Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 461 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

461reviews

  • 5 Stars
    373
  • 4 Stars
    55
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    4

Clean and modern!

By

March 22, 2017

club

I was impressed with this hotel. It was extremely clean, with modern furnishings, and efficient. I will definitely be back if I'm in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Fresh clean look

By

March 22, 2017

club

Had a great stay as usual. Love Holiday! She makes it feel homey.

Read More
Read Less

Fourth Stay

By

March 22, 2017

club

I am not able to speak for other Holiday Inn Expresses, but the one in Andover is quite comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Our hotel when in the area

By

March 21, 2017

club

Great customer service and very friendly. Very clean rooms. Pet friendly is a big plus.

Read More
Read Less

Thank you Andover Holiday Inn

By

March 19, 2017

The staff and the excellent accomodations given were very much appreciated during our stay while my mother was in the hospital for open heart surgery. It was a pleasure to come back to a wonderful warm reception when it was such high stressful week for our family. Thank you Holiday Inn Andover! Everyone there was GREAT! My father loved to be greeted each night by Brian

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

March 19, 2017

club

The entire staff was super amazing! =) my daughter especially enjoyed the nightly popcorn and swimming pool! The only thing I feel like could use some improvement is the continental breakfast... I felt the bagels were old and dry and could use a bit more variety, but that is all minor details. I would recommend this hotel to anyone that is headed in that direction. Thank you Holiday Inn Express, we appreciate you all!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff.

By

March 18, 2017

platinumelite

Our check in was not only quick, but the receptionist went out of his way to get my wife some milk from the kitchen. The room was clean and the beds were, as always, comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Absolutely a fabulous hotel!!!

By

March 18, 2017

club

Was in Kansas for my mothers surgery nearby found this property online while driving. The best Customer Service I've had in a while and I travel a lot. Gorgeous rooms, modern and fresh concept. Great fitness room, easy access to highway, great selection of breakfast, fresh pop corn to boot. The reservationists that I made the hotel stay with; was very sweet and very accommodating. She even gave me a medical discount because I asked if this hotel was close to the hospital my mother was going to be at. I did not ask for anything she listened and offered it. WOW! Most memorable moment.... a cute dog strolls in the front door of the hotel. I asked the front desk gentleman if the dog was lost. He smiled and paused.... no that's HOLIDAY. Apparently, he strolled into the hotel 6 years ago and has been there ever since. He found his home and I know why! They love him as he is a part of the hotel family. What an amazing story.
I grew up in Kansas and moved to Georgia many years ago; this hotel brought me back home in essence. Friendly, kind, caring people that I miss. But what a great hotel. Thank you for an amazing experience. I will visit other Holiday Inn Express hotels! KUDOS TO YOU!

Read More
Read Less

Fabulous Customer Service

By

March 15, 2017

club

Every member of the hotel staff we interacted with was warm and welcoming and made us feel like they were happy we were there.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 18, 2017
BB Seattle- Good morning! Thank you so much for your amazing feedback! We appreciate your kind words about our staff, and we will be sure to pass this on to them! We strive to make our guests feel that this is their home away from home, so it is so good to hear that you felt that way! We all are sincerely happy to have you with us and cannot wait to see you again! Sincerely, Tami Morgan Front Desk Holiday Inn Express Andover 316.733.8833
Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

March 14, 2017

club

Breakfast area was in need of cleaning as all the trash cans were overflowing and there was no milk when we arrived at the area and had to knock at the service door to get any . It was the same for cereal as the containers were needing to be filled. the staff did not seem to recognize that things were needed attention

Read More
Read Less

Great service and clean room

By

March 10, 2017

club

People are friendly and room was clean and comfortable,I would like it if they had more fresh fruit for breakfast and I really like the popcorn and cookies the have

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Good Morning!! Thank you so much for letting us know about your recent stay with us! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our cookies and popcorn! We hope to see you next time you are in the area! Best Regards, Brooke Reist General Manager
Read More
Read Less

very courteous staff an very clean

By

March 08, 2017

club

What can i say that i havent already said in my review you all have great employees keep treating them well an in return they do their job. Every person at this hotel smiled made us feel at home ,hats off to your staff they are your greatest asset/

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
rock61, Thank you so much for your amazing feedback! Thank you so much for your kind words about our staff, I will be sure to pass this on to them! We strive to make our guests feel that we are their home away from home, so it is so good to hear that you felt that way! We hope to see you next time you are in the area! Best Regards, Brooke Reist
Read More
Read Less