to situation which brought us to Andover....hotel dirty and old to begin with, but this made it worse...want sleep, don't stay...dogs bark and romp like horses. Stains urine and feces everywhere. Staff insulting...

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

June 05, 2017

club

The staff was friendly when I checked in. The room was clean and I felt relaxed after traveling for hours that day. Also the breakfast was good.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Hotel.

By

June 02, 2017

club

We didn't have any complaints with the staff or accommodations Such courteous people working at this hotel. Breakfast was perfect. A great selection of food and beverages. The hot fresh popcorn in the evenings was a plus. I highly recommend you stay here. You will love it.

Read More
Read Less

Nice but needs some help with staff

By

June 01, 2017

platinumelite

Nice place to stay....only problem is most of staff doesn't understand or speak English so some problems occurred that just being able to speak English could have been solved.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn - Andover KS

By

June 01, 2017

Andover Holiday Inn Express is a great hotel at a reasonable price. Excellent value and very clean property.

Read More
Read Less